Provider review

10Rx Review

A quarterly-billed compounded GLP-1 seller that computes a monthly equivalent for each of its two drugs, and gets one of the two divisions wrong.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit 10Rx →

Our assessment

10Rx bills quarterly, tells you the amount it will charge today, and prints a monthly equivalent beside it for each of its two drugs. On tirzepatide the division is right. On semaglutide it isn't. The printed monthly figure doesn't multiply back to the amount 10Rx says it will take.

One of the two monthly figures is wrong

Both product pages use the same layout: a question about paying monthly instead of quarterly, a per-month figure, the words quarterly plan, and the amount billed today. On the tirzepatide page the per-month figure times three gives the quarterly charge exactly.

The three-month charge for semaglutide is slightly higher than three times the printed monthly equivalent. Confirm the full amount due rather than relying on the rounded monthly presentation.

So treat the amount actually charged as the price, and don't budget off either monthly figure. A per-month number the seller can't reproduce from its own billing isn't a monthly rate.

What the charge covers

Both pages list the medication, a provider evaluation and discreet delivery as included, and say no insurance is required. Neither says anything about a membership, in either direction.

There is no dose ladder behind either figure and nothing about what a higher strength costs, which is the usual gap on a flat quarterly plan.

No terms page, and no company

There is no terms-of-service document to find. The usual addresses for one come back not found, and no operating entity is named anywhere on the pages that do exist.

No compounding pharmacy is named and no service area is published either. So you would be prepaying a quarter to a company you cannot identify.

10Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price 10Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$299$299 billed today for a quarterly plan — about $99.67 a month, though the seller prints $96.67
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$449$449 billed today for a quarterly plan, which works out to $149.67 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See 10Rx's current price →

Who 10Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who prefer one quarterly charge to a monthly subscription.
  • Readers who want the amount actually billed printed beside the per-month equivalent.
  • People who will check a seller's arithmetic rather than trust it.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a legal entity named; none is published.
  • Buyers who want a dose ladder rather than a single flat figure.
  • Readers who need a service-area list or a named pharmacy.
  • People who want a terms document to read before buying.

What stands out about 10Rx

Strengths

  • States the amount actually charged today and the plan it belongs to, rather than only a monthly equivalent
  • Publishes a price on a public product page for both drugs
  • Lists what the charge covers - the medication, the provider evaluation and the delivery
  • Says plainly that no insurance is required

Trade-offs

  • Its own monthly equivalent for semaglutide does not divide from the amount it bills
  • No pharmacy, no clinician, no state list and no membership statement

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages were read.
  • The tirzepatide monthly figure times three equals its stated quarterly charge. The semaglutide one does not.
  • Two conventional addresses for a terms document both return not found, and no operating entity appears on the pages that load.

Where 10Rx ranks

10Rx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means 10Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare 10Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to 10Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the price monthly?

No. Both plans are quarterly. 10Rx prints a monthly equivalent beside the amount it charges.

Is the monthly equivalent correct?

On tirzepatide, yes. On semaglutide the printed figure doesn't multiply back to the quarterly charge, so the quarterly amount is the one to trust.

What is included?

The medication, a provider evaluation and delivery, with no insurance required.

Which company operates 10Rx?

None is published. The usual addresses for a terms document come back not found.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

Not named anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

10Rx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit 10Rx →