Provider review

Super Healthy Rx Review

A telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat rate for every dose, naming the physicians assigned in four states with their license numbers, and sharing a support address and a word-for-word physician disclosure with another seller in this comparison.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Super Healthy Rx →

Our assessment

Super Healthy Rx names physicians and state license numbers for four states. Its FAQ uses a CoreAge Rx support address, and the two sites publish matching physician disclosures. That suggests a service connection, but does not by itself establish common ownership. Prices and terms should be compared separately. The drug cards do not clearly attach their prices to a plan length, and the dispensing pharmacy is not named.

Who prescribes, and how you can check

The prescriber disclosure is the strongest thing Super Healthy Rx publishes. It names the physician assigned in each of four named states, and prints each one's state license number. You can look them up in a state board's own register rather than take the claim on trust.

Published names and license numbers let you verify a clinician with the relevant state medical board. Confirm which clinician would handle your care.

It doesn't do the same on the pharmacy. The site won't say which pharmacy fills a prescription, and asks you to telephone or email to find out.

Where the price stops being clear

Each drug card shows a single figure above two differently-termed plan lengths, and attaches it to neither. So what one month costs is not stated anywhere on the page, even though the figure itself is published and flat at every dose.

What the price covers is stated plainly: the medication, a syringe and alcohol-pad kit, and ongoing provider support. The site also says there are no membership fees, no auto-rebills and no surprise charges.

Its two microdosing pages carry a price, but every button on them reads coming soon, and the safety information on those pages is marked coming soon as well. A price on a page you can't buy from is not an offer.

The connection with CoreAge Rx

The FAQ directs pharmacy questions to a CoreAge Rx support address, and the physician disclosures match. Ask which company handles clinical care, billing and customer support; these details alone do not establish ownership.

Both are listed here because they are separately reachable storefronts you may land on independently, and because their published prices differ. What doesn't carry over is the money: CoreAge Rx pays this site a commission and is labeled a paid partner wherever it appears. Super Healthy Rx does not, and no link to it earns this site anything.

Compare each site’s actual quote and terms. CoreAge Rx is a paid partner of Compare GLP; Super Healthy Rx is not.

What it doesn't publish

It doesn't say which states it serves, only that restrictions are confirmed during the intake.

It doesn't name a pharmacy, and it offers no brand-name route. Everything it sells is compounded, and compounded preparations are not FDA-approved finished drug products.

Payment is taken before a provider reviews your case. The site explains why and promises a full refund if a prescription isn't approved, but it also says all sales are final. Read both sentences together before you pay.

Super Healthy Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Super Healthy Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price regardless of dosePrice$199/mostarting price, per month — the same regardless of dose, though the site doesn't say whether it applies to the 1-month or 3-month plan option. The homepage separately confirms it as a monthly rate.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price regardless of dosePrice$249/mostarting price, per month — the same regardless of dose, with the same unclear 1-month vs. 3-month plan choice.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Super Healthy Rx's current price →

Who Super Healthy Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the prescribing physician named, with a state license number they can check against a board's own register.
  • Buyers who want a flat price at every dose and a stated list of what that price covers.
  • People comfortable paying before a provider has reviewed the case, on the site's promise of a refund if a prescription isn't approved.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which pharmacy fills the prescription, since this site asks you to telephone or email to find out.
  • Anyone who wants a stated service area before paying, or a single monthly figure: one figure sits above two differently-termed plan lengths and is attached to neither.
  • Anyone who needs the relationship with CoreAge Rx clarified before choosing a provider.

What stands out about Super Healthy Rx

Strengths

  • Names the physicians assigned in four named states and prints each one’s state license number, which almost no seller in this comparison does
  • States a flat price at every dose and lists what the price covers, naming the syringe and alcohol-pad kit and the ongoing provider support
  • States plainly that there are no membership fees, no auto-rebills and no surprise charges
  • Explains why it charges before a provider reviews the case, and promises a full refund if the prescription is not approved

Trade-offs

  • It is not an independent operation: its own frequently-asked-questions page routes the pharmacy question to a support address belonging to another seller in this comparison, and reproduces that seller’s state-physician disclosure word for word, so the two brands share a back office
  • Each drug card shows one figure above two differently-termed plan lengths and attaches it to neither, so what a single month costs is not stated on the page
  • Will not say which pharmacy fills the prescription, asking buyers to telephone or email to find out
  • Does not publish which states it serves, only that restrictions are confirmed during the intake
  • Its two microdosing pages carry a price, but every button on them reads that the product is coming soon and the safety information on those pages is marked coming soon as well
  • Payment is taken before a provider reviews the case, and all sales are final
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The site names the physician assigned in each of four states and prints each one's state license number.
  • Its FAQ answers the pharmacy question with a CoreAge Rx support address, and its state-physician disclosure is word for word the text CoreAge Rx publishes.
  • It publishes no list of states served, saying only that restrictions are confirmed during the intake.
  • The single figure on each drug card sits above two differently-termed plan lengths and is attached to neither, so no monthly cost is stated.
  • CoreAge Rx pays this site a commission. Super Healthy Rx does not, and no link to it earns anything.

Where Super Healthy Rx ranks

Super Healthy Rx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Super Healthy Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Super Healthy Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Super Healthy Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is Super Healthy Rx the same company as CoreAge Rx?

The sites share a support contact and matching physician disclosures. Those facts suggest a connection but do not establish that they have the same owner. Confirm the responsible legal and clinical entities before enrolling.

Does this site earn a commission if I use Super Healthy Rx?

No. Super Healthy Rx is not a paid partner and its links earn us no commission. CoreAge Rx is a paid partner and is labeled accordingly.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

No. It asks you to telephone or email to find out.

Does it say which states it serves?

No. It says only that restrictions are confirmed during the intake.

Can the microdosing products actually be bought?

The microdosing pages carry a price, but every button on them reads coming soon, and the safety information on those pages is marked coming soon as well.

Ready to compare directly?

Super Healthy Rx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Super Healthy Rx →