Provider review

Aurelius Health Group Review

A microdose tirzepatide subscription built around one protocol and one price. It states what the subscription covers, publishes a first-month rate that more than doubles afterward, and never says where it operates.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aurelius Health Group →

Our assessment

Aurelius Health Group sells one thing: a low-dose tirzepatide protocol on a monthly subscription. It tells you what the subscription covers, and it prints the ongoing rate right beside the discounted opening month instead of hiding it. What it will not tell you is where it operates.

One protocol, and both prices in the same sentence

Most sellers in this comparison advertise an opening rate and leave the standing rate to be discovered on your second bill. Aurelius prints both, in the same sentence, in three separate places on its front page.

The pricing block then lists six things the subscription covers, from the initial physician consultation to the monthly check-ins and the secure messaging. The medication ships as part of it.

That is a real disclosure, and it does not change the arithmetic. The number in the banner buys the first month only, and the standing rate is more than double it.

The microdose argument, with sources attached

The whole case here rests on dosing below the standard target dose, and Aurelius argues it with published trial citations underneath its comparison table.

It also marks its own microdose row honestly, saying those figures reflect published dose-ranging data rather than any trial Aurelius ran. Its outcome estimator carries the same caveat, calling the output population-level and not an individual prediction.

The medication is bundled with several other agents in one protocol, so the tirzepatide portion is never priced on its own. That matters if you want to compare this against a seller who prices the drug alone.

The state question it asks and does not answer

The pricing block says only that the service is subject to physician approval and state availability. No list and no count appears anywhere on the page.

Its own FAQ carries the state question, worded almost exactly the way you would ask it. The answer is tucked inside a toggle and is not in the page the site sends, so as published the site still names no state.

The pharmacy is described as a licensed United States compounding pharmacy and never named. No individual physician is named either.

Aurelius Health Group's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Aurelius Health Group publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose protocol, stacked with NAD+, L-Carnitine, B12 or InositolPrice$199/mothe ongoing monthly rate after a discounted first month. The subscription covers physician consultations, the full protocol and ongoing monitoring.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Aurelius Health Group's current price →

Who Aurelius Health Group suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a low-dose tirzepatide protocol rather than a standard titration to a target dose.
  • Buyers who want one subscription that covers the consultation, the medication and the monitoring.
  • People who want the ongoing rate printed beside the opening rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know whether their state is served before starting an intake.
  • Readers who want the drug priced separately from the other agents in the protocol.
  • Buyers who want a named pharmacy or a named prescriber.
  • People comparing advertised headline figures, since this one holds for a month.

What stands out about Aurelius Health Group

Strengths

  • One protocol at one price, with the ongoing rate printed immediately beside the opening rate rather than buried in terms
  • Lists what the subscription covers as six named items, including the consultation, the shipped protocol and the monthly check-ins
  • Names the molecule and the microdose approach on the front page instead of selling an unnamed GLP-1 program
  • Cites published trial sources beneath its comparison table, and marks its own microdose row as dose-ranging data rather than its own trial results
  • Says outright that its outcome estimator is population-level and not an individual prediction

Trade-offs

  • The advertised figure is the first month only. The standing rate is more than double it, so the number in the banner is not the number a reader will pay
  • The reviewed material did not establish the service area. Confirm availability in your state before starting intake.
  • The compounding pharmacy is described as a licensed US pharmacy and never named
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named. The claim stays at board-certified MD/DO throughout
  • The medication is bundled with three or four other agents in one protocol, so what the tirzepatide portion costs is not separable
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and the microdose protocol page read.
  • Aurelius prints the standing rate and the opening-month rate together, and states which is which.
  • The pricing block names no state, and the FAQ answer to the state question does not appear in the page the site sends.
  • The comparison table carries trial citations, and Aurelius's own footnote marks its microdose row as published dose-ranging data rather than company results.

Where Aurelius Health Group ranks

Aurelius Health Group qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Aurelius Health Group does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Aurelius Health Group directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Aurelius Health Group
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the subscription cover?

The pricing block names the physician consultation, the prescription review, the shipped protocol, monthly check-ins, secure messaging and the telehealth platform.

Is the advertised price the ongoing price?

No. It is the first month. The site prints the standing rate immediately beside it, and it is more than double.

Which states does Aurelius serve?

Not published. The site says only that the service is subject to state availability.

Which drug is it?

Compounded tirzepatide at a microdose, combined in one protocol with several other agents.

Is there a separate membership fee?

None is published. The site says the subscription covers the consultations, the protocol and the monitoring.

Ready to compare directly?

Aurelius Health Group scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aurelius Health Group →