Provider review

Liberty Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller whose product pages carry two different flat monthly rates for the same drug at the same time, and two different state counts in the same screen.

Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Liberty →

Our assessment

Liberty publishes a real one-month rate beside its three-month plan on both drugs, which most of this comparison won't do. Then, two blocks lower on the same page, it states a different flat monthly rate for the same drug and calls that one all-inclusive. Both render in the same load. That page also says the service is licensed in one number of states under the buy button, and a different number in the statistics band below it.

The plan selector is the good part

Each product page opens with a two-option selector: one month billed monthly, or three months as a single total. Both carry their own figure, the saving is stated as a percentage and an amount, and the three-month option prints its total rather than only a divided rate.

That lets you see what not prepaying costs, which is exactly the comparison a prepay-only seller makes impossible.

And then the page contradicts itself

Further down each product page, a savings-versus-brand block says Liberty offers the same active ingredient at a flat monthly rate, all-inclusive, and a table beneath repeats that figure as the Liberty price. On both drugs, it is materially higher than the one-month rate in the selector above it.

The homepage does the same thing in miniature. The hero quotes one starting figure and the product cards immediately below quote a lower one for the drug the hero is describing.

Nothing reconciles them. No note says one includes something the other doesn't, no plan length is attached to the higher figure, and neither carries a date.

Two service areas, one screen

A line directly under the buy button says the service is licensed in a specific number of states. A statistics band a few screens down says a different, larger number of states are served. Both sit on the same product page.

No list of states appears anywhere, so neither count can be checked against a name. If your state is marginal, the site gives you no way to work out which claim covers you.

What it does disclose

The page itemizes what the price includes, right down to the sharps container, and states how long the titration schedule runs. It also says clearly that compounded products are not FDA-approved, directly under the hero rather than buried in a footer.

It names no compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician, and says nothing at all about whether a membership fee applies.

Liberty's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Liberty publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 1 month plan, billed monthlyPrice$129/mothe 1-month, billed-monthly option — the seller also lists this drug elsewhere at a flat $199 a month, all-inclusive, so the two prices conflict
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 3 month planPrice$329the total for a 3-month plan ($329), which the seller also lists as $110/mo with a stated 15% savings
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 1 month plan, billed monthlyPrice$219/mothe 1-month, billed-monthly option — the seller also lists this drug at a flat $299 a month, all-inclusive, so the two prices conflict
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 3 month planPrice$558the total for a 3-month plan ($558), which the seller also lists as $186/mo with a stated 15% savings

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Liberty's current price →

Who Liberty suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a one-month compounded rate published beside the prepaid plan.
  • Buyers who want the contents of the price itemized rather than summarized.
  • People weighing a three-month commitment against paying month to month at one seller.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the price on the page to be a single number.
  • Readers who must confirm their own state is served.
  • Buyers who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.

What stands out about Liberty

Strengths

  • Publishes a genuine one-month rate on both drugs alongside the three-month plan, so the cost of not prepaying is visible
  • Prints the three-month figure as a plan total rather than only as a per-month rate
  • States that its compounded products are not FDA-approved directly under the hero rather than in a footer
  • Lists what the price includes item by item, down to the sharps container and the titration schedule length

Trade-offs

  • The same product page carries two different flat monthly rates for the same drug: the plan selector says one figure and the brand-comparison block below says a substantially higher one, on both drugs
  • The same page states two different service areas: a line under the buy button says the service is licensed in 47 states while a statistics band lower down says 50 states served
  • Publishes no list of states, so neither of its two counts can be checked against a name
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages, the treatments index, the about page and the terms of use read.
  • Each product page carries two different flat monthly rates for the same drug in the same load: one in the plan selector, one in the brand-comparison block below it. Both appear on the site, and nothing reconciles them.
  • The licensing line under the buy button and the statistics band on the same page give different state counts.
  • No page read publishes a list of states served.

Where Liberty ranks

Liberty qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Liberty does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Liberty directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Liberty
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does it cost?

That depends which part of the page you read. The plan selector and the brand-comparison block below it give different flat monthly rates for the same drug, on both drugs.

Can I buy one month?

Yes. Both drugs offer a one-month option billed monthly alongside a three-month plan sold as a total.

Which states does it serve?

The same product page gives two different counts and publishes no list, so the site can't answer this.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. No page read says whether one applies, is included, or doesn't exist.

Which pharmacy fills it?

Not named. The pages describe accredited outsourcing facilities without naming one.

Ready to compare directly?

Liberty scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Liberty →