Provider review

Rewinding RX Review

A longevity seller whose weight-management shelf prices seven GLP-1 lanes — full dose, microdose and sublingual drops on both molecules — at one flat figure each, with "All Doses / Same Fixed Price / No Membership Fees" printed under every one.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rewinding RX →

Our assessment

Rewinding RX prices seven GLP-1 lanes on one shelf — full dose, microdose and sublingual drops on both molecules — and tells you the figure covers every dose with no membership attached. Then it declines to say what the figure buys. No page attaches a period to any GLP-1 price, while the NAD+ product on the same shelf states a thirty-day supply in its own description. The omission lands exactly on the drugs you most need to compare.

Seven lanes, one shelf

The weight management shelf lists a full-dose lane, a microdose lane and a sublingual-drops lane on each molecule, plus a combination product pairing one of them with an anti-aging compound. Each carries its own figure and its own description.

The microdose lanes are described in Rewinding's own words as smaller-dose protocols for people who don't want to advance to higher doses immediately — not as a discount on the full-dose product. That distinction is worth more than it looks. At several sellers the cheapest-looking lane is a restricted dose dressed up as a bargain.

Rewinding lists sublingual options alongside injections. Compare each product’s figure separately and ask about the active ingredient, dose and supply duration before choosing a route.

What the figure covers, and what it never says

Every card and every product page says the same four things: all doses, one fixed price, no membership fees, no hidden fees. Pause or cancel at any time. That's a clear statement about scope.

The GLP-1 listings do not state a supply period or billing frequency. The NAD+ listing specifies thirty days, but that period cannot be assumed for a different product.

Until it does, no figure on the site can be turned into a yearly cost, which is the comparison most buyers are actually trying to make.

Eighty-five physicians, none of them named

The About page claims the company uses eighty-five licensed specialized physicians and states, in a parenthesis, that it never uses nurses, physician assistants or AI. It names none of the eighty-five.

The only doctor named anywhere on the site is a longevity specialist the founder describes consulting during his own health journey, which is a different claim entirely.

No compounding pharmacy is named either. The footer says a prescription goes to a partner pharmacy chosen by the company unless you specify an alternative — patient-friendly in principle, uncheckable in practice, because the default pharmacy is never identified.

A discount sits on the headline

The product page carries an offer taking money off a first treatment. So the advertised figure isn't the first figure a new buyer pays, and the site never says which of the two describes an ongoing course.

Put that together with the missing period and you have an advertised number, a different first number, and no unit for either.

Rewinding RX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Rewinding RX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Rewind Tirzepatide, full dose, all doses one pricePrice$189one fixed price at any dose, with no membership or hidden fees; the seller prints no billing period for this figure
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Rewind Semaglutide, full dose, all doses one pricePrice$139one fixed price at any dose, cancel anytime, no memberships; the seller prints no billing period for this figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Rewind Microdose TirzepatidePrice$169the microdose lane, a smaller-dose protocol rather than a cheaper full dose; the seller prints no billing period
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Rewind Microdose SemaglutidePrice$119the microdose lane, a restricted-dose protocol rather than the full-dose product; the seller prints no billing period
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — Tirzepatide Sublingual DropsPrice$169the sublingual drop lane, not an injection; the seller prints no billing period for this figure
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — Semaglutide Sublingual DropsPrice$139the sublingual drop lane, not an injection; the seller prints no billing period for this figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide with NAD+ combination formulationPrice$199a tirzepatide-with-NAD+ combination, not the plain full-dose product; the seller prints no billing period

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Rewinding RX's current price →

Who Rewinding RX suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing microdose against full-dose protocols who want both priced on the same shelf.
  • People who won't inject and want a sublingual route priced alongside the injectable one.
  • Readers who value an explicit all-doses, no-membership statement on the product page itself.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what period a price covers before they buy.
  • Buyers who want the prescribing physician or the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Readers who need to know whether their state is served.

What stands out about Rewinding RX

Strengths

  • Prices seven separate GLP-1 lanes on one shelf, so full-dose, microdose and sublingual routes can be compared side by side
  • States on every card and every product page that the figure covers all doses and that no membership or hidden fee applies
  • Labels the microdose lanes as smaller-dose protocols in its own words rather than presenting them as a cheaper version of the same product
  • Offers a sublingual route on both molecules for buyers who will not inject
  • Puts the compounded-medication disclosure and the 503A wording in the footer of every page rather than only in a policy document

Trade-offs

  • Not one of its seven GLP-1 figures carries a period — the pages never say whether a price buys a week, a month or a course, while its own NAD+ product on the same shelf states a 30-day supply
  • A first-treatment discount is published beside the headline figure, so the advertised number is not the one a new buyer pays
  • Claims to use 85 physicians and names none of them; the only named doctor on the site is one the founder consulted, not a prescriber
  • Publishes no list of states anywhere on the site
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, and says a prescription goes to "a partner pharmacy" chosen by the company unless the buyer asks otherwise

How this review was verified

  • The treatments shelf, all seven GLP-1 product pages and the About page read.
  • Not one of the seven GLP-1 figures carries a period — no week, no month, no supply length. The NAD+ product on the same shelf states a thirty-day supply in its own description.
  • The About page claims eighty-five licensed specialized physicians and names none of them. No individual prescriber and no compounding pharmacy appears anywhere on the site.
  • The product page carries an offer taking money off a first treatment, and no page says which figure describes an ongoing course.

Where Rewinding RX ranks

Rewinding RX qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Rewinding RX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Rewinding RX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Rewinding RX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What period does a price cover?

Not published. No GLP-1 page on the site names a week, a month or a supply length, although its NAD+ product states a thirty-day supply.

Is there a membership fee?

No. Every product page and every shelf card states that no membership and no hidden fees apply.

Does the price change as the dose goes up?

No. Each lane is advertised as one fixed price covering all doses.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. No list of states appears on the shelf, the product pages or the About page.

Who prescribes, and which pharmacy fills it?

Neither is named. The About page claims a network of eighty-five physicians without naming one, and the footer refers only to a partner pharmacy.

Ready to compare directly?

Rewinding RX scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rewinding RX →