Provider review

Näky Review

A seller that publishes more of its own price structure than most — three plan lengths on each compounded drug and full dose ladders on two FDA-approved oral products — while pinning each compounded page's headline to the six-month prepaid rate without saying so.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Näky →

Our assessment

Three plan lengths on each compounded drug, with the total for each, and full dose ladders on two FDA-approved oral products: Näky publishes more of its own price structure than almost anything else in this comparison. It also does the thing those ladders make easy to spot. The headline on each compounded page is the six-month prepaid rate, and the page never says so. Pay with no prepayment and the figure is higher, on both drugs. Read the plan list, not the hero.

The headline is the longest plan

Each compounded product page opens with a starting per-month figure and lists three plan totals underneath: one month, three months, six months. Only the six-month total divides to the headline. The one-month rate is higher on both drugs.

Nothing on the page attaches the headline to a plan length. Read the hero and stop, and you have been quoted a rate that requires a six-month prepayment nobody told you about.

The totals are what Näky publishes for the three- and six-month plans. Divide one into a monthly rate and you have a number the page never printed.

Full ladders on the FDA-approved pills

The two oral brand products each carry a printed dose ladder — four rungs on one, six on the other — with the figure for every rung. Very little in this comparison does that. Most publish the first rung and let the rest arrive at titration.

Those ladders are what make the brand lane comparable at all, because both climb: the maintenance rungs cost more than the starting ones, and the page shows exactly where the step happens.

Two membership regimes, stated plainly

The FDA-approved lane carries a monthly membership fee for the duration of treatment. The compounded lane doesn't, and the page says so in one sentence: switch to a compounded medication and the fee goes to zero.

That is clearer than most sellers manage. Just don't carry the compounded lane's no-fee answer across to a brand price.

What is not published

No compounding pharmacy is named. The pages say US-based, state-licensed 503A pharmacies following USP sterile compounding standards. No individual clinician is named either; the terms name the affiliated professional entity and stop there.

The terms say certain services are available only to individuals located in certain states, and then name none of them. And the brand page's hero repeats the compounded headline while the price block immediately beneath it starts somewhere else.

Näky's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Näky publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 1-Month SupplyPrice$185/mo$185 for a 1-month supply with no prepayment — the seller's own headline advertises 'starting at $145/month,' but that lower figure only works out from the 6-month prepaid total, not this one
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 3-Month Supply, prepaid totalPrice$495$495 total for a 3-month prepaid supply, not a monthly rate
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 6-Month Supply, prepaid totalPrice$870$870 total for a 6-month prepaid supply, not a monthly rate — this is the only plan that works out to the seller's advertised $145/month headline
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 1-Month SupplyPrice$295/mo$295 for a 1-month supply with no prepayment — the seller's headline advertises 'starting at $265/month,' but that figure only works out from the 6-month prepaid total
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 3-Month Supply, prepaid totalPrice$825$825 total for a 3-month prepaid supply, not a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 6-Month Supply, prepaid totalPrice$1,590$1,590 total for a 6-month prepaid supply, not a monthly rate — this is the total behind the seller's advertised $265/month headline
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy Pill, 1.5 mg and 4.0 mg (months 1-2)Price$149/moper month for doses 1-2 of a published ladder — a $125 monthly membership fee applies on top for FDA-approved plans and isn't included in this figure
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy Pill, 9.0 mg and 25.0 mg (month 3 onward)Price$299/moper month for the maintenance doses of the same ladder — the same $125 monthly membership fee applies on top
MedicationOrforglipron (brand) — Foundayo, 0.8 mg (month 1), lowest of a six-step published ladderPrice$149/moper month, the starting dose of a published 6-step ladder — the same $125 monthly membership fee applies on top
MedicationOrforglipron (brand) — Foundayo, 2.5 mg (month 2)Price$199/moper month, the second rung of the same 6-step ladder — the same $125 monthly membership fee applies on top
MedicationOrforglipron (brand) — Foundayo, 5.5 mg to 17.2 mg (month 3 onward)Price$299/moper month, the maintenance doses of the same ladder — the same $125 monthly membership fee applies on top

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Näky's current price →

Who Näky suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a published dose ladder on an FDA-approved oral GLP-1.
  • Buyers who want to see the prepayment behind a per-month headline, rather than only the headline.
  • People choosing between a compounded and a brand route who want both on one site.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the hero figure to be the figure; here it is the six-month rate.
  • Readers who need to know whether their state is served.
  • Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.

What stands out about Näky

Strengths

  • Both FDA-approved oral product pages publish dose-by-dose pricing, with four dose levels on one and six on the other.
  • States that brand-name plans have a monthly membership fee while compounded plans do not.
  • Publishes three plan lengths per compounded drug with the total for each, so a reader can see the prepayment rather than only the per-month headline
  • Names its operating company and its affiliated professional entity in its terms, and states that the compounded medications are prepared by US-based, state-licensed 503A pharmacies under USP sterile compounding standards
  • Carries both compounded and FDA-approved routes on the same site, which lets one reader compare the two without leaving

Trade-offs

  • The compounded headline figures require six months of prepayment, although the headline does not state that condition. One-month options cost more.
  • The brand-name page repeats a compounded semaglutide price in its headline, while the detailed price section starts at a different amount. Use the product-specific breakdown and confirm the total.
  • Publishes no list of the states it serves; its terms say only that certain services are available to individuals located in certain states, and name none
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician — only the professional entity in its terms
  • Its terms name one professional corporation in most places and a differently named one in a single paragraph, which is a drafting leftover rather than a disclosure

How this review was verified

  • On each compounded page the hero figure matches the six-month plan total divided, not the one-month rate listed below it.
  • The three- and six-month figures are published as prepaid totals. No per-month equivalent for them appears anywhere.
  • Both brand dose ladders are printed rung by rung on the page, with a figure for each.
  • One sentence scopes the membership fee to the FDA-approved lane and states it drops to zero on a compounded plan.
  • The terms say certain services are available only in certain states and name none. No state list appears anywhere on the site.

Where Näky ranks

Näky qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Näky does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Näky directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Näky
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the compounded program cost?

Each drug is sold in one-month, three-month and six-month plans, each with its own published total. The per-month headline on each page matches the six-month plan, not the one-month one.

Is there a membership fee?

On the FDA-approved plans, yes, charged monthly for the duration of treatment. On the compounded plans the page states the fee goes to zero.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

Yes. It sells two once-daily oral brand products and prints a full dose ladder for each.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. Its terms say certain services are available only in certain states and name none.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The pages say US-based, state-licensed 503A pharmacies following USP sterile compounding standards.

Ready to compare directly?

Näky scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Näky →