Provider review

Revel Health Review

An oral-only GLP-1 seller with a published state list and a one-price-includes-everything membership, whose headline figure on both products is the first-order discount rather than the standing rate.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
45 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Revel Health →

Our assessment

Revel sells both GLP-1 molecules as needle-free sublingual tablets — a form most sellers don't offer at all — and publishes a state list that actually reconciles against fifty. Its price block does show the standing rate next to the discounted one, which beats hiding it. But the figure your eye lands on is the first-order discount, and from the second month the bill is higher on both products. Nothing on the site names a pharmacy or a clinician.

An oral lane on both molecules

Both weight-loss products are orally dissolving tablets taken under the tongue rather than weekly injections. The pages say so plainly and describe the mechanism without claiming equivalence to an injection.

There is no injectable GLP-1 here at all. That narrows who this suits, and it means comparing Revel against an injectable seller is comparing two different things.

The headline is the first order

Each product's price block shows a saving amount, the discounted figure and the standing figure, with a line explaining the discount applies to the first monthly order for new members. The standing rate is visible. It's just not the one in the largest type.

Budget on the standing rate. The discount lands once, and from month two the higher figure is what you pay on both products.

One price, everything included

Under a heading saying exactly that, each product page lists what the membership covers: provider review, the medication and dispensing supplies, delivery, unlimited provider communication and a full refund if you're not approved. The page adds that there are no hidden fees and that you can cancel at any time.

That's a clear statement about membership, which plenty of sellers here never make at all.

States yes, people no

The FAQ lists the states Revel serves and then lists the states it can't. The two together account for every state, which is a consistency check worth running on any published list.

The pharmacy answer names no pharmacy, only licensed US pharmacies following quality standards. No individual clinician is named anywhere. The testimonial block, by contrast, attributes specific outcomes to named first-name customers.

Revel Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Revel Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — Semaglutide ODT Care Program, monthly membershipPrice$149/mothe ongoing monthly membership rate; the first order is $50 less, at $99. A sublingual tablet, not an injection
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — Tirzepatide ODT Care Program, monthly membershipPrice$199/mothe ongoing monthly membership rate; the first order is $50 less, at $149. A sublingual tablet, not an injection

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Revel Health's current price →

Who Revel Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a needle-free oral GLP-1 rather than a weekly injection.
  • Buyers who want the state list published and reconcilable.
  • People who want the membership's inclusions listed line by line.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone budgeting off the first figure they see; the ongoing rate is higher on both products.
  • Readers who need the pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.
  • Buyers who want an FDA-approved product; there is no brand lane here.

What stands out about Revel Health

Strengths

  • Publishes both the states it serves and the states it cannot serve, and the two lists add to fifty
  • Shows the standing rate on the price block itself rather than only the discounted one, so the first-order saving can be seen for what it is
  • Sells a needle-free sublingual tablet on both molecules, which is a form most sellers do not offer at all
  • States on the product page that it is not a pharmacy and that a provider decides eligibility, and offers a full refund if not approved
  • Says in its own words that compounded medications have not been reviewed or approved by the FDA

Trade-offs

  • The figure a reader sees first on both products is the first-order discount, not the rate they will pay from the second month onward
  • Names no compounding pharmacy — only "licensed U.S. pharmacies that follow strict regulatory and quality standards"
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician anywhere on the site
  • Sells no FDA-approved product, so there is no brand lane on this record
  • Its testimonial block carries specific weight-loss outcomes attributed to first-name customers with no verification path
  • The site footer still carries a copyright year one behind the dates on its own patient testimonials
  • No FDA warning-letter screen was run for this seller

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages and the FAQ read.
  • Each price block prints a discounted figure and a standing figure, with a line saying the discount applies to the first monthly order for new members.
  • The FAQ's list of states served and its list of states not served account for all fifty between them.
  • The membership inclusions are listed on each product page: provider review, medication and supplies, delivery, unlimited provider communication and a refund if not approved.

Where Revel Health ranks

Revel Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Revel Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Revel Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Revel Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the program cost?

A monthly membership per product, with tirzepatide higher than semaglutide. New members get a fixed discount on the first monthly order only.

Is there a membership fee on top?

No. The membership is the charge, and the page lists the medication, supplies, delivery and provider communication inside it.

Is it an injection?

No. Both products are orally dissolving tablets taken under the tongue.

Which states does it serve?

The FAQ lists them, along with the states it cannot serve; the two lists account for all fifty.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The FAQ says only licensed US pharmacies following regulatory and quality standards.

Ready to compare directly?

Revel Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Revel Health →