Provider review

Somira Health Review

A seller that prices both drugs to the cent on quarterly and monthly plans, prints the quarterly total beside each, and states in one line that there is no membership.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Somira Health →

Our assessment

Somira prices both drugs on both plan lengths, prints the quarterly total beside each per-month figure, and says in one line that there is no membership. Four figures, all on one page, and the arithmetic holds. What it doesn't publish is a pharmacy, a clinician or a state list. A first-order discount code also rides the top of every page, so your first bill won't match the figures you read.

Four figures, and the arithmetic holds

The plan grid gives a quarterly rate and a monthly rate for semaglutide, and the same pair for tirzepatide. Each quarterly rate is printed as a per-month figure with the amount billed per quarter beside it in brackets.

Divide either quarterly total by three and it lands within a cent of the per-month figure printed next to it. That sounds like a small thing and it isn't. A seller whose own total doesn't divide to its own printed rate has published a number you can't act on, and plenty of them do.

Both molecules are also offered with B12 or glycine at the stated rate, and maintenance plans are named. The page prices what it sells.

The membership line

Beside the grid, one line reads transparent pricing with no hidden fees and no membership. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here state that no membership fee applies, and putting it in the same block as the prices is the right place for it.

The Terms carry a dedicated section headed with the operating company's legal name. It says plainly that the company is not a medical provider, does not make clinical decisions and does not establish a provider-patient relationship. That is a clear division of responsibility, though it leaves the clinical side unnamed.

What's missing

A first-order discount code sits in a bar at the top of every page. The published figures are the standing rates, so your first bill is lower than the price you read and every bill after it isn't.

No compounding pharmacy is named: three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name none. No individual clinician is named; three hundred of the four hundred and twenty name nobody who prescribes. No service area is published; two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty publish none. There is no brand-name route.

Somira Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Somira Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — quarterly planPrice$136.66/mo$136.66 a month on the quarterly plan, billed as $409.99 per quarter
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$189.99/mo$189.99 a month on the month-to-month plan, available with B12 or glycine added
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — quarterly planPrice$166.66/mo$166.66 a month on the quarterly plan, billed as $499.99 per quarter
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$239.99/mo$239.99 a month on the month-to-month plan

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Somira Health's current price →

Who Somira Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want both plan lengths priced for both drugs on one page.
  • Buyers who want the billed quarterly total printed beside the per-month rate.
  • People who want a plain statement that there is no membership fee.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy or a prescribing clinician named.
  • Readers who need a service-area list.
  • Buyers looking for a brand-name route; there is none.

What stands out about Somira Health

Strengths

  • Prices four plans across two drugs and prints the billed quarterly total beside each per-month figure
  • The quarterly totals divide to the printed per-month figures within a cent, so the arithmetic on the page holds
  • States the membership position in the seller’s own words rather than leaving it unanswered
  • The Terms carry a dedicated section headed with the operating company’s legal name and state plainly that it is not a medical provider

Trade-offs

  • A first-order discount code rides the top of every page, so the first figure a new buyer pays is not the published one
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list
  • No brand-name route is offered or priced

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page and the terms of service were read.
  • Each published quarterly total, divided by three, lands within a cent of the per-month figure printed beside it.
  • All four plan figures are published on the same grid, not just the two cheapest.
  • The no-membership statement sits on the line beside the plan grid. The operating company is named in a section of the Terms headed with its legal name.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Somira Health ranks

Somira Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Somira Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Somira Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Somira Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the quarterly total match the per-month figure?

Yes, for both drugs, within a cent.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The page states no hidden fees and no membership, in one line beside the plan grid.

Will I pay the published figure on my first order?

No, less. A first-order discount code rides the top of every page. Every order after the first is at the published rate.

Who is responsible for the clinical side?

Not named. The Terms say the operating company is not a medical provider, does not make clinical decisions and does not establish a provider-patient relationship, and name nobody who does.

Does Somira serve my state?

Not stated anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

Somira Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Somira Health →