Provider review

OptiMale USA Review

A men's hormone clinic that prices semaglutide and tirzepatide from a spec table which also states, one line above the price, that a lab is required and does not price it.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit OptiMale USA →

Our assessment

OptiMale tells you a lab is required on the line directly above the price. It never tells you what the lab costs. So both of its figures are incomplete, and to its credit it has warned you they are, which is more than most sellers who require labs bother to do. Everything else on the two drug pages is a floor: starting-from rates, no dose ladder, no plan term.

The lab is required, and it isn't priced

Each drug page ends with the same four-line table: the frequency of the injection, whether a lab is required, and the starting price. Lab required, yes. Then the figure.

Putting a dependency beside a price is a genuine disclosure and it is rare here. But leaving it unpriced means neither figure is what a first month costs, and the page won't say by how much.

Floors, not rates

Both figures are starting-from rates. There is no dose ladder, no plan term and no membership position on either page, and nothing says what pushes the bill above the floor.

It also sells a third molecule, retatrutide, alongside the two established ones. That molecule has no FDA-approved finished product of any kind, which is a different situation from a compounded version of an approved drug.

A regulatory-updates page, with service details still to confirm

The site maintains a regulatory-updates section. Read its explanation alongside the FDA sources it cites; the existence of that page does not establish that a product is approved or that every service detail is disclosed.

The reviewed pages did not identify the legal operating company, compounding pharmacy, individual prescribing clinician or service area. Confirm who will provide care and fill the prescription, and whether treatment is available in your state.

OptiMale USA's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price OptiMale USA publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — once weeklyPrice$199/moa starting price; the lab it requires is not priced separately, so this figure is not all-inclusive
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — once weeklyPrice$299/moListed as starting from $299 a month, with the same unpriced lab requirement noted above it.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See OptiMale USA's current price →

Who OptiMale USA suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know before starting whether a lab charge is coming.
  • Buyers who want each drug priced on its own page with a consistent spec table.
  • People interested in a seller that maintains a page about the regulatory position of what it sells.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs an all-in first-month figure, since the required lab is not priced.
  • Readers who want a dose ladder or a plan term behind a starting-from figure.
  • Buyers who need to know which company they are contracting with.
  • People who want a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.

What stands out about OptiMale USA

Strengths

  • States the lab requirement beside the price so readers can account for it before intake
  • Prices each drug on its own page with a consistent spec table: frequency, lab requirement and starting price
  • Runs a regulatory updates page
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The stated lab requirement is not priced, so neither published figure is what a first month costs
  • Both figures are "starting from" floors with no dose ladder and no plan term
  • Sells retatrutide, a molecule with no FDA-approved finished product, alongside the two established ones
  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating this service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Both drug pages were read. Each prints a lab-required line directly above its price and never prices the lab.
  • Both figures are starting-from floors rather than rates. No dose ladder or plan term appears on either page.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the brand: no letter found.

Where OptiMale USA ranks

OptiMale USA qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means OptiMale USA does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare OptiMale USA directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to OptiMale USA
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is a lab required?

Yes, and the page says so on the line directly above the price. It doesn't say what the lab costs.

Is the published figure what a first month costs?

No. It is a starting-from rate, and the required lab is charged separately and isn't priced on the page.

Does it sell anything besides semaglutide and tirzepatide?

Yes, retatrutide, which has no FDA-approved finished product of any kind, alongside hormone therapy.

Who runs it?

The reviewed pages did not identify the legal operating company. Ask which entity will provide care and handle billing before enrolling.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found. The brand was checked against FDA's public record. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

OptiMale USA scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit OptiMale USA →