Provider review

ReflexMD Review

Compounded GLP-1 programs with a published monthly price, physician access and separate wellness support.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ReflexMD →

Our assessment

ReflexMD is a useful comparison for buyers who want published monthly compounded GLP-1 program prices and ongoing support. Its cancellation procedure deserves attention: the terms require advance notice and specify telephone cancellation outside California. The convenience of enrollment should be weighed alongside that exit process.

A published monthly bundle

The homepage separately prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and includes expedited shipping. The terms describe a program membership covering medication if prescribed, physician access and pharmacy fulfillment. That is more useful for budgeting than a medication-only headline with an undisclosed care fee.

Confirm which billing term you are choosing and what the next payment will be. A published monthly amount still needs to match the actual checkout and prescribed product. Ask whether the proposed dose is covered by that offer.

Clinical access and wellness support differ

ReflexMD describes around-the-clock physician access and separate wellness advisers. The intake requests health information, identification and a body photograph. Readers should be comfortable with that online evaluation process before beginning.

Use the prescribing team for medication decisions and side-effect questions. Wellness support can help with routines, but it should not blur responsibility for dose changes or clinical problems. Ask how to reach the clinician who manages your prescription.

Read the exit procedure first

The terms call for cancellation at least two days before renewal processing. Outside California, the stated route is telephone; California residents may also use email. That is less flexible than assuming an online purchase can always be canceled with one account button.

Program charges are described as nonrefundable. Set a reminder before the processing date and keep confirmation when canceling. Simply not completing a follow-up does not establish that billing has stopped.

What to confirm about medication

The public program description does not establish the dispensing pharmacy for your individual order. Ask for its name, the formulation and the refill process. Compounded medication is not FDA approved; the product should be evaluated as the prescription actually supplied rather than as an interchangeable branded drug.

ReflexMD's published pricing

Prices re-verified October 2026

Every price ReflexMD publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — monthly programPrice$297/moPublished monthly program price with medication if prescribed and expedited shipping.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — monthly programPrice$367/moPublished monthly program price with medication if prescribed and expedited shipping.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See ReflexMD's current price →

Who ReflexMD suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who prefer a published monthly medication-and-care bundle.
  • Readers who value both clinical access and wellness support.

Look elsewhere if

  • People who need an entirely online cancellation route outside California.
  • Buyers uncomfortable with nonrefundable recurring program charges.

What stands out about ReflexMD

Strengths

  • Publishes separate monthly prices for both compounded drugs.
  • Bundles medication, clinical access and expedited shipping.
  • Explains the identification and health-information intake.

Trade-offs

  • The terms require cancellation before renewal processing.
  • Patients outside California must cancel by telephone under the published terms.
  • Paid program charges are nonrefundable under the terms.

How this review was verified

  • Reviewed the current ReflexMD homepage and program terms.
  • Distinguished clinical access from wellness support and recorded the state-specific cancellation route.

Where ReflexMD ranks

ReflexMD qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means ReflexMD does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare ReflexMD directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to ReflexMD
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the program fee separate from medication?

The terms describe medication, physician access and fulfillment within the program membership when prescribed.

How do I cancel?

The terms require advance notice by telephone outside California; California residents may also email.

Are paid charges refundable?

The published terms describe program charges as nonrefundable.

Ready to compare directly?

ReflexMD scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ReflexMD →