Provider review

Invyncible Review

A telemedicine seller that publishes a priced program ladder on both compounded molecules and cash figures for brand Zepbound and Wegovy, names the six compounding pharmacies in its network with their addresses, and lists its prescribing physicians state by state with license numbers and expiry dates.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
41 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Invyncible →

Our assessment

Invyncible shows more of the machinery behind a prescription than almost anyone here. Six compounding pharmacies with street addresses, a stated right for you to pick one or take the prescription elsewhere, and a page listing its physicians state by state with license numbers and expiry dates. It sells both FDA-approved brand products for cash, too. The catch is that every figure on the site is a sale price against a higher struck one, and it never says whether a program fee sits on top.

The pharmacy network is a table, not a phrase

Most sellers describe their pharmacy by licensing class. Invyncible publishes a six-row table with each pharmacy's name, street address, phone number and website. It says you may choose which one receives the prescription, request a copy of it, or nominate a pharmacy outside the network.

It warns in the same breath that pricing and shipping may differ if you go outside the network. That is a real disclosure rather than a marketing line, and it is the sort of thing a company writes when it expects to be asked.

Physicians, license numbers, expiry dates

A separate page lists two named physicians and, under each, a state-by-state table of license numbers with expiry dates. A team page adds a named registered nurse with her clinical background.

These are the seller's own claims, not checked against a state registry here. But a number you can look up is a different kind of statement from a category of prescriber, and this site publishes the former.

Two coverage statements that do not agree

A notice sits above the price on every GLP-1 product page naming nine states where the product is not available. That notice is the one that governs a purchase.

A physician’s license in a state does not establish that every product is available there. Use the product-specific exclusion notice for this purchase and confirm eligibility directly.

A lecture on price transparency, and a silence

The site runs a long explainer on why one program costs more than another. It urges you to ask what a price includes, and to watch for phrases like starting at and as low as. It also tells you to find out what happens once you become a patient. It is genuinely good advice.

It is also advice the site does not take. Across eight pages, the word membership never appears, and no page says whether the figure beside a vial is the whole bill or just the medication. Every product meanwhile carries a sale price against a struck regular price, which is exactly the kind of number the explainer warns about.

The compounded lanes are priced per vial over roughly four or five weeks rather than per month, and the brand lanes are packs of four weekly pens. None of those terms is a calendar month.

Invyncible's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Invyncible publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Starter: 2.5 mg vial, about 5 weeks at 0.5 mg weeklyPrice$175a sale price, down from $275, for a 2.5 mg vial that lasts about five weeks at 0.5 mg weekly, not a month
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Program 2: 5 mg vial, about 5 weeks at 1.0 mg weeklyPrice$175a sale price, down from $275, for a 5 mg vial that lasts about five weeks at 1 mg weekly, not a month
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Program 3: 10 mg vial, about 4 weeks at 2.0 mg weeklyPrice$297.50a sale price, down from $500, for a 10 mg vial that lasts about four weeks at 2 mg weekly, not a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Program 1: 2.5 mg weekly, 10 mg vial (4 weeks)Price$190a sale price, down from $300, for a 10 mg vial covering four weeks at 2.5 mg weekly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Program 2: 5 mg weekly, 20 mg vial (4 weeks)Price$250a sale price, down from $400, for a 20 mg vial covering four weeks at 5 mg weekly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Program 3: 7.5 mg weekly, 30 mg vial (4 weeks)Price$315a sale price, down from $500, for a 30 mg vial covering four weeks at 7.5 mg weekly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Program 4: 10 mg weekly, 40 mg vial (4 weeks)Price$345a sale price, down from $575, for a 40 mg vial covering four weeks at 10 mg weekly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Program 5: 12.5 mg weekly, 60 mg vial (4 weeks)Price$370a sale price, down from $625, for a 60 mg vial covering four weeks at 12.5 mg weekly
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound, four weekly pens, same figure at every strength from 2.5 mg to 15 mgPrice$1,540a cash price, down from $2,200, for four weekly pens; the same at every strength, and not a calendar month
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, four weekly pens, same figure at every strength from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mgPrice$1,750a cash price, down from $2,500, for four weekly doses; the same at every strength, and not a calendar month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Invyncible's current price →

Who Invyncible suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named — and want a say in which one fills the prescription.
  • Buyers comparing a compounded route against a cash price for the FDA-approved brand product on one site.
  • Anyone who wants a prescriber they can look up rather than a description of one.

Look elsewhere if

  • Buyers who want a stable advertised rate rather than a permanent sale price.
  • Anyone who needs to know whether a program or membership fee sits on top of the medication.
  • Readers in one of the nine states excluded by the product notice.

What stands out about Invyncible

Strengths

  • Names all six compounding pharmacies in its network with street addresses and phone numbers, and says a patient may choose which one fills the prescription or take a copy elsewhere
  • Publishes its prescribing physicians state by state with license numbers and expiry dates rather than describing a category of clinician
  • Prices the FDA-approved brand products for cash alongside the compounded ones, so the two routes can be compared on one site
  • Prints the vial size and the approximate number of weeks each compounded program covers, so a figure can be matched to a duration
  • States its state exclusions in a notice above the price on the product page itself, not buried in a policy

Trade-offs

  • Every figure on the site is a sale price shown against a higher struck regular price, so the advertised number is not a stable rate
  • Says nothing at all about a membership or program fee across eight pages read, while running a page that lectures buyers on asking what a price includes
  • Its two coverage statements do not agree: the product notice excludes nine states that the physician-licensing page shows a doctor licensed in
  • The compounded lanes are priced per vial over four or five weeks, so the figures do not line up with the monthly rates most sellers publish
  • The brand lanes charge one figure at every strength, which is generous at the top of the ladder and expensive at the bottom

How this review was verified

  • The brand lanes return the same figure at every pen strength: all six Zepbound options and all five Wegovy options were selected in turn.
  • The pharmacy table gives six names, addresses, phone numbers and websites. The physician licensing page gives license numbers and expiry dates state by state.
  • The product pages name nine excluded states; physician licensing has a different scope and does not override that restriction.
  • The word membership does not appear on any of the eight pages, and no page states a program fee.
  • Every compounded lane states its own term: a vial covering roughly four or five weeks, not a month.

Where Invyncible ranks

Invyncible qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Invyncible does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Invyncible directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Invyncible
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it name the compounding pharmacy?

Yes — six of them, with street addresses and phone numbers, and it says you may choose which one is used or take the prescription elsewhere.

Does it sell FDA-approved brand medication?

Yes. It publishes a cash figure for both major brand products, sold as packs of four weekly doses, with the same figure at every strength.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The word does not appear on any of the eight pages read, and no page says what the figure beside a vial covers beyond the medication.

Which states does it serve?

A notice on every product page names nine states where the product is not available. A physician license does not override those product restrictions.

Are the prices monthly?

No. The compounded programs are vials covering roughly four or five weeks, and the brand lanes are packs of four weekly doses.

Ready to compare directly?

Invyncible scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Invyncible →