Provider review

AquaVita NextGen Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller whose only public figure is a first-month promotion, with the original price stated beside it and nothing published about the second month.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AquaVita NextGen →

Our assessment

AquaVita NextGen publishes exactly one figure: a first-month promotion for compounded semaglutide, with the original price stated in the same sentence. What the second month costs appears nowhere. Tirzepatide is offered with no figure at all.

One number, honestly framed

The semaglutide page states the promotional figure and the original price in one sentence, using the seller's own word originally. That is the right way to show a discount: you can see the size of it without doing any work.

It is also the only figure on the site. The original price is the closest thing to a standing rate AquaVita publishes, and it appears only as the thing the promotion is measured against.

What is missing behind it

The second month is not priced. Neither is any dose above the starting one. Neither is tirzepatide, which sits in the site's top-level navigation and carries no figure on any page.

Two hundred and twenty-eight of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a headline figure that is promotional, introductory, or conditioned on something the number does not disclose. Here the condition is disclosed and everything after it is missing.

That is a smaller failure than a hidden condition, and a real one if you are budgeting past the first fill.

What it does say clearly

The platform terms name the operating corporation in the opening sentence, which is clean. The site also states plainly which companies make the FDA-approved semaglutide and tirzepatide products, and that it is not one of them.

Both compounded drugs are top-level navigation items rather than options buried behind an intake, so at least the catalog is visible.

No compounding pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published. Nothing is said about a membership either way.

AquaVita NextGen's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price AquaVita NextGen publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$499/mothe seller's listed regular rate before a $375 first-month discount; the seller doesn't state what later months cost

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See AquaVita NextGen's current price →

Who AquaVita NextGen suits

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want a first-month promotion quoted against its own list price.
  • Buyers who want the operating corporation named in the terms.
  • People starting compounded semaglutide who will walk the intake to find out what month two costs.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know the ongoing price before starting.
  • Buyers who want tirzepatide priced; it is offered and never costed.
  • Readers who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • People who need a published service area.

What stands out about AquaVita NextGen

Strengths

  • States the original price in the same sentence as the promotional one, so the discount is measurable
  • Names its operating corporation in the opening sentence of its platform terms
  • States plainly which companies make the FDA-approved products and that it is not one of them
  • Both compounded drugs are top-level navigation items rather than buried options

Trade-offs

  • The only figure it publishes is a first-month promotion; the second month is not priced anywhere on the pages read
  • Tirzepatide is offered but carries no published figure at all
  • No pharmacy and no individual clinician is named
  • No state list is published

How this review was verified

  • The compounded semaglutide page and the platform terms were read.
  • The seller's own sentence gives the promotional figure and the original price together, and calls the higher one the original.
  • No tirzepatide figure appears on any page read, though tirzepatide is a top-level navigation item.

Where AquaVita NextGen ranks

AquaVita NextGen qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means AquaVita NextGen does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare AquaVita NextGen directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to AquaVita NextGen
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the second month cost?

AquaVita does not publish it. Only the first-month promotion and the original price appear anywhere.

Is tirzepatide priced?

No. It is a top-level navigation item and carries no figure on any page read.

Which company operates the site?

The platform terms name the operating corporation in their opening sentence.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing on the site says either way.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

AquaVita NextGen scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AquaVita NextGen →