Provider review

YourHealthRx Review

A peptide-medicine platform connecting patients to a multi-state clinician network for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, offered as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet, alongside a broader catalog of longevity peptides.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit YourHealthRx →

Our assessment

YourHealthRx puts a fifty-state clinician network and a choice between injection and oral tablet behind one price that doesn't rise as your dose does. The number it advertises is an introductory month, not what you settle into. The dispensing pharmacy is never named, and the company you pay is a platform layer sitting above the clinic rather than the clinic itself.

The advertised price is a first month, not the price

The rate YourHealthRx advertises is a discounted introductory month. The ongoing monthly rate is higher. That is the first thing to get straight here, because a casual comparison will get it wrong.

Set an introductory rate against a competitor's standing rate and you manufacture a gap that vanishes after thirty days — usually about the time switching has become inconvenient. Budget against the ongoing figure, not the opening one.

None of which makes the discount bad. It lowers the cost of finding out whether treatment suits you, and that is worth something. It is just not the number to plan a year around.

What the price does hold steady on

YourHealthRx says the ongoing rate stays the same as the dose changes. That makes budgeting more predictable during titration; clinical response and the appropriate dose vary by patient.

Bloodwork and follow-up appointments are folded into the program rather than sold as extras, which removes the other common gap between a headline figure and what a year actually costs.

A nationwide network, and two ways to take it

YourHealthRx describes a clinician network licensed across all fifty states and DC. Confirm that your medication and pharmacy can serve your state before enrolling; network licensure alone does not guarantee every product is available everywhere.

Both compounds come as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet. That choice is uncommon, and it matters if your objection to GLP-1 treatment is the needle rather than the cost.

YourHealthRx also carries a broader catalog of longevity peptides beyond the GLP-1 line. That is either a reason to consolidate or a reason to look elsewhere, depending on whether you want a focused weight program or a wider pharmacy relationship.

Who you are actually contracting with

YourHealthRx describes itself as the technology and commerce layer. Deciding who qualifies and writing the prescription happen inside partner clinical operations, not at YourHealthRx. That structure is common in telehealth and isn't a defect by itself. It does change who you are dealing with when something goes wrong.

Ask during intake who is responsible for what: who reviews eligibility, who signs the prescription, who to call about a side effect, who to call about a shipment. On a platform model those are often three different answers, and knowing them in advance is the difference between a five-minute call and a week of being passed around.

What YourHealthRx doesn't tell you

It never names the pharmacy that compounds and dispenses the medication, and the site carries no LegitScript seal. Both matter more here than they would elsewhere, because the platform layer already puts distance between you and the people doing the clinical and dispensing work. Add an unnamed pharmacy and the only party you can identify is the one that took your money.

Everything in this category at YourHealthRx is compounded. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by a compounding pharmacy and are not FDA-approved finished drug products. There is no brand-name option here, so if you want an approved medication you are looking at the wrong seller.

YourHealthRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified August 2026

Every price YourHealthRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, ongoing ratePrice$170/moper month, the ongoing rate after a lower first month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, ongoing ratePrice$210/moper month, the ongoing rate after a lower first month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See YourHealthRx's current price →

Who YourHealthRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to ask a nationwide clinician network about availability in their state.
  • Patients who want the choice between a weekly injection and a daily dissolving tablet.
  • People interested in a broader peptide catalog rather than a GLP-1-only program.
  • Readers who budget against the ongoing rate and treat the first-month discount as a bonus rather than a price.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing headline figures across sellers. What YourHealthRx advertises is an introductory month, and setting that against a competitor's standing rate manufactures a gap that doesn't survive month one.
  • Readers who want to know exactly who they are contracting with. The company taking the payment is a technology and commerce layer; qualification and prescribing happen inside partner clinical operations.
  • Patients who need the dispensing pharmacy named. It isn't, and on a platform model that leaves nobody in the chain identifiable except the company taking payment.
  • Readers who look for a displayed third-party accreditation seal before enrolling. None is shown on the site.

What stands out about YourHealthRx

Strengths

  • Clinician network is licensed across all 50 states and DC through the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact
  • The published subscription price does not change as the dose is increased
  • Both an injectable and an oral dissolving-tablet format are available for each compound
  • Lab testing and follow-up are built into the program rather than sold separately

Trade-offs

  • YourHealthRx is the platform layer — eligibility and prescribing run through partner clinical workflows, not YourHealthRx itself
  • The compounding pharmacy that fills the prescription is not named
  • The advertised rate is a discounted first month; the ongoing monthly price is higher
  • No LegitScript seal is displayed on the site

How this review was verified

  • The semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages publish the figures quoted here, read on the dates shown.
  • YourHealthRx advertises a discounted first month; the ongoing monthly rate is higher, and the ongoing rate is the one used here.
  • YourHealthRx describes itself as a technology and commerce layer, with qualification and prescribing sitting inside partner clinical operations.
  • No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and no LegitScript seal is displayed.
  • The stated licensure footprint covers the fifty states and DC. The FDA warning-letter record shows no letter for YourHealthRx.

Where YourHealthRx ranks

YourHealthRx qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means YourHealthRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare YourHealthRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to YourHealthRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Why is the price here higher than the one on the YourHealthRx site?

Because this is the standing monthly rate you reach in month two, not the introductory one. YourHealthRx advertises an opening rate that is lower than what you pay from month two onward. Comparing that opening figure against another seller's standing rate produces a difference that doesn't exist past the first thirty days.

Does the price go up as my dose increases?

No. Once you are on the ongoing subscription rate, it stays where it is while your dose is titrated up. Bloodwork and follow-up appointments are folded into the program rather than invoiced on the side. It is the step from month one to month two you need to price correctly before enrolling.

Is YourHealthRx the clinic or a middleman?

It sits at the technology and commerce layer. Deciding who qualifies and writing the prescription happen inside partner clinical operations. That is a common telehealth arrangement and not a defect on its own, but it changes who you contact when something goes wrong. During intake, establish who reviews eligibility, who signs the prescription, who handles a side-effect question and who handles a shipment problem. Those are often not the same party.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

YourHealthRx doesn't name it, and the site displays no LegitScript seal. Those absences carry extra weight here, because the platform model already separates you from the people doing the clinical and dispensing work. The only party you can identify with certainty is the one that took your payment, which is an uncomfortable position on a compounded medication.

Ready to compare directly?

YourHealthRx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit YourHealthRx →