Provider review

Whoosh Wellness Review

A protocol-priced seller that charges by delivery method rather than by term — a microdose injection, a standard injection and a liposomal tablet, each with its own figure — and bills nothing until a physician prescribes.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Whoosh Wellness →

Our assessment

Whoosh prices by delivery method rather than by commitment: a microdose injection, a standard injection and, for tirzepatide, a liposomal tablet, each with its own figure. That is a more useful axis than the usual term ladder, because it prices the thing you actually choose. Nothing is billed until a physician prescribes, and Whoosh says physician review, compounding and ongoing care all sit inside the figure. The gap: its table has monthly, three-month and six-month tabs, and the page never tells you which one the printed prices belong to.

Priced by method, not by term

The protocol table looks at first like a term ladder — its header row offers a monthly, a three-month and a six-month tab — and then prints two figures under semaglutide, three under tirzepatide, two under one longevity product and one under another.

Those counts don't match three tabs. They match each product's own choose-a-method list: semaglutide offers a microdose injection and a standard injection, tirzepatide adds liposomal tablets, and the counts line up exactly. The figures are per method.

What Whoosh never says is which term tab those figures belong to. Until it does, don't treat any of them as a monthly rate — one of them might be a six-month price.

A tablet at the price of an injection

The tirzepatide liposomal tablet costs the same as the tirzepatide standard injection. Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here price an oral route at all, and most charge a premium for it.

Pricing the microdose below the standard dose is the other useful thing here. A seller that quotes one starting figure across both is quoting the microdose and selling the standard, and plenty of sellers do exactly that.

Nothing is billed until it is prescribed

The page states twice that you are billed only if a licensed physician approves the prescription, and that if you don't qualify you owe nothing. It also says every price includes physician review, supplies and free shipping, and that compounding and ongoing care are bundled into a single monthly price.

So there is no separate membership charge. Sixty-three of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a figure that already covers everything.

Whoosh links a pharmacy-standards page and a team page from its own navigation, but names no compounding pharmacy and no clinician on the pages that carry them. It publishes no service area either.

Whoosh Wellness's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Whoosh Wellness publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose injectionPrice$149/mostarting at $149 a month for microdose injections; the seller's plan table shows monthly, 3-, and 6-month tabs but prices by delivery method, not by term
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standard injectionPrice$169/mostarting at $169 a month for standard-dose injections
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose injectionPrice$199/mostarting at $199 a month for microdose injections
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard injectionPrice$249/mostarting at $249 a month for standard-dose injections
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — liposomal tabletsPrice$249/mostarting at $249 a month for liposomal tablets, the same price as the standard injection

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Whoosh Wellness's current price →

Who Whoosh Wellness suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers choosing between a microdose, a standard injection and a tablet who want all three priced.
  • Readers who want a written promise that nothing is billed before a prescription is approved.
  • People who want an oral route priced at the same rate as an injection.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which commitment length a printed figure belongs to. The table offers three tabs and never says which one is showing.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named.
  • Buyers who need a list of states served.

What stands out about Whoosh Wellness

Strengths

  • Prices each delivery method separately, so a microdose and a standard dose are not hidden behind one starting figure
  • Prices a tirzepatide tablet at the same rate as the injection and says so
  • States in two places that nothing is billed unless a licensed physician approves the prescription
  • Publishes a dedicated pharmacy-standards page and a team page from its own navigation
  • The operating company is named in the opening line of the HIPAA notice

Trade-offs

  • The protocol table offers three term tabs and prints one figure per method, so which term the printed figures belong to is not established on the page as served
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician on the pages read
  • Publishes no service-area list
  • Every figure is a starting-at rate

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page and the HIPAA privacy policy were read.
  • Across all five protocols on the page, the number of printed figures matches the number of delivery methods exactly — two, three, two and one. That is what makes these per-method prices rather than per-term ones.
  • The page never states which of its three term tabs the printed figures come from, so treat every figure on that table as unattached to a term.
  • Two separate statements on the page say the single price covers physician review, compounding, supplies, shipping and ongoing care.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Whoosh Wellness ranks

Whoosh Wellness qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Whoosh Wellness does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Whoosh Wellness directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Whoosh Wellness
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Why are there two prices for semaglutide?

Because they are two delivery methods, not two terms: a microdose injection and a standard injection. The count of figures matches the count of methods exactly across all five protocols on the page.

Which term do the prices belong to?

Whoosh doesn't say. The table offers monthly, three-month and six-month tabs and never distinguishes which one the printed figures come from, so don't assume a monthly rate.

Does the tablet cost more?

No. The tirzepatide liposomal tablet is priced identically to the tirzepatide standard injection.

When am I charged?

The page states twice that you are billed only if a licensed physician approves the prescription, and that if you do not qualify you owe nothing.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Whoosh doesn't name one, even on the pharmacy-standards page it links from its own navigation.

Ready to compare directly?

Whoosh Wellness scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Whoosh Wellness →