Provider review

Amble Review

A telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a single price that stays the same regardless of dose, with limited additional program detail published beyond price and state availability.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Amble →

Our assessment

Amble offers telehealth weight-management treatment with published starting prices, but the commitment matters as much as the headline. Its extended plans become nonrefundable once medication is dispensed, and stopping the next renewal requires fifteen days of notice. Confirm the complete plan cost, supply and dispensing pharmacy before paying.

Start with a quote for your actual plan

The price rows above carry their own verification dates. Treat them as starting points for comparison, not a promise that a particular plan or dose is still available at that amount.

Ask for the total charged at checkout, the number of months covered, the medication supply and any shipping charges. The terms say applicable shipping and handling charges are shown when purchasing, so do not assume every product has identical inclusions.

Cancel the renewal before the deadline

Amble publishes a cancellation route: email support with your account and subscription details or submit a request through the patient dashboard. The request must arrive at least fifteen days before the next billing date to avoid another charge.

Requests made later may take effect in the following billing cycle. Keep the cancellation confirmation and check which renewal date it covers.

The paid treatment term is a separate commitment

The discounted extended programs require commitment to their full duration. The terms say that no portion of the purchased treatment plan can be canceled or refunded once fulfillment begins.

Medication can be dispensed in one- or three-month increments. Once medication has been processed, filled or shipped, canceling a future renewal does not make that treatment refundable. Choose a longer plan only if you understand the financial commitment.

Confirm the medication and dispensing pharmacy

The terms describe access to a third-party pharmacy network rather than promising a particular dispensing pharmacy. Ask which pharmacy will fill your prescription, which medication you are receiving and who handles problems with delivery.

Compounded medication is not an FDA-approved finished product. The current homepage refers to both approved and compounded treatment where clinically appropriate, so confirm which option is being offered in your assessment.

Amble's published pricing

Prices re-verified August 2026

Every price Amble publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$179/mostarting price, per month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$289/mostarting price, per month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Amble's current price →

Who Amble suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers willing to compare a complete plan quote with other services.
  • People comfortable managing renewals well before the billing date.
  • Patients who understand the limits on refunds for extended treatment plans.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs unused months of a prepaid plan to be refundable.
  • People who need to cancel immediately before billing without another charge.
  • Buyers who have not yet confirmed the medication, pharmacy and total cost.

What stands out about Amble

Strengths

  • Advertises availability in all 50 states
  • Publishes a route for canceling future renewals through support or the patient dashboard
  • Makes the extended-plan commitment and refund restrictions available in its terms before enrollment

Trade-offs

  • Publishes little beyond price and state availability — confirm the dispensing pharmacy and intake details before enrolling; the published cancellation policy requires 15 days of notice before renewal
  • The tirzepatide price is a starting figure; the site states the range runs up to $329 per month

How this review was verified

  • We re-read the published terms and homepage on October 7, 2026 to correct the cancellation account.
  • The terms distinguish cancellation of future renewals from refunds for the purchased treatment term.
  • Price rows retain their earlier verification dates; this focused terms review does not represent a new checkout-price check.

Where Amble ranks

Amble qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Amble does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Amble directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Amble
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How do I stop an Amble renewal?

Use the patient dashboard or email support at least fifteen days before the next billing date. Later requests may apply to the following cycle.

Does cancellation refund the current plan?

No. The terms make the purchased treatment commitment nonrefundable once fulfillment begins, including partial dispensing. Canceling future renewals is a separate action.

What should I confirm before paying?

The full plan total, supply length, medication, dispensing pharmacy, shipping charges and renewal date. Starting prices alone do not establish those details.

Ready to compare directly?

Amble scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Amble →