Provider review

Cielo Health Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller with a three-term price ladder for each drug, a regular rate printed beside every tier, and a summer flash sale banner still running in September.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Cielo Health →

Our assessment

Cielo Health does the one thing that makes a discount mean anything: it prints its regular rate right beside the discounted one. Three plan terms per drug, the total saved stated on the longer two, and every one of those savings checks out against the regular rate. Then there is the other half. No company name appears anywhere on the site, and the promotion had no published end date at our September source check.

A discount you can check

Each drug page shows a regular monthly rate and three tiers below it: six months, three months and one month. The two longer tiers state the total saved, and both figures are exactly the gap between the tier rate and the regular rate, times the term.

A discount only means something against a stated full price, and most sellers never print one. That regular rate is what turns these tier figures into something you can judge.

The one-month tier states no saving, though it also sits below the regular rate.

A promotion without an end date

At our September 6 source check, both priced pages advertised a summer flash sale without an end date. The seasonal label alone does not establish that an offer has expired.

Weigh that against the word limited. Nothing on the site says how long the promotion lasts.

The banner also shows a different figure on different pages, so the number you see first depends on where you land.

No company, anywhere

The privacy policy and the terms of service were both read end to end. Neither names a company. No limited liability company, corporation or professional entity of any kind appears in either document.

That is the biggest gap here. You can't look up who takes your money, or who you would have a dispute with.

No pharmacy is named either, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

Cielo Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Cielo Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$199/mothe regular month-to-month rate; drops to $139 a month on a one-month prepaid term, $99 on three months, and $89 on six months
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$299/mothe regular month-to-month rate; drops to $189 a month on a one-month prepaid term, $149 on three months, and $129 on six months

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Cielo Health's current price →

Who Cielo Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a regular rate printed beside the discount so the saving can be checked.
  • Readers comparing three plan terms with the total saved stated on each.
  • People who want both drugs priced with the same structure on separate pages.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to know which company they are buying from.
  • Buyers who need a confirmed promotion deadline before making a commitment.
  • Buyers who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • People who need a published service area.

What stands out about Cielo Health

Strengths

  • Prints the regular rate beside every discounted tier, so the discount is measurable rather than asserted
  • Publishes three plan terms for each drug and the total saved on each
  • Both drugs get their own priced page with the same structure, so the two are directly comparable
  • The savings arithmetic reconciles on all four tiers that state one

Trade-offs

  • No legal entity anywhere: the privacy policy and the terms of service were read in full and neither names a company
  • The limited-time sale banner gives no clear promotion end date; confirm the price and renewal terms before paying.
  • The banner figure differs from the page figure depending on which page it renders on
  • No pharmacy, no clinician and no state list

How this review was verified

  • Both priced pages, the privacy policy and the terms of service were read.
  • All four stated savings match the gap between the tier rate and Cielo Health's own regular rate.
  • Both legal documents were read in full, and no company name of any kind appears in either.
  • The limited-time banner was on both priced pages and carried no end date.

Where Cielo Health ranks

Cielo Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Cielo Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Cielo Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Cielo Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Do the stated savings check out?

Yes. On both drugs the six-month and three-month savings are the difference against the regular rate, multiplied by the term.

Which company operates Cielo Health?

None is published. The privacy policy and the terms of service were read in full and neither names one.

Is the flash sale genuinely limited?

The banner carries no end date, and it was still labeled summer savings on 6 September.

Why does the banner figure differ between pages?

The banner shows a different starting figure depending on which page it renders on.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

Cielo Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Cielo Health →