Provider review

NoBsRx Review

Prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a standard and a low dose on one public page, with prepaid terms beside each, and names four pharmacies in its terms.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit NoBsRx →

Our assessment

NoBsRx puts every program it sells on one public page: compounded semaglutide as an injection or an oral, and compounded tirzepatide as an injection, each at a standard and a low dose. Each card shows the monthly price and the prepaid terms. Its terms also name four dispensing pharmacies. What the site does not settle is what that price covers. The FAQ says nothing is added on top, while the subscription terms bill the medication separately. Get that answered in writing before you pay.

Six programs, one page, no sign-up needed

The pricing page lists three standard programs and three low-dose ones. Semaglutide comes as an injection or an oral, and tirzepatide as an injection. You don't need an email address or an intake to see any of it.

Each standard program can be paid monthly or prepaid for twelve, twenty-four or fifty-two weeks. The low-dose programs offer monthly or twelve weeks. Every term's full charge is printed on the card.

The site says the price does not rise as your dose goes up, and that the published figure is the ongoing price rather than an intro rate. It does not say what dose either tier covers, so ask what low-dose means before choosing it.

What the price covers depends on which page you read

The FAQ says there are no platform fees layered on top of the program price, and that what you see is what you pay. A feature page says the same of provider access fees and consultation charges.

The subscription terms describe a different arrangement. They say the subscription fee covers administrative platform services only. Medication, dispensing and shipping charges are set by the pharmacy, paid to the pharmacy, and not included in the subscription.

The same terms say every fee will be disclosed before you incur it. Take them at their word and ask for the all-in charge in writing, including the medication, before you enter a card number.

Compounded, and the site says so plainly

Everything here is compounded. The education page says the semaglutide and tirzepatide available through NoBsRx are prepared by licensed pharmacies and are not FDA-approved products. No brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic or Zepbound is offered.

The FAQ says its pharmacies are state-licensed 503A compounders. It says they use pharmaceutical-grade ingredients from FDA-registered manufacturers, each with a certificate of analysis, and compound the base form rather than a salt form.

Those are claims about sourcing, and they are specific enough to ask a pharmacy about. They are not an FDA approval, and the site does not pretend otherwise.

Four pharmacies named, no prescriber named

The terms list four pharmacies that may dispense and ship your medication, each with a street address and phone number. They are Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; and Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama.

NoBsRx says it does not choose which of the four fills a given prescription. You will know the pool, not necessarily your pharmacy.

No clinician, medical director or medical group is named for the weight-loss programs. The site refers only to licensed providers. The legal pages also leave out the company's form, its state of registration and any street address.

Canceling, refunds and shipping

Subscriptions renew automatically, and you get notice before each renewal charge. To cancel, you email support; there is no cancel button in the account. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period you have paid for.

The terms let NoBsRx raise its prices, typically with at least 14 days' notice before your next renewal. Staying on past that date counts as accepting the new price.

The refund window is narrow. The platform fee comes back in full only within 48 hours of payment and only if you have not yet submitted an intake. Once a clinical review starts, that fee is not refunded, whatever the outcome.

If a provider finds you ineligible, NoBsRx says it will review your case, but a refund is not automatic. Dispensed medication cannot be returned.

The pharmacy ships directly to you and sets its own timeline. No delivery window or shipping charge is published. Programs are self-pay only, and your state's eligibility is checked during the intake rather than listed.

NoBsRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price NoBsRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dosePrice$179/moper month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; the same program is sold prepaid at $499 for 12 weeks, $999 for 24 weeks and $1,899 for 52 weeks, and the seller says the price does not change as the dose rises
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, standard program; the oral form and the dose are not statedPrice$199/moper month on the monthly term of the standard oral program; also sold prepaid at $579 for 12 weeks, $1,149 for 24 weeks and $2,199 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changes
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dosePrice$249/moper month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; also sold prepaid at $649 for 12 weeks, $1,289 for 24 weeks and $2,599 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changes
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not statedPrice$140/moper month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the only other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not statedPrice$179/moper month on the monthly term of the low-dose oral program; the only other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not statedPrice$140/moper month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the only other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See NoBsRx's current price →

Who NoBsRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want every program and prepaid term priced before they hand over any details.
  • Buyers comparing a low-dose and a standard compounded program from one seller.
  • People who want to know which pharmacies might fill their prescription.
  • Anyone who prefers a price that does not climb as the dose is raised.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know for certain that the medication is inside the quoted price before paying.
  • Readers who want the prescribing clinician or medical group named.
  • Buyers who want brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic or Zepbound.
  • People who want to cancel online without writing to support.
  • Anyone who needs a published list of the states it serves.

What stands out about NoBsRx

Strengths

  • Prices all six programs on one public page, with no email or intake needed to see them
  • Prints every prepaid term beside each monthly figure, so the full charge for twelve, twenty-four or fifty-two weeks is visible before signing up
  • Says its program price does not change as the dose rises, and that the published price is the ongoing price rather than an intro rate
  • Names four dispensing pharmacies in its terms, each with a street address and telephone number
  • States plainly that its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded and not FDA-approved

Trade-offs

  • Its pricing FAQ says nothing is added on top of the program price, while its subscription terms say medication, dispensing and shipping are billed by the pharmacy outside the subscription
  • Names no prescribing clinician, medical director or medical group for its weight-loss programs
  • Prints no dose for either its standard or its low-dose programs, so a reader cannot tell what dose range each price covers
  • Cancellation is by email to support only; there is no self-service option in the account
  • Publishes no state list, and names no company form, state of registration or street address in its legal pages
  • Platform fees are refundable only within 48 hours and only before an intake is submitted; being found ineligible does not guarantee a refund
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page shows three standard and three low-dose programs, each with a monthly figure and its prepaid terms, and no dose for either tier.
  • The FAQ was opened question by question. It says no platform fees are added on top of the program price and that the price does not change with the dose.
  • The subscription terms say the subscription covers platform services only and that medication, dispensing and shipping are billed by the pharmacy.
  • The terms name four pharmacies with street addresses. No page names a prescribing clinician or medical group for the weight-loss programs.
  • The subscription terms and refund policy state the cancellation, pause and refund rules. The FAQ describes shipping.
  • The education page states that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold here are not FDA-approved.
  • No FDA warning letter under NoBsRx or No BS RX. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where NoBsRx ranks

NoBsRx qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means NoBsRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare NoBsRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to NoBsRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does NoBsRx sell?

Compounded semaglutide, as an injection or an oral, and compounded tirzepatide as an injection. Each comes as a standard program and a low-dose program.

Does the price include the medication?

The site gives two answers. The FAQ says nothing is added on top of the program price. The subscription terms say medication, dispensing and shipping are billed by the pharmacy outside the subscription. Ask before you pay.

Does the price go up as my dose increases?

No, according to the pricing page and the FAQ. The site also says the published price is the ongoing price, not an introductory one.

Can I pay for several months at once?

Yes. Standard programs can be prepaid for twelve, twenty-four or fifty-two weeks, and low-dose programs for twelve. Each prepaid total is printed on the pricing page.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

One of four named in the terms: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine or Triad Rx. NoBsRx says it does not control which one fills a given order.

Who writes the prescription?

A licensed provider reviews the intake, but no clinician, medical director or medical group is named for the weight-loss programs.

How do I cancel, and can I get a refund?

Email support to cancel; it takes effect at the end of the billing period. The platform fee is refundable only within 48 hours and before you submit an intake.

Does NoBsRx have an FDA warning letter?

No. The name was checked against the FDA's public database and returned nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

NoBsRx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit NoBsRx →