Provider review

TRYM Health Review

Prices both drugs BY THE DAY, sells multi-dose vials that cover every dose in the range, and describes itself as a subscription-management platform rather than a provider of care.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TRYM Health →

Our assessment

TRYM Health prices its two GLP-1 lanes by the day, which only three other sellers here do, and defines a plan by the dose range it covers rather than by a number of months. It is candid to the point of bluntness about what it is: a subscription-management platform that doesn't itself provide medical or pharmacy services. It carries an FDA warning letter from September 2025, and its own headline statistics render as zeros.

A plan measured in doses, priced by the day

Each product card describes what the plan contains — multi-dose vials covering every dose up to the maximum in a stated range, a full kit of injection supplies, and access to written instructions — then closes with a figure quoted per day.

Defining the plan by dose range is genuinely useful. With most sellers, titrating up is where a headline figure quietly stops applying. Here the range is written into what you buy.

The daily unit is the problem. Only three other sellers quote a per-day figure — Telos Rx, Refills and Biopreventative — and TRYM never says how many days you are buying. You cannot set this figure beside a monthly one without a multiplier TRYM has not given you.

It tells you it isn't the clinic

A line at the foot of every page says the company is a subscription-management platform providing wellness programs, and that it does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services.

Its FAQ is equally direct on money: no membership fee, no sign-up fee, no contract, no cancellation fee, and what you see is what you pay. It also says it accepts no insurance, rather than hinting coverage might come later.

The zeros on the homepage

Four statistics run across the homepage — satisfied patients, years of experience, providers, and partnered pharmacies — and every one renders as a zero followed by a plus sign. They are animated counters that only fill in when the page's scripts run.

Worth naming because of what one of them says. Read the page straight and you would conclude TRYM names no partnered pharmacies. That happens to be true, but not for the reason the page appears to give.

What TRYM doesn't say

No compounding pharmacy is named, though the site refers to partnered pharmacies. No prescribing clinician is named. No list of states appears: the FAQ says only that you must live in a state it serves and within the continental United States, which rules out two states without naming any of the others.

Its weight-loss page and its terms page both fail to load, so the pricing sits on a services index rather than on a page about either drug.

TRYM carries an FDA warning letter issued in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs. That is a disclosure, and it does not move its position here.

TRYM Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price TRYM Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — multi-dose vials covering 0.25mg to 2.5mg per weekPrice$3.20$3.20 a day is the lowest published figure, not monthly; it covers all doses from 0.25 to 2.5 mg weekly plus injection supplies
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — multi-dose vials, GLP-1 + GIPPrice$4.20$4.20 a day is the lowest published figure, not a monthly rate; the seller publishes no monthly figure for this medication

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See TRYM Health's current price →

Who TRYM Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the whole dose range covered by one plan.
  • Readers who want a flat, no-membership, no-contract arrangement stated in writing.
  • People who will do their own arithmetic on a daily figure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing monthly prices at a glance.
  • Readers outside the continental United States, or unsure whether their state is served.
  • Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • Anyone who wants a brand-name option.

What stands out about TRYM Health

Strengths

  • Says what a plan covers in dose terms rather than in months: "all doses up to the maximum (0.25mg/week to 2.5mg/week)", supplies included, so titrating up does not change what is bought
  • States flatly that there are no membership fees, no sign-up fees, no contracts and no cancellation fees, and that "What you see is exactly what you will pay"
  • Clearly states that TRYM Health manages subscriptions and does not itself provide medical or pharmacy services.
  • Prints the compounded-drug disclaimer on every page rather than on a policy page nobody opens
  • States that it does not accept insurance rather than implying coverage might be available

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716699, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
  • Prices are advertised per day without a clearly stated billing period. Request the full charge and supply length before comparing monthly plans.
  • Homepage patient, experience, provider and pharmacy counters initially display zero. Those animated counters do not provide a reliable basis for judging the size of the service.
  • Its weight-loss and terms addresses both return 404, so the pricing lives on a services index rather than on a page about the drug
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no state list — its FAQ says only that a customer must live in a state it serves and inside the continental United States, which excludes two states without naming any

How this review was verified

  • Each of the four product cards prints its heading immediately above its own price, which is what pairs semaglutide and tirzepatide with their figures.
  • The homepage's four statistics are animated counters that render as zeros until the page's scripts run.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the operating company: letter 716699, September 2025.

Where TRYM Health ranks

TRYM Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means TRYM Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare TRYM Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to TRYM Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How is TRYM priced?

By the day. Each plan card closes with a daily figure and no monthly one is published, so you'll have to do your own arithmetic to compare it.

Does the plan cover higher doses?

Yes. Each card names the dose range covered rather than a single strength.

Is there a membership fee?

No. Its FAQ says there are no membership or sign-up fees, no contracts and no cancellation fees.

Why do its statistics show zero?

They are animated counters that only fill in when the page's scripts run.

Does TRYM have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

Ready to compare directly?

TRYM Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TRYM Health →