Provider review

Infinity Med Spa Review

A California med spa whose brand-name program charges $395 a month that does not include the drug, and states the drug's own price separately on the same page.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Infinity Med Spa →

Our assessment

Infinity Med Spa advertises a monthly program fee and then, on the same page, tells you the drug is not in it. Its brand-name lane prices the pen separately and says roughly how long one lasts, plus a bloodwork charge and a consultation charge to review the bloodwork. The headline is a fraction of what a first quarter costs — but the page gives you everything you need to work that out, which is more than most sellers who price this way manage.

The headline does not buy the medicine

The brand-name program lists it item by item: a bloodwork charge, a consultation charge to review it, the cost of the pen itself with an approximate duration, and the monthly program charge. That last charge covers a monthly check-in appointment, a body-composition assessment and a diet plan, in the page's own words.

So the advertised monthly figure is a supervision fee, not a month's medication. A first quarter on that program costs several times it.

Five programs, two of them micro-dose

Beside the brand-name lane sit compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide programs, where the page says the medication is dosed and given to the patient rather than priced separately. Two micro-dose memberships follow, with their milligram bands stated.

The bloodwork and review-consultation charges apply across all of them, so none of the five published figures is what a first month costs. The dose bands on the micro-dose memberships are a genuine disclosure: they tell you what strength the membership is for.

Confirm the company behind your care

The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating the service. Ask for its name and address, and confirm who is responsible for your care and billing before enrolling.

It names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician as such, and no service area.

Infinity Med Spa's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Infinity Med Spa publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (brand) — Ozempic programPrice$395/moThis figure doesn't include the drug. The seller lists the Ozempic pen separately at $1,300 (lasting about 12 weeks), plus $200 for bloodwork and $400 for the consultation reviewing it. The $395 covers a monthly check-in, a body-composition assessment, and a diet plan.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly self-administeredPrice$395/moThe compounded program, where the medication is dosed and given to the patient rather than priced separately. The $200 bloodwork and $400 review consultation are still charged on top.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly self-administeredPrice$595/moThe compounded tirzepatide program on the same terms, with the same separate bloodwork and consultation charges.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — micro-dose, 0.25 to 0.50 mgPrice$195/moThe micro-dose membership at the stated dose range, plus $200 initial bloodwork and a $400 review consultation.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — micro-dose, 2.5 to 5.0 mgPrice$295/moThe tirzepatide micro-dose membership at the stated dose range, plus $200 initial bloodwork and a $400 review consultation.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — bloodwork and review consultationPrice$600A fee, not a drug price — $200 for bloodwork plus $400 for the NP or PA consultation reviewing it, charged before any program begins.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Infinity Med Spa's current price →

Who Infinity Med Spa suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a brand-name route with the drug cost stated separately and honestly.
  • Buyers who want to know exactly what a monthly program fee buys, item by item.
  • People wanting a micro-dose membership with its milligram band stated.
  • Anyone who needs a concrete example of a monthly figure that excludes the medication.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers comparing all-in monthly rates; the brand-name headline here is not one.
  • Buyers who want a first-month total, since bloodwork and a review consultation are charged on top of every program.
  • Anyone who needs to know which company they are contracting with.
  • People who want a named compounding pharmacy or a service-area list.

What stands out about Infinity Med Spa

Strengths

  • States the brand-name drug cost separately and says how long a pen lasts, so a reader can work out the real quarterly bill from the page itself
  • Says exactly what the monthly charge buys, item by item
  • Prices five different programs including two named micro-dose bands with the milligram range stated
  • Offers a brand-name route at all, which most of this comparison does not
  • A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.

Trade-offs

  • Its brand-name headline is a monthly charge that does not buy the medicine. A first quarter on that program is $200 plus $400 plus $1,300 plus three months at $395, against a headline of "As low as $395 per month"
  • The bloodwork and review-consultation charges apply to every program, so no published figure is a first-month cost
  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating this service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Reviewed the medical weight-loss and about pages for program prices, extra fees and clinician information.
  • The brand-name program prices the pen separately from the monthly charge, in the seller's own itemization.
  • The bloodwork and review-consultation charges buy no medication and apply across all five programs.
  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating the service.
  • A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.

Where Infinity Med Spa ranks

Infinity Med Spa qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Infinity Med Spa does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Infinity Med Spa directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Infinity Med Spa
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the monthly fee include the drug?

Not on the brand-name program. The page prices the pen separately and says the monthly charge covers a check-in appointment, a body-composition assessment and a diet plan.

What does a first quarter cost on that program?

Substantially more than the headline. Bloodwork, a review consultation, the pen itself and three monthly program charges are all published on the page.

Are the compounded programs all-in?

The page says the medication is dosed and given to the patient in those programs, but the bloodwork and review-consultation charges still apply on top.

Who runs it?

The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating the service. Ask for its name and address before paying.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider. That search does not establish an absence of other regulatory action or assess medication safety.

Ready to compare directly?

Infinity Med Spa scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Infinity Med Spa →