Provider review

Healthspan Review

Bills a published monthly membership and says the medication is charged separately — then prices two brand-name drugs on its own catalog as though the care were included.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthspan →

Our assessment

Healthspan charges a monthly membership and says plainly that GLP-1 medications are billed separately, which is the distinction most sellers here leave you to discover on your card statement. Then its own catalog rail prices two brand-name drugs with ongoing care folded in, describing the same purchase the other way round. Both statements are live, and the site never reconciles them.

Two descriptions of one purchase

The GLP-1 program page states a membership figure per month and says the medication is billed separately, according to the prescription and the pharmacy used. That is clear, and it sets your expectations correctly.

The homepage rail prices a brand-name injection and a brand-name pill, each at a per-month figure described as including ongoing care. Neither page acknowledges the other.

What a brand-name drug actually costs through this route is never stated, so you cannot reconcile the two from the site.

A company whose name is not the brand

The privacy policy names an operating company that shares nothing with the brand on the door, and prints a street address and a compliance contact for it.

Healthspan frames the membership as ongoing medical care rather than a one-off prescription, and says it is not covered by insurance but can be paid from a health savings card.

The pages reviewed did not identify the dispensing pharmacy, assigned clinician or service area. Confirm these before enrolling.

Healthspan's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Healthspan publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound with ongoing carePrice$299/moThe homepage lists this as $299 a month, but the program page instead describes a $99 membership plus medication billed separately
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy pill with ongoing carePrice$149/moThe homepage lists this as $149 a month, under the same contradiction; the program page instead describes a separate membership plus medication billed separately
MedicationGlp-1 (brand) — program membershipPrice$99/mo$99 a month is the membership fee only; the medication is billed separately based on the prescription and pharmacy used

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Healthspan's current price →

Who Healthspan suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who need the membership and the medication kept as separate numbers.
  • Buyers who want a brand-name oral route priced beside a brand-name injection.
  • People who want to know which company is behind the brand.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the brand-name drug priced.
  • Readers who want the two published descriptions reconciled.
  • Buyers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Healthspan

Strengths

  • States that the medication is billed separately from the membership, and prices the membership, so a reader knows there is a second number rather than discovering one
  • Prices the brand-name oral route beside the brand-name injection, which few sellers on this roster do
  • Frames the membership as ongoing medical care rather than a one-off prescription, and says what that care consists of
  • Names its operating company and prints a street address and a compliance contact for it
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Its catalog rail and its program page describe the same purchase differently — one bundles the care into a per-month figure, the other says the drug is billed separately. Both are recorded here because the seller publishes both
  • What a brand-name drug actually costs through this route is never published, only the membership
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Open the individual program page and confirm medication availability, fees and treatment terms before enrolling.

How this review was verified

  • The program page and the catalog rail read. The first says medication is billed separately; the second prices two brand drugs with care included.
  • The membership figure is a fee, and no medication price is attached to it.
  • The privacy policy names the operating company, its street address and its compliance contact.
  • Checked FDA’s live warning-letter record under the brand and the operating company: no letter for either.

Where Healthspan ranks

Healthspan qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Healthspan does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Healthspan directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Healthspan
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the medication included in the membership?

Its program page says it is billed separately. Its catalog rail prices two brand drugs with care included. Both statements are on the site.

What does a brand drug cost here?

Not published beyond the rail figure, which the program page contradicts.

Is there a membership fee?

Yes, stated per month.

Who operates the site?

A company whose name does not match the brand, named in its privacy policy.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. The FDA’s record returned no letter.

Ready to compare directly?

Healthspan scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthspan →