Provider review

Tyde Wellness Review

A telehealth service that publishes a fifty-state coverage list and five named compounding pharmacies with their addresses and phone numbers, and that splits its clinical and administrative entities in writing on every page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Tyde Wellness →

Our assessment

Tyde Wellness publishes the two documents most sellers never do: a list of every state it serves, by name, and a page naming five compounding pharmacies with a street address, telephone number and email for each. It also names its clinical and administrative companies in the footer of every page and says which does what. Against that, its prices are starting-at figures with no term attached, and it links a membership terms document without ever saying whether a membership fee exists.

Five pharmacies, with addresses you can call

The pharmacy-partners page numbers five compounding pharmacies and gives each a website, a licensing description, a telephone number, an email address and a street address. Ninety-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name a compounding pharmacy at all, and this is the most contactable version of it: three sellers name a longer list, and none publishes an address, a phone number and an email for every pharmacy on it.

It matters because you can check it. You can look up a board of pharmacy record against a named facility in a named town. A seller that writes 503A and stops has given you a licensing class and nothing to verify.

Fifty states, and not fifty-one

The states-we-serve page lists states by name. Fifty states are on it. The District of Columbia is not.

Keep that distinction in mind when comparing eligibility. The page also says you must be physically located in a licensed state at the time of your telehealth visit, which is a real condition most sellers never spell out.

Eighty-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a fifty-state service area.

Two companies, and one unanswered question

Every page footer says the telehealth services are provided by a licensed medical practice, and that a separate company provides non-clinical administrative services to it, naming both. So you can see which entity holds your medical records.

What Tyde never answers is the membership question. It describes the plans as a subscription cancellable at any time and links a membership terms document, and never says whether a fee applies, is included, or doesn't exist. One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here leave that blank too.

Both prices are starting-at figures. Each drug comes in a microdose and a full-strength presentation at one published number, so you can't tell what the microdose costs relative to the full dose. No individual prescribing clinician is named.

Tyde Wellness's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Tyde Wellness publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose or full strengthPrice$149/mostarting at $149 a month, the same price for microdose or full strength
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose or full strengthPrice$249/mostarting at $249 a month, the same price for microdose or full strength

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Tyde Wellness's current price →

Who Tyde Wellness suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who won't buy a compounded medication without a named, addressable pharmacy behind it and a phone number for it.
  • Buyers who want to check a state list by name rather than trust a fifty-states banner.
  • People who want to know which company holds their medical records.
  • Anyone choosing between a microdose and a full-strength presentation from one seller.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the membership question answered. Tyde links membership terms and states no fee position.
  • Readers who need a plan term beside a price. Both figures are starting-at rates.
  • Buyers in the District of Columbia, which the state list does not include.
  • People who want an individual prescribing clinician named.

What stands out about Tyde Wellness

Strengths

  • Publishes a dedicated pharmacy-partners page naming five compounding pharmacies with a street address, a phone number and an email for each
  • Publishes a states-we-serve page listing all fifty states by name, and states that a patient must be physically located in a licensed state at the time of the visit
  • Names both the clinical practice and the administrative company, and says which does what, in the footer of every page
  • Offers a microdose and a full-strength presentation of each drug at one published figure

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no membership fee and does not say that none applies, while linking a membership terms document
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician
  • The state list names fifty states and not the District of Columbia, which is a smaller footprint than the fifty-states-plus-DC some sellers claim
  • Both figures are starting-at rates with no plan term printed beside them

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page, the states-we-serve page and the pharmacy-partners page were read.
  • The state list was matched name by name against the fifty states and the District of Columbia: fifty states present, DC absent.
  • All five pharmacy names, with their addresses, phone numbers and emails, come from the partners page.
  • The footer on every page names both companies and says which one provides the clinical service.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under both entity names and the brand: no letter for any of them. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Tyde Wellness ranks

Tyde Wellness qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Tyde Wellness does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Tyde Wellness directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Tyde Wellness
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacies does Tyde use?

Five, each with a website, a street address, a telephone number and an email on a dedicated pharmacy-partners page. Lavender Sky Health, Joi + Blokes and Ondra Health each name a longer list; none of them publishes contact details for every entry.

Does Tyde serve my state?

It lists fifty states by name. The District of Columbia is not among them. It also says you must be physically located in a listed state at the time of your visit.

Is there a membership fee?

Tyde doesn't say. It calls the plans a cancellable subscription and links a membership terms document without stating whether a fee applies.

Which company am I contracting with?

Two are named in every footer: a licensed medical practice that provides the telehealth services and holds the medical records, and a separate company that provides non-clinical administrative services to it.

Does the microdose cost less?

Tyde doesn't say. Each drug is offered in microdose and full strength at one published starting figure.

Ready to compare directly?

Tyde Wellness scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Tyde Wellness →