Provider review

Coivas Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller that publishes its own standing rates in a comparison table against three unnamed rivals, states its own membership as none, and prices an introductory quarter with the renewal amount printed beside it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Coivas →

Our assessment

Most of the prices on the Coivas pricing page belong to somebody else. It is a four-column comparison table, and only one column is Coivas. In its own column it does the thing intro offers usually avoid. It prints the renewal price and the renewal interval in the same sentence as the introductory price, dates the table, and answers the membership question in a row instead of leaving it unsaid.

The renewal sits in the same sentence as the offer

The introductory block gives the intro rate, the amount billed for the first three months, and then says what it renews at each month and what that comes to every three months. You don't have to work out the second quarter for yourself.

Forty-three of the four hundred and twenty sellers here run an introductory rate, and the ones that print the standing rate beside it are the minority worth using. Two hundred and eighteen of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a headline figure whose real condition is not disclosed; this is not one of them.

Three of the four columns are somebody else

The comparison table sets Coivas against three unnamed providers, with a membership row, a semaglutide row, a tirzepatide row and a clear-pricing row. The Coivas column reads none for membership and marks both drug figures as one flat price after the intro period.

The other three columns carry noticeably higher figures, two of them with monthly memberships attached. Those are Coivas describing its rivals, and you can't check any of it from the page.

Read the page quickly and most of the money on it belongs to companies it won't name.

Two entities, one brand

The privacy policy names a limited liability company doing business as Coivas. The terms name a differently constituted corporation with the brand name in it, in New York. Both are published, and the site never says which one you are dealing with.

The pricing table is dated, which is rarer than it should be. A priced page that says when its prices were current is one you can judge the age of.

No compounding pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

Coivas's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Coivas publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$149/mothe standing rate after the introductory period — a flat price regardless of dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$229/mothe standing rate after the introductory period — a flat price regardless of dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Coivas's current price →

Who Coivas suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the renewal rate and the renewal interval printed beside the introductory rate.
  • Buyers who want a seller to state its membership position outright rather than by omission.
  • People who value a dated pricing table.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who will read a comparison table quickly; most of its figures belong to unnamed rivals.
  • Readers who want a single, settled legal entity.
  • Buyers who need the pharmacy named.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Coivas

Strengths

  • Prints the renewal price and the renewal interval in the same sentence as the introductory price
  • States its own membership position explicitly, as a row in a table, rather than leaving it unsaid
  • Dates its own pricing table
  • Publishes a flat rate that does not rise with dose for both drugs

Trade-offs

  • The operator is a limited liability company on the privacy page and a differently named corporation on the terms page
  • Most of the figures on the priced page belong to unnamed rival sellers, which is easy to misread as the seller's own range
  • No pharmacy, no clinician and no state list
  • The comparison table is the seller's own account of its rivals and cannot be checked from the page

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss treatment page, the privacy policy and the terms were read.
  • One of the four columns in the pricing table is Coivas. The other three are unnamed rivals, and their figures are the seller's account of what other companies charge.
  • The privacy policy and the terms name two different companies.
  • The pricing table carries its own date.

Where Coivas ranks

Coivas qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Coivas does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Coivas directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Coivas
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What happens after the introductory period?

The same block states the renewal rate and what it comes to every three months.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The seller's own comparison table has a membership row, and its column reads none.

Are the other prices on the page this seller's?

No. Three of the four columns are unnamed rival providers.

Which company operates Coivas?

The privacy policy names a limited liability company doing business as Coivas; the terms name a differently constituted corporation. Both are published.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

Coivas scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Coivas →