Provider review

Jyra Health Review

A flat-price compounded seller that holds one rate at every dose and claims licensed providers in all 50 states — and whose product pages open on the three-month plan, so the per-month headline is the prepaid total divided rather than what one month costs.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Jyra Health →

Our assessment

One price at every dose, no rise at renewal, and the billed total printed instead of hidden. Jyra Health gets a lot right. The catch is which tab the page opens on: both product pages load on the three-month plan, so the big figure you meet first is the prepaid total split three ways. A single month costs materially more on both drugs, and you only see that price after a click.

The page opens on the longer plan

Each product page has two tabs, one month and three months, and loads with the three-month tab selected. The number in the largest type is that plan's per-month equivalent, not what a month costs.

Click the one-month tab and the figure jumps. On the semaglutide page it rises by roughly seventy percent, and by roughly the same proportion on the dual-agonist page.

If you don't want to prepay a quarter, the price you pay is the one behind the click, not the one in the hero.

It does print the total, which is the saving grace

Right under the per-month headline, both pages print the plan's billed total and label it a one-time charge, with a stated saving against the alternative.

That saving reconciles the two numbers exactly: the one-month rate times three, less the stated saving, is the three-month total on both drugs. The arithmetic is honest even where the default view isn't.

Flat at every dose

Both pages state that the same flat price applies at every dose with no increase at renewal, that the provider consultation is free, that the prescription is included and that express shipping is free.

The site never uses the word membership, so a program fee is left unstated rather than ruled out. No hidden fees ever is a promise, not a statement about a fee structure.

Fifty states, no names

A banner on every page and a line in the terms of service both say licensed providers are available in all fifty states, and the terms require US residency. Two surfaces saying the same thing is why this one counts.

Nothing else does. The compounding pharmacies are described as licensed and never named, and no individual prescriber appears anywhere. The terms say the compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been FDA-reviewed.

Jyra Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Jyra Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all doses, one monthPrice$169/mototal for the 1-month plan, shown only if you switch to that tab — the page opens on the 3-month plan, whose headline rate is $99 a month.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all doses, three-month planPrice$297total for the 3-month plan, a one-time charge also shown as $99 a month — recorded here as the published total, not divided.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, one monthPrice$229/mototal for the 1-month plan, shown only if you switch to that tab — the page opens on the 3-month plan, whose headline rate is $133 a month.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, three-month planPrice$399total for the 3-month plan, a one-time charge also shown as $133 a month — recorded here as the published total, not divided.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Jyra Health's current price →

Who Jyra Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want one price that holds at every dose and doesn't rise at renewal.
  • Readers who want the plan's billed total printed rather than only a per-month figure.
  • People ready to prepay three months up front for the lower rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone paying month to month, since that price is much higher and shows up only after a click.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.
  • Readers who want an FDA-approved option, which this site doesn't offer.

What stands out about Jyra Health

Strengths

  • Prints the billed total for the three-month plan beside the per-month figure, so the prepayment is at least visible to a reader who scrolls
  • Holds the same flat price at every dose and says the price does not increase at renewal
  • States that licensed providers are available in all 50 states, both in its site banner and in its terms
  • States plainly that its compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been FDA-reviewed

Trade-offs

  • Both product pages open on the three-month plan, so the figure a reader sees first is the prepaid total divided by three, not the price of one month
  • The one-month rate is substantially higher on both drugs and only appears after a tab is clicked
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages and the terms of service read.
  • Both product pages open on the three-month tab. The one-month rate shows only after the other tab is selected, and it is higher on both drugs.
  • Jyra's own stated saving reconciles its two figures: the one-month rate times three, less the saving, is the three-month total on both drugs.
  • Both pages print the three-month billed total and call it a one-time charge.
  • The fifty-state statement appears in the site banner and again in the terms of service.

Where Jyra Health ranks

Jyra Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Jyra Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Jyra Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Jyra Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does one month cost?

More than the headline suggests. Both pages load on the three-month plan, and the one-month rate appears only once you select the other tab.

Is the plan total published?

Yes. Both pages print the three-month billed total and label it a one-time charge, with a stated saving.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Both pages state that the same flat price applies at every dose and doesn't increase at renewal.

Which states does it serve?

It says licensed providers are available in all fifty states, both in its site banner and in its terms.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The pages promise no hidden fees and include the consultation and prescription, without ever addressing a membership.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named. The terms say licensed pharmacies.

Ready to compare directly?

Jyra Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Jyra Health →