Provider review

Vytora Health Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller that prices a month-to-month rate and a three-month rate for both drugs and states that the figure covers the medication, the consultation, the supplies and shipping.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Vytora Health →

Our assessment

Vytora Health publishes a month-to-month rate and a three-month rate for both drugs, says in one sentence that the price covers the medication, the consultation, the supplies and shipping, and names the clinical group that employs its prescribers. One thing to catch: its page title advertises the cheaper of its two semaglutide rates while the page itself leads with the dearer one.

Both terms, both drugs, and the amount actually billed

Each product page gives a month-to-month figure in the body and a three-month figure in the FAQ. For tirzepatide it states the amount charged every three months rather than only the per-month equivalent — and that amount divided by three is a fraction more than the figure printed. The rounding is downward and small.

Stating the billed amount at all puts Vytora ahead of most sellers, who publish a per-month equivalent and never say what actually leaves your account.

The title and the page advertise different prices

The browser title for the semaglutide page advertises the three-month rate. The page body leads with the month-to-month rate, which is higher. Both are Vytora's own figures and both are true of the plan they describe.

Arrive from a search result and you see the lower number first and the higher one second. The month-to-month figure is the one that holds without a commitment, so budget against that.

Who prescribes, and under which suffix

The Terms and the Privacy Policy both say care is provided by independently licensed providers through a named clinical group. That group also stands behind several other sellers, which is worth knowing if you are comparing them as independent operations.

The same document names the group as a professional association in one clause and a professional corporation in another.

Naming a clinical entity is not naming a clinician. Three hundred of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name nobody who prescribes, and Vytora is one of them. The compounding pharmacies are described as a network of licensed US compounders rather than named.

Vytora Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Vytora Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$179/mothe month-to-month rate; a three-month plan brings it down to $149 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$249/mothe month-to-month rate; a three-month plan bills $599 every three months, which works out to about $199 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Vytora Health's current price →

Who Vytora Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers deciding between a monthly commitment and a quarterly one with both figures published.
  • Readers who want the amount actually charged, not only a per-month equivalent.
  • People comparing several sellers that share one clinical group and want to know which ones they are.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants an individual prescriber named.
  • Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Readers who need a list of states served.
  • People who want the page and its title to advertise the same figure.

What stands out about Vytora Health

Strengths

  • Prices the month-to-month rate and the three-month rate for both drugs, and states the amount actually charged every three months
  • Says in one sentence what the price covers, including supplies and shipping
  • Cross-links from the more expensive drug to the cheaper one with the figure attached
  • Names its operating entity on the privacy policy

Trade-offs

  • The page title advertises the three-month rate as the headline while the page body leads with the higher month-to-month figure
  • The stated three-month monthly equivalent is rounded down from the amount actually billed
  • No pharmacy and no individual clinician is named
  • No state list is published

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages, the Terms and the Privacy Policy were read.
  • The stated quarterly charge divided by three comes out a fraction above the per-month figure Vytora prints.
  • The same document names the clinical group as a professional association in one clause and a professional corporation in another.
  • The browser title and the page body lead with different figures for semaglutide.

Where Vytora Health ranks

Vytora Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Vytora Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Vytora Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Vytora Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which figure is the ongoing price?

The month-to-month rate. The lower figure requires a three-month plan billed in one charge.

Does the price include the consultation?

Yes. Vytora states the price covers everything: the medication, the physician consultation, supplies and shipping.

Who writes the prescription?

Independently licensed providers working through a named clinical group. No individual clinician is named.

Why does the search result show a lower price than the page?

The browser title advertises the three-month rate, and the page body leads with the higher month-to-month rate.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Vytora doesn't name one. Its documents describe a network of licensed US compounders.

Ready to compare directly?

Vytora Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Vytora Health →