Provider review

Aspire Health Review

A Nebraska telemedicine practice that publishes something almost nothing else here does: a full dose-by-dose price ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with the supply duration of each vial, and a separate brand-name table beside it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
27 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aspire Health →

Our assessment

Aspire Health publishes detailed pricing. You get a full dose-by-dose ladder for both compounded drugs, the supply duration of every vial printed beside its price, and a separate brand-name table on the same page. Most sellers here publish one starting figure and let the rest arrive at titration. The one thing Aspire hides is not a price. It is the list of states it serves, which exists only inside a picture.

The dose ladder, rung by rung

Each weight-loss page carries a table with a row per weekly dose. Every row gives the supply duration of one vial and the price of one, two and three vials. The higher rungs are marked as double-strength formulations, and the top row on both drugs reads Inquire rather than carrying a figure.

This is the disclosure that makes a GLP-1 seller comparable at all, because the ladder climbs. The maintenance rungs cost more than the starting ones, and the table shows exactly where the step happens.

It also means nothing here is monthly. A vial that lasts ten weeks is not a month, and neither is one that lasts 4.1 weeks. Each price buys the vial and the number of weeks printed next to it.

Brand names on the same page

Under each compounded ladder sits a smaller table for the FDA-approved product with the same active ingredient: two or three price bands by dose, each for a four-week supply.

Both brand tables end with a note that pricing varies based on insurance coverage and that patients should verify benefits with their insurer. Those figures are conditional in a way the compounded ladder is not, so don't line the two up as if they were the same kind of number.

What the care fee covers, and what it doesn't

A short pricing block under each table says the new patient consultation is free. It then gives a monthly medical care charge covering provider visits, messaging, prescription management and ongoing support, and states that medication is priced separately in the tables above.

Three sentences, and they settle what most sellers here leave ambiguous. The care charge is one bill and the drug is another.

The states are a picture

The contact page has a section headed States We Serve. Under it is an instruction to explore the map to see where the practice is currently licensed, and then an image file named for exactly that.

The image is a labeled United States map with twenty-seven states shaded. No state name appears as text anywhere on the site, so the list cannot be searched, copied, or read by a screen reader. If you cannot see the image, you cannot learn whether you are eligible.

The terms add that availability depends on where providers hold licensure and may change, and that services may run through more than one affiliated entity depending on patient location.

What Aspire does not name

No individual prescribing provider or medical director appears anywhere on the site. The terms describe compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and certain peptide therapies as prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies, and name none of them.

For a seller this transparent about money, both absences stand out.

Aspire Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Aspire Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.25 mg weekly, one vial, ten-week supplyPrice$129per vial, a ten-week supply at this weekly dose — not a monthly price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.5 mg weekly, one vial, five-week supplyPrice$129per vial, a five-week supply at this weekly dose — not a monthly price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 1 mg weekly, one vial, five-week supplyPrice$159per double-strength vial, a five-week supply at this weekly dose — not a monthly price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 1.7 mg weekly, one vial, 5.8-week supplyPrice$189per double-strength vial, a 5.8-week supply at this weekly dose — not a monthly price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 2.4 mg weekly, one vial, 4.1-week supplyPrice$189per double-strength vial, a 4.1-week supply at this weekly dose — doses above this require contacting the seller
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg, four weeksPrice$199per four-week supply, not a calendar month — the seller notes pricing varies by insurance coverage
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, all other doses, four weeksPrice$399per four-week supply, not a calendar month — the seller notes pricing varies by insurance coverage
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 2.5 mg weekly, one vial, four-week supplyPrice$149per vial, a four-week supply at this weekly dose — not a calendar month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 5 mg weekly, one vial, four-week supplyPrice$249per vial, a four-week supply at this weekly dose — not a calendar month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 7.5 mg weekly, one vial, 5.3-week supplyPrice$279per double-strength vial, a 5.3-week supply at this weekly dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 10 mg weekly, one vial, five-week supplyPrice$289per vial, a five-week supply at this weekly dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 12.5 mg weekly, one vial, 4.8-week supplyPrice$299per double-strength vial, a 4.8-week supply at this weekly dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 15 mg weekly, one vial, four-week supplyPrice$299per vial, a four-week supply at this weekly dose — doses above this require contacting the seller
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound 2.5 mg, four weeksPrice$299per four-week supply, not a calendar month — the seller notes pricing varies by insurance coverage
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound 5 mg, four weeksPrice$399per four-week supply, not a calendar month — the seller notes pricing varies by insurance coverage
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound, all other doses, four weeksPrice$449per four-week supply, not a calendar month — the seller notes pricing varies by insurance coverage

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Aspire Health's current price →

Who Aspire Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know what every rung of the dose ladder costs before starting.
  • Buyers weighing a compounded route against the FDA-approved product with the same ingredient, on one page.
  • People who want the recurring care charge separated from the drug price rather than blended into it.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who cannot read an image, since the served-state list exists only as a map picture.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or an individual prescriber named.
  • Readers at the top of the dose ladder, where both drugs stop publishing a price and say Inquire.

What stands out about Aspire Health

Strengths

  • Publishes a full dose-by-dose price ladder for both compounded drugs, with the supply duration of each vial printed beside it — the clearest pricing on this comparison
  • Prints a separate brand-name table for Wegovy and Zepbound on the same pages as the compounded ladders
  • Separates the monthly medical care charge from the medication cost and states what each one buys
  • Publishes the service area as a labeled map of states rather than a nationwide claim
  • States the free consultation and the recurring care fee in the same short pricing block

Trade-offs

  • The service-area list exists only inside a map image, so it cannot be read by a screen reader or searched as text
  • The compounding pharmacies are described by licensing class in the terms and never named
  • No individual prescribing provider or medical director is named anywhere on the site
  • Doses above the top published rung on both drugs read Inquire rather than carrying a price
  • The brand-name tables carry a note that pricing varies with insurance coverage, so those figures are not plain cash prices

How this review was verified

  • Both weight-loss pages, the contact page and the FAQ read.
  • Every price in both dose ladders carries the supply duration printed beside it, in weeks. None of them is stated as a monthly rate.
  • The two- and three-vial columns are exact multiples of the one-vial column, so they are quantity totals rather than volume discounts.
  • The States We Serve section on the contact page renders a map image with twenty-seven states shaded. No state name appears as text on the site.
  • Both brand-name tables end with a note that pricing varies with insurance coverage.

Where Aspire Health ranks

Aspire Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Aspire Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Aspire Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Aspire Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does Aspire Health publish a dose ladder?

Yes, for both compounded drugs, with the supply duration of every vial printed beside its price.

Are the prices monthly?

No. Each figure buys one vial covering a stated number of weeks, which ranges from about four to ten depending on the dose.

Is there a membership fee?

Yes. A monthly medical care charge is stated separately from the medication price, and the new patient consultation is free.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

Yes. Both weight-loss pages carry a brand-name price table under the compounded ladder, with a note that pricing varies with insurance coverage.

Which states does Aspire Health serve?

Twenty-seven, published only as a shaded map image on the contact page. No state name appears as text anywhere on the site.

Who prescribes?

Not named. The site refers only to licensed Aspire Health providers.

Ready to compare directly?

Aspire Health scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aspire Health →