Provider review

Trust Lab Review

A catalog that sells semaglutide, tirzepatide and retatrutide by milligram quantity with an add-to-cart button, and never states a billing period or a monthly rate anywhere.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Trust Lab →

Our assessment

This is a shopping cart, not a program. Five products — semaglutide and tirzepatide each as a vial and as a pen, plus retatrutide — are listed by milligram quantity with an add-to-cart button beside each. There is no monthly rate anywhere, no plan, no dose schedule and no named company. It also carries an FDA warning letter from September 2025.

Priced by the milligram

Every product on the catalog page is a quantity — a number of milligrams — with a current price against a struck-through anchor. Nothing says how long a quantity lasts, at what dose, or how often it recurs. That is the entire pricing disclosure.

It makes the catalog easy to read and impossible to compare. A figure per milligram is a real price for a real thing, but you cannot turn it into a monthly cost without a weekly dose this seller never states.

Retatrutide, from the same grid

Alongside the two established molecules sits retatrutide, which has no FDA-approved finished product at all. Not a compounded version of an approved drug — a compound still in clinical development. It is listed with the same add-to-cart button and the same struck-through anchor as the others.

The pen presentations of both established drugs carry a premium over the vials of the same quantity, which is at least the direction the rest of the market runs in.

Three domains, no company

The address most people would type redirects to a different host, where the catalog lives. A third, near-identical domain is separately live and doesn't redirect. Across all of them, no corporate name appears anywhere: the privacy policy page on the catalog host doesn't load, and the about page names nobody.

The company the FDA addressed its warning letter to does have a name — and that name appears nowhere on any of these sites. If you wanted to look up who you were buying from, you could not do it from the site.

Trust Lab's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Trust Lab publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 7.92 mg vialPrice$150This is a price per 7.92 mg, not per month, discounted from a list price of $160. Converting it to a monthly rate isn't possible since the seller never states a weekly dose.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 7.92 mg penPrice$200The same 7.92 mg amount in a pen instead of a vial, discounted from a list price of $250. No billing period is stated.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 45 mg vialPrice$250A price per 45 mg, not per month, discounted from a list price of $300.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 45 mg penPrice$320The same 45 mg amount in a pen, discounted from a list price of $350. No billing period is stated.
MedicationRetatrutide (compounded) — 36 mgPrice$450A price per 36 mg of a compound with no FDA-approved finished product, discounted from a list price of $540.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Trust Lab's current price →

Who Trust Lab suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to see what a GLP-1 costs per milligram rather than per month.
  • Buyers comparing the premium a pen carries over a vial of the same quantity.
  • People who want no intake, no quiz and no subscription between them and a price.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a monthly figure. Nothing here is one, and working one out means guessing at a dose this seller never states.
  • Readers who need to know which company they are buying from.
  • Buyers who want a dose schedule, a clinician or a compounding pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who would not knowingly buy a molecule with no approved finished product behind it.

What stands out about Trust Lab

Strengths

  • States the milligram quantity beside every price, so what is being bought is defined even though the period is not
  • Prices a pen and a vial separately for the same quantity, which makes the device premium visible
  • Requires no intake and no email to see the whole catalog

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 715798, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online, addressed to an operating company whose name appears nowhere on the site
  • Publishes no legal entity of its own on any page read
  • No figure here is a monthly rate, and turning one into a monthly rate requires a dose assumption the seller never makes
  • Sells retatrutide, a molecule with no FDA-approved finished product, from the same grid as the two established ones
  • The domain a reader is likely to type redirects to a second one, and a third, near-identical domain is separately live and does not redirect

How this review was verified

  • Every product on the grid is priced by milligram quantity, with a current price and a struck-through anchor, read.
  • None of the five prices carries a period, a dose or a plan, so none of them is a monthly rate.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the letter's addressee: letter 715798, September 2025. That company's name appears on none of the three domains.

Where Trust Lab ranks

Trust Lab qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Trust Lab does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Trust Lab directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Trust Lab
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does a month cost here?

This seller never says. Prices are per milligram quantity, and turning one into a monthly figure needs a weekly dose it never states.

Does it sell retatrutide?

Yes, from the same add-to-cart grid. Retatrutide has no FDA-approved finished product of any kind.

Who is the company?

No company is named on any of its three related domains. The FDA warning letter names one, and that name appears nowhere on the sites.

Why does the address change when I visit?

The domain most people would type redirects to a second host, which is where the catalog lives. A third, similar domain is live separately and doesn't redirect.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It is disclosed and does not move this seller's position here.

Ready to compare directly?

Trust Lab scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Trust Lab →