Provider review

TeleDocs360 Review

A flat-price GLP-1 clinic that holds one figure at every standard dose and publishes the two dose exceptions where it does not — while stating one of those exceptions in two different units on two pages.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TeleDocs360 →

Our assessment

TeleDocs360 publishes base rates and higher prices for specified doses: the highest semaglutide dose and the two highest tirzepatide doses. However, the semaglutide exception is described per month on one page and per four weeks on another. Confirm the supply duration and charge before budgeting.

A flat rate that names its exceptions

The homepage says base prices include the doctor, medication and shipping. It lists higher prices for one semaglutide dose and two tirzepatide doses, so the base rate does not cover every available dose.

Most flat-rate claims in this category go quiet about the dose where they stop being true. Printing the exception beside the claim is what a seller does when it expects to be read carefully, and it is the best thing on this site.

Per month, or per four weeks?

The maximum-dose semaglutide exception is stated per month on the homepage and per four weeks on the semaglutide page. Those are different prices. Thirteen four-week cycles fit in a year and only twelve months do, so the same figure under the second reading costs you roughly an extra month every year.

TeleDocs360 hasn't picked between the two units, so budget on the more expensive reading until it tells you otherwise. The base rates are stated consistently as monthly on every page.

Dose increases are not automatic

The site says dose increases require physician approval, and that you review and confirm any price change before it takes effect. With the exceptions published in advance, that means both doses where the bill moves are named up front and gated by your consent.

It also puts its refund position in plain words on the page you buy from. A full refund if treatment isn't approved, and a stated point after which payment becomes non-refundable because the compounded medication has already been prepared for you. Most sellers leave that to a terms page.

A second pair of numbers that disagree

The homepage hero and the program cards state different prices for the phentermine program. It isn't a GLP-1 product, but it is the second place on one site where two numbers describe one thing.

Beyond that, the usual gaps. The compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class rather than named, no state list appears anywhere, and no individual prescribing clinician or medical director is identified.

TeleDocs360's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price TeleDocs360 publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, all standard dosesPrice$299/moper month, flat at every standard dose — covers the doctor visit, medication and shipping
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — maximum dose, 2.0 mg per weekPrice$349the exception to the flat rate, at the maximum dose — the homepage calls it $349/month while the drug page calls it $349 per 4 weeks, so the seller states two different billing units for the same figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat rate, all standard dosesPrice$399/moper month, flat at every standard dose — covers the doctor visit, medication and shipping
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — advanced doses, 12.5 and 15 mg per weekPrice$649/moper month at the two highest doses — the seller's second exception to its flat rate

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See TeleDocs360's current price →

Who TeleDocs360 suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a flat rate with its exceptions printed rather than discovered at a dose increase.
  • Patients who want the doctor, medication and shipping stated as covered by one figure.
  • Anyone who wants dose changes gated by explicit confirmation before a price moves.
  • Readers who want a refund position stated in plain language on the page they are buying from.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone budgeting to the maximum semaglutide dose, where the site names two different units for the same figure.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Patients who must confirm their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone who wants a brand-name, FDA-approved GLP-1; everything here is compounded.

What stands out about TeleDocs360

Strengths

  • The site lists the two dose exceptions to its flat-price claim and publishes their prices, helping you anticipate higher-dose costs.
  • States that dose increases are never automatic, that the physician approves them, and that the patient confirms any price change before it takes effect
  • Says the figure covers the doctor, the medication and shipping, so the headline is the bill rather than one component of it
  • Publishes a refund position in plain words: a full refund if treatment is not approved, and the point after which payment becomes non-refundable
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The maximum-dose semaglutide charge is described as monthly on one page and every four weeks on another. Confirm the billing cycle before budgeting.
  • The homepage hero and the program cards disagree on what the phentermine program costs — a second place where two numbers on one site describe one product
  • The compounding pharmacy is described as a licensed US compounding pharmacy and never named
  • No list of states served appears anywhere we read
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and the semaglutide program page were read.
  • Every page states the base rate for each molecule in months, consistently.
  • The homepage calls the maximum-dose semaglutide exception a monthly figure. The semaglutide page calls the same figure a four-week one.
  • The homepage hero and the program cards give different prices for the phentermine program, which is not a GLP-1 product.

Where TeleDocs360 ranks

TeleDocs360 qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means TeleDocs360 does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare TeleDocs360 directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to TeleDocs360
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the price really flat at every dose?

The site lists higher prices for the maximum semaglutide dose and the two highest tirzepatide doses. Ask which rate and supply period apply to your prescribed dose.

Is the maximum-dose figure monthly or per four weeks?

The site says both. The homepage calls it a monthly figure and the semaglutide page calls the same figure a four-week one. A four-week cycle repeats thirteen times a year and a month repeats twelve, so those are different annual costs, and TeleDocs360 hasn't chosen between them.

Will my price change without warning if my dose goes up?

The site says no. Dose increases are never automatic, a physician approves them, and you review and confirm the updated price before any charge or shipment. That is a stronger commitment than most sellers make.

What does the monthly figure include?

The homepage says it covers the doctor, the medication and shipping. That makes it a bill rather than one component of a bill, which is the difference between a figure you can compare and one you can't.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

It is described as a licensed US compounding pharmacy and never named. On a compounded product that is the disclosure that matters most, and it is missing here.

Ready to compare directly?

TeleDocs360 scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TeleDocs360 →