Provider review

VigorMeds Review

VigorMeds prices a needle-free sublingual semaglutide below its injection, which is the reverse of the usual arrangement and the reason to read it. Both figures carry a promotional code, both are from rates with no term, and the seller's own pricing question is answered by telling the reader to get in touch. It is also the host in this batch most likely to fool an automated check, because it answers a path that does not exist with a not-found status and a full page of text.

$139/mofrom, per month, for the needle-free sublingual presentation; the same $100-off promotional code rides this card tooVerified September 2026source

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Visit VigorMeds

The needle-free lane is the cheaper one

Two cards on the weight-management page price a weekly semaglutide injection and a sublingual semaglutide described as needle-free, and the sublingual is the lower of the two.

Almost everywhere else on this roster an oral or needle-free route carries a premium, sometimes a large one. Twenty-seven of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here price an oral route at all. A seller pricing the needle-free option below the injection is worth noting precisely because it is the exception.

Two published figures, and an instruction to ask

Further down the same page, an answer in the frequently-asked-questions block states that pricing is transparent with no hidden fees and that for detailed pricing the reader should contact the company directly.

A page can carry a published price or it can defer pricing to a conversation. This one does both, in the same document. We have recorded the two from-figures, because they are the seller's own visible text, and noted the deferral here rather than treating either as the last word.

Both cards also carry a promotional code offering a stated amount off. Seventy-eight of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here carry a headline figure that is promotional, introductory, or conditioned on a commitment the number does not disclose.

The host, and the disclosure

This domain answers a path that does not exist with a correct not-found status and a body carrying more than thirty-three thousand characters of visible text — navigation, footer, treatment rails, the lot. A check that reads response size, or asks whether a body looks like a real page, would confirm any address invented on this host. Only the status code separates them, and that is the rule this whole roster runs on.

The seller names its operating company in the notice of privacy practices, in doing-business-as form, and names a separate company as the provider of medical services, which is more attribution than most. No compounding pharmacy is named and no individual clinician is named. No service area is published. The membership question is not answered.

VigorMeds's published pricing

Every price VigorMeds publishes
MedicationPriceVerified
Semaglutide (compounded)$199/mofrom, per month; a promotional code offering $100 off rides the same cardSeptember 2026source
Semaglutide (compounded-oral)$139/mofrom, per month, for the needle-free sublingual presentation; the same $100-off promotional code rides this card tooSeptember 2026source

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

See VigorMeds's current price →

Good fit if

  • Buyers looking for a needle-free semaglutide priced below the injection.
  • Readers who want the company providing the medical services named separately from the platform.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a price they can rely on without contacting the seller, whose own FAQ says to do exactly that.
  • Readers who need a plan term beside a figure; neither carries one.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named, a service-area list, or a membership answer.

How this review was verified

  • Re-read the weight-management page and the notice of privacy practices on 6 September 2026, comparing the requested path to the effective path and running a nonsense path against the host in the same run.
  • Recorded that the nonsense path returned a correct not-found status with more than thirty-three thousand characters of visible text, and judged nothing on this host by response size.
  • Recorded the promotional code as a condition on each published figure rather than as a price.
  • Recorded the seller's own instruction to contact it for detailed pricing rather than presenting the two from-figures as settled.
  • Screened the operating entity, the medical-services company and the brand name against FDA's live warning-letter record with a known letter as a positive control and a nonsense string as a negative control in the same pass. None returned a letter. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where VigorMeds ranks

VigorMeds qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means VigorMeds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare VigorMeds directly

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to VigorMeds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Midi Health10.0/10$164From the published table "GLP-1 Sublingual pricing Dose Price 0.075 mg $164.00 0.15 mg $235.00 0.24 mg $235.00 0.4 mg $255.00 0.8 mg $275.00", headed "4-week supply / Cost includes shipping".Read the Midi Health reviewVisit
Belle Health8.6/10$119/moper monthRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
CareBareRX8.6/10$705/mofrom $705 per month, brand-name OzempicRead the CareBareRX reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the needle-free option cheaper?

Here, yes. The sublingual is priced below the weekly injection, which is the reverse of the usual arrangement on this roster.

Are these the real prices?

They are the seller's own published figures, and its own pricing FAQ tells the reader to contact the company for detailed pricing. Both readings are on the same page.

Do I have to use a promotional code?

Both cards carry one offering a stated amount off, so the first figure a new buyer pays is not the published one.

Who provides the medical services?

A separate named company, identified in the notice of privacy practices alongside the platform company.

Does it serve my state?

Not stated. No service-area list appears on the pages read.

Ready to compare directly?

VigorMeds scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Its full price, with its qualifier, is above — visiting a provider's site does not commit you to anything.

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Visit VigorMeds