Provider review

Eloria Review

A telehealth platform that names two board-certified physicians on its homepage, promises no membership in its hero, and then prices three brand-name lanes as a membership plus a medication cost it never publishes.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eloria →

Our assessment

Eloria names two board-certified physicians on its homepage, which is the disclosure hardest to fake and one most sellers skip. Everything about its pricing works against that. The hero promises no membership while three lanes on the same page charge one. The headline figure turns out, further down the page, to be a first-month rate with nothing published about what follows it. And the lane sold as tablets never names a molecule at all.

The headline is the first month

The pricing panel shows a starting figure over a lane labeled GLP-1 Injections and a higher one over GLP-1 Tablets. Neither card attaches a term.

Scroll to the homepage FAQ and the answer about what the program costs says that figure is for the first month. It also names the molecule as semaglutide, the only place on the site that does so for that lane.

There is no second figure. What the program costs from month two is not published anywhere. Stop at the card and you have been quoted an introductory rate dressed as a starting price.

No membership, and a membership

The hero bullet list says no membership or hidden fees. Three cards below it, each for a brand-name product, read as a membership figure plus a medication cost.

Both statements sit on the same screen. The compounded lanes carry no membership line at all, so the promise appears to cover one half of the catalog and the charge the other. The site never says that.

None of the three brand cards publishes the medication cost itself, which is the much larger number. So on the brand lanes you are shown the smaller half of your bill.

A lane with no molecule

The tablets lane is described as one dissolvable tablet per day, and priced. It is never attached to a molecule: not on the card, not in the FAQ, not on the provider information page.

You would be buying a class and a dosing schedule, and finding out the active ingredient at some point after that.

Named doctors, unnamed everything else

Two physicians appear on the homepage with their names and board certification, under a footnote clarifying that their inclusion denotes a professional collaboration rather than an endorsement. The footer names the affiliated medical practice and adds that its providers are primarily nurse practitioners and physician assistants — a caveat the photographs above don't carry.

The pharmacies are described as US-based and state-licensed and never named. The jurisdictional notice says availability may vary by state and names none.

Eloria's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Eloria publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$149for the first month only — no ongoing monthly rate is published anywhere on the site.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — daily dissolvable tabletPrice$249/mostarting price, per month, for the daily dissolvable tablet lane — no specific drug is named for this option anywhere on the site.
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy InjectionPrice$99/momembership fee only — the medication cost on top of it isn't published.
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy PillPrice$99/momembership fee only — the medication cost on top of it isn't published.
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound InjectionPrice$99/momembership fee only — the medication cost on top of it isn't published.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Eloria's current price →

Who Eloria suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want named, credentialed physicians associated with the practice.
  • Buyers who want a compounded lane and a brand-name lane on one page.
  • People starting treatment who care most about the first month.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what month two costs, because it isn't published.
  • Buyers who want to know what the brand-name medication itself costs rather than the fee to access it.
  • Readers who need the molecule named on the product they are buying, or their state confirmed as served.

What stands out about Eloria

Strengths

  • Names two board-certified physicians on the homepage and names the affiliated medical practice they work through
  • States that its compounded medications are prepared in FDA-regulated facilities and are not FDA-approved
  • Puts a compounded route and three brand-name routes on the same page so both can be seen at once
  • The FAQ says in as many words that the headline figure is a first-month rate, which the pricing card does not

Trade-offs

  • The hero says there is no membership while the same page charges one on every brand-name lane
  • The headline compounded figure is a first-month rate and no ongoing rate is published, so the second bill is unknown before signing up
  • None of the three brand-name lanes publishes what the medication itself costs
  • The lane sold as GLP-1 Tablets never names a molecule
  • No list of served states appears; the jurisdictional notice says only that availability may vary by state

How this review was verified

  • The homepage was read in full, including the FAQ block near the foot of it, along with the standalone FAQ page and the provider-information page.
  • The pricing card gives a figure with no term. The homepage FAQ, for the same lane, says it is a first-month rate and names the molecule as semaglutide.
  • No ongoing rate appears anywhere on the site.
  • Each of the three brand cards prints a membership figure and says the medication cost is on top. Neither the medication cost nor a total is published.
  • No molecule is named for the tablet lane on any page.

Where Eloria ranks

Eloria qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Eloria does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Eloria directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Eloria
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the headline price an ongoing rate?

No. The homepage FAQ says it is the first month. What follows it isn't published.

Is there a membership fee?

The hero says there is none. The three brand-name cards on the same page each charge one.

What does the brand-name medication cost?

Not published. The cards show the membership figure and say the medication cost is separate.

Which molecule is in the tablet lane?

Not stated anywhere on the site.

Who prescribes?

Two named board-certified physicians appear on the homepage; the footer says the affiliated practice’s providers are primarily nurse practitioners and physician assistants.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The jurisdictional notice says availability may vary by state and names none.

Ready to compare directly?

Eloria scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eloria →