Provider review

Vital Harmony Rx Review

A telehealth platform selling semaglutide and tirzepatide as B12 combination products on a choice of monthly or prepaid three-month terms. It names its pharmacy and its physician network, and publishes no service-area list at all.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Vital Harmony Rx →

Our assessment

Vital Harmony Rx sells semaglutide and tirzepatide as B12 combination products on two terms — a real month-to-month plan and a prepaid quarter — and it names both the pharmacy that fills the prescription and the physician network that writes it. What it never tells you is where it operates, or whether a membership applies. And the largest number on each product page is not a price anyone can pay.

The biggest number on the page is a division

Each product card leads with an as-low-as per-month figure set in the largest type on the page. That figure is the three-month prepayment divided by three. Nobody can pay it monthly.

To the card's credit, the prepaid total and the words three-month sit right beside it, so the arithmetic is disclosed rather than hidden. But the divided figure is what your eye lands on, and the genuine monthly rate printed alongside is noticeably higher.

Compare on the monthly-plan rate or on the prepaid total. Those are the only two numbers you can actually be billed.

There is a real monthly option

Both products carry a monthly plan with its own published rate, which is more than several sellers offer. You aren't forced into a quarter just to see a number.

Both products also label the molecule they contain, directly under the product title, rather than leaving GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP as categories you have to decode.

That makes the two lanes genuinely comparable against each other and against other sellers, which is the point of publishing a price at all.

Named suppliers, unnamed people

The FAQ answers the pharmacy question with a company name, a website, an email address and a Florida street address. It answers the provider question with the name of a physician-led virtual care platform and its website.

Neither answer gets to a person. There is no medical director, no named prescriber and no license number anywhere on the site.

The footer also makes clear that the brand is a patient management platform rather than the entity providing the medical or pharmacy services. So the clinical relationship sits one step away from the company taking your payment.

No map at all

Across the homepage, both product pages, the all-treatments page, the microdose page, the about page and the FAQ, there is no state list and no coverage claim beyond a sentence saying it serves patients across multiple states.

That doesn't mean it serves nowhere. It means you can't check availability before starting an intake.

The FAQ has the same gap on membership. It never says a program fee applies and never says one doesn't, so your total stays open.

Vital Harmony Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Vital Harmony Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1 + B12, monthly planPrice$249/moper month on the recurring plan for the semaglutide-based GLP-1 and B12 product
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1 + B12, prepaid three-month planPrice$649the prepaid three-month total, not a monthly rate; the $216 a month on the card is this total split three ways
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1/GIP + B12, monthly planPrice$389/moper month on the recurring plan for the tirzepatide-based GLP-1/GIP and B12 product
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1/GIP + B12, prepaid three-month planPrice$829the prepaid three-month total, not a monthly rate; the $276 a month on the card is this total split three ways

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Vital Harmony Rx's current price →

Who Vital Harmony Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a genuine month-to-month rate rather than a prepaid quarter.
  • Buyers who want the pharmacy and the clinical network named.
  • People comparing semaglutide against tirzepatide at the same seller on the same terms.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to confirm their state is served before starting an intake.
  • Readers who want a definitive answer on whether a membership fee applies.
  • Buyers who want to look up the prescribing clinician by name.
  • People who want an FDA-approved brand product.

What stands out about Vital Harmony Rx

Strengths

  • Offers a genuine month-to-month rate alongside the prepaid block, so a buyer is not forced into a quarter to see a price
  • Names its dispensing pharmacy and its physician network in the FAQ, each with a website and contact details
  • Prints the prepaid total beside the per-month framing rather than showing only the divided figure
  • Labels each product with the molecule it contains, so the GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP lanes are not left as marketing categories
  • Prices semaglutide and tirzepatide separately at both terms, which makes the two molecules directly comparable

Trade-offs

  • The lowest monthly equivalents require a three-month prepayment. A separately billed monthly plan costs more.
  • No service area is published anywhere. Not one state is named on any page read, so there is no way to check availability before starting an intake
  • Nothing on the site says whether a membership or program fee applies, which leaves the total unresolved rather than settled
  • No individual prescriber or medical director is named. The disclosure stops at the name of a physician network
  • The site never uses the word compounded, though a semaglutide-plus-B12 preparation is by definition a compounded product and not an FDA-approved finished drug
  • No brand-name option is offered at any price

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, both GLP-1 product pages, the all-treatments page, the microdose page, the about page and the FAQ were read.
  • The lead per-month figure on each product card is the three-month prepayment divided by three; the separately published monthly-plan rate is higher.
  • No state is named anywhere on any of those pages, and no coverage claim appears beyond a sentence about serving patients across multiple states.
  • The pharmacy and provider-network names are taken word for word from the FAQ answers that carry them.

Where Vital Harmony Rx ranks

Vital Harmony Rx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Vital Harmony Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Vital Harmony Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Vital Harmony Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the headline figure a monthly rate?

No. The largest figure on each product card is the three-month prepayment divided by three. The monthly plan beside it costs more.

Can I buy month to month?

Yes. Both products publish a monthly plan with its own rate.

Which states does it serve?

Vital Harmony Rx doesn't say. No state is named anywhere on the site.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing on the site addresses it, either way.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

The FAQ names one, with a website, an email address and a Florida street address.

Is a clinician named?

No. The FAQ names a physician network and stops there.

Ready to compare directly?

Vital Harmony Rx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Vital Harmony Rx →