Provider review

Premium Health Review

A program seller whose price rises with the dose rather than holding flat: two published program rates for two drugs, each with a stated monthly surcharge for the higher strengths.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Premium Health →

Our assessment

Premium Health charges more for a higher dose, which almost nobody here admits to, and it publishes the surcharge as a number instead of leaving it to appear on a later bill. Two program rates, two stated increments for the higher strengths, and a straight answer that the medication sits inside the membership fee. Weigh two things against it: the headline figures are floors, not rates, and the company carries an FDA warning letter over how it described the two drugs.

A price that rises with the dose

Most sellers here promise the opposite: one price at every strength, so titrating up doesn't raise the bill. This one says plainly that its high-dose programs cost more, and names the increment for each drug and the weekly milligram ceiling it buys.

So the two published figures are floors. Titrate to the top of the range and you pay the program rate plus the increment, every month. The useful part is that you can work that out from the page before you start. A seller that quietly re-quotes at month four is worse. A seller that publishes a flat rate and holds to it is better. This is the honest middle.

The membership answer

Its own frequently-asked-questions block asks whether medication is included in the membership fee, and answers yes, medications and supplies are included. Sixty-three of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a figure that already covers the medication.

It also says no long-term contract is required. Between them, those two answers make the program figure a complete monthly bill at the standard dose, which is a clearer picture than most sellers give.

The warning letter

FDA wrote to this company in February 2026, having reviewed the website in December 2025, and found its claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading under the misbranding provisions of the Act.

Eighty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a warning letter. A letter is a disclosure, not a safety finding, and it doesn't move this seller's position here. It is under the company's registered name rather than its brand, so a search on the website address alone finds nothing.

No compounding pharmacy is named. The page refers to an associate compounding pharmacy licensed in your state. No individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

Premium Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Premium Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standard program, up to the standard strengthPrice$275/mo$275 a month is the starting price; the high-dose program, up to 2.4 mg a week, costs an additional $100 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard program, up to the standard strengthPrice$445/mo$445 a month is the starting price; the high-dose program, up to 15 mg a week, costs an additional $150 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Premium Health's current price →

Who Premium Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know what titrating up will cost before they start.
  • Buyers who want the membership question answered in the seller's own FAQ, with the medication inside the fee.
  • People who want a written statement that no long-term contract is required.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants one price at every dose. This seller charges more for the higher strengths and says so.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter about website claims is disqualifying.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named, or a service-area list.

What stands out about Premium Health

Strengths

  • States the dose surcharge as a number rather than leaving titration to be discovered on a later bill
  • Answers the membership question directly in its own FAQ, and says the medication is inside the fee
  • States that no long-term contract is required, in its own words
  • The operating company is named in the footer copyright line of the program page

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721474, issued 20 February 2026) finding claims about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading
  • Both published figures are floors: the price rises with the dose, which is the opposite of the flat-rate promise most of this roster makes
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, only an associate compounding pharmacy licensed in the buyer’s state
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss program page was read.
  • The dose ceilings and surcharges come from that live page. An earlier reading gave a lower ceiling for one of the two drugs, and the page says otherwise.
  • Both headline figures are floors. Each one has a surcharge and the strength it buys stated beside it.
  • The membership answer comes from the seller's own FAQ, not from a marketing line.
  • The FDA warning letter is filed under the company's registered name. A search on the website address returns nothing.

Where Premium Health ranks

Premium Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Premium Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Premium Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Premium Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price go up as my dose goes up?

Yes, and the seller publishes the increment for each drug and the weekly milligram ceiling it buys. The two headline figures are floors, not rates.

Is the medication inside the fee?

Yes. Its own FAQ asks whether medication is included in the membership fee and answers that medications and supplies are.

What does the FDA warning letter say?

That FDA reviewed the website in December 2025 and found the claims made there about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading. It concerns website claims, and it doesn't move this seller's position here.

Am I locked in?

The page says no long-term contract is required.

Which pharmacy fills it?

Not named. The page refers to an associate compounding pharmacy licensed in your state.

Ready to compare directly?

Premium Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Premium Health →