Provider review

Good Life Meds Review

A cash-pay telehealth storefront that prints one flat compounded semaglutide rate that holds at every dose, a separate tirzepatide ladder split between new and continuing patients, and cash figures for brand Wegovy and Zepbound beside them — while naming none of the pharmacies that fill any of it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Good Life Meds →

Our assessment

Good Life Meds prints one compounded semaglutide rate under a heading saying it holds at every dose. Then it does something rarer: it tells you in its own words which of its two figures is the ongoing one. The tirzepatide lane gets no such guarantee. Its longer terms are sold only as prepaid totals, and the two brand pages never say what period the money buys.

Which of the two numbers is the real one

The semaglutide buy box shows a promotional figure live with the standing one struck through beside it. That much is ordinary. What follows is not: the page's own pricing details section states that the pricing below does not include any promotional offers.

So the seller has told you which figure is the ongoing rate and which is the opening one. You are not left to guess from where the numbers sit on the page.

The heading over the standing figure says the same price applies at every dose level. Titrating up does not raise your semaglutide bill, and the page states that as a rule rather than only printing a starting number.

Tirzepatide gets a different deal on the page beside it

The tirzepatide page carries no flat-across-doses claim. The semaglutide page does. One seller, two lanes, and only one of them tells you what happens when the dose goes up.

The tirzepatide monthly rate is the one for patients continuing GLP-1 therapy at standard dose levels. The cheapest term on that page is a twelve-week bundle restricted to patients new to GLP-1 therapy, so the lowest figure is not open to everyone.

The quarterly and six-month tirzepatide terms are published only as prepaid totals. Good Life Meds states no per-month rate for either, and a total divided by three is a number the seller has never printed.

Two brand pages with no period and no dose

Brand Wegovy and brand Zepbound each get their own buy box with a cash figure. Neither page states a billing period, and neither names a dose.

Nothing on either brand page says month supply, per month or monthly. Whether the figure buys one pen, one month or one box is not published, so there is no way to turn it into a monthly rate.

Both compounded pages carry a pricing details section explaining the model. The brand pages carry none. The brand route is where you are told least about what your money buys.

Fifty states answered, nobody named

The help center answers the state question outright rather than with a coverage adjective: the company operates in all fifty, and it says so in plain text on the page.

Both compounded product pages and the help center also say that no membership or additional fee applies. The subscription note still stands, though: treatment renews automatically at the billing interval you pick unless you cancel. Nothing recurring is denied, only a separate fee.

No pharmacy is named. The semaglutide page says nothing about 503A, 503B or who compounds the vial, and the telehealth consent refers only to pharmacy partners. No clinician or medical director is named anywhere, and there is no team page. The consent does tell you that you may fill a prescription at a pharmacy of your own choosing.

Good Life Meds's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Good Life Meds publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$199/mo$199 for a 1-month supply, the same price at every dose — the seller says there are no hidden fees or added program requirements, and this figure excludes promotional offers
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard dose levels, continuing patientsPrice$297/mo$297/month for continuing patients at standard dose levels — unlike the semaglutide price, this one isn't stated as flat across every dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard dose levels, quarterlyPrice$822$822 total for a 3-month prepaid quarterly term — the seller doesn't break this down into a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard dose levels, six-month supplyPrice$1,494$1,494 total for a 6-month prepaid supply — the seller doesn't break this down into a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — new-patient bundle, 2.5mg to 5mg to 7.5mgPrice$599$599 total for a 12-week new-patient starter bundle covering the first three dose levels — not a monthly rate, and restricted to patients new to GLP-1 therapy
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, no dose or period statedPrice$499$499 for Wegovy — the seller states no monthly rate or dose, only that it includes a pen of prescription medication, so what exactly this buys isn't published
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound, no dose or period statedPrice$1,299$1,299 for Zepbound (discounted from $1,349) — the seller states no monthly rate or dose for this figure

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Good Life Meds's current price →

Who Good Life Meds suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a flat compounded semaglutide rate that holds at every dose, stated as a rule.
  • Buyers who want the promotion separated from the standing figure in the seller's own words.
  • People who want brand and compounded routes from one seller, each with a cash figure in its own buy box.
  • Anyone who wants the state and membership questions answered outright rather than hedged.

Look elsewhere if

  • Buyers on tirzepatide who want the same flat-across-doses guarantee the semaglutide page carries.
  • Readers who need a per-month rate for the longer tirzepatide terms, which are sold only as prepaid totals.
  • Anyone pricing the brand route, since neither brand page states a dose or a billing period.
  • People who want a named compounding pharmacy.
  • Readers who want a named prescribing clinician or medical director, which no page provides.

What stands out about Good Life Meds

Strengths

  • Publishes one compounded semaglutide rate under an explicit "Same Price at Every Dose Level" heading, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Separates the promotional figure from the standing one in its own words — "Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers" — instead of printing only the promoted number
  • States plainly on two product pages and in the help center that no membership or additional fee applies
  • Answers the state question outright rather than saying "most states": its help center states it operates in all fifty
  • Sells brand Wegovy and brand Zepbound alongside the compounded plans, each with a cash figure printed in its own buy box
  • Tells patients in its telehealth consent that they may fill a prescription at a pharmacy of their own choosing

Trade-offs

  • Names no pharmacy: a census of the semaglutide page returns zero hits for 503A, 503B and "compounded by", and the consent form describes only "pharmacy partners"
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician or medical director anywhere on the site, and publishes no team page
  • The two brand pages state no dose and no billing period beside their figures, and carry none of the "Pricing details" prose the compounded pages have — so what a brand charge actually buys is not published
  • Tirzepatide has no flat-across-doses guarantee, unlike semaglutide on the page beside it, and its cheapest term is restricted to patients new to GLP-1 therapy
  • The longer tirzepatide terms are published only as prepaid totals, with no per-month rate stated for either
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • Both compounded product pages, both brand product pages and the help center read.
  • The semaglutide buy box shows a promotional figure live and the standing figure struck through beside it.
  • The page's own pricing details section states that its published pricing excludes promotional offers.
  • The quarterly, six-month and new-patient tirzepatide terms are published as prepaid totals, with no per-month rate stated for any of them.
  • Neither brand page states a month supply, a billing period or a dose.
  • The semaglutide page names no compounding pharmacy and mentions neither 503A nor 503B.

Where Good Life Meds ranks

Good Life Meds qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Good Life Meds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Good Life Meds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Good Life Meds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the semaglutide price rise with the dose?

No. The page carries a heading stating that the same price applies at every dose level.

Does tirzepatide carry the same guarantee?

No. The tirzepatide page makes no flat-across-doses claim, and its cheapest term is restricted to patients new to GLP-1 therapy.

What do the brand figures buy?

Not published. Neither brand page states a dose or a billing period, and neither carries the pricing details section the compounded pages have.

Is there a membership fee?

No. Both compounded product pages and the help center say no membership or additional fee applies. The treatment itself does renew automatically at the interval you choose.

Is a pharmacy or a clinician named?

Neither. The consent refers to pharmacy partners only, and no clinician or medical director appears on any page.

Ready to compare directly?

Good Life Meds scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Good Life Meds →