Provider review

Fierce Health Review

A telehealth seller with four priced GLP-1 programs — a full-dose and a microdose lane on each molecule — each sold as a monthly rate or a three- or six-month total, with the plan length named in the option label rather than implied.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fierce Health →

Our assessment

Fierce Health sells four separately priced GLP-1 programs and writes the plan length into every option you click — monthly, three months in full, six months in full — so you never have to match a figure to a term by guesswork. It states its state coverage three times on the priced page itself. What it never mentions, across six pages, is whether anything is billed on top of the program.

The option label carries the term

Each program page has a single selector headed Subscription Type, and each of its three options spells out its own length. The monthly rate comes first and the longer plans are labeled in full, which is exactly the ordering that stops a prepaid total being read as a monthly rate.

The multi-month figures are totals, and the seller prints no divided per-month equivalent beside them, so there is nothing on the page to mistake one for.

Four lanes, not two

Alongside the full-dose programs on both molecules there are two microdose programs, each with its own three-option ladder. The seller describes the microdose route in its own words as a low, steady dose set from the medical intake and kept gentle — a different protocol, not a cheaper version of the same one.

That is the honest way to present a low-dose lane, and it matters. On several sellers the cheapest-looking option turns out to be a starting dose most patients will leave behind.

What the price covers, item by item

A block headed with what is included lists the medication as one vial monthly from a licensed pharmacy with free shipping, then access to a registered nurse, a custom dosing protocol from first injection to tapering off, a workout library, a meal-plan library and a monthly progress tracker.

That itemization helps you judge value. It is also the closest the site comes to answering the fee question, and it doesn't answer it: listing what is included is not the same as saying nothing else is charged.

One arithmetic oddity, and one silence

On the tirzepatide program, the six-month total is more than twice the three-month total on the same selector. Prepaid tiers normally get cheaper per month, not more expensive, and the page offers no explanation. The figure stands exactly as printed.

The second gap is the fee question. The word membership appears nowhere on the four program pages, the FAQ page or the About page, while the checkout text describes the purchase as deferred, subscription or recurring. Neither the pharmacy nor any individual clinician is named; the pages refer to a licensed nurse practitioner and to partner pharmacies.

Fierce Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Fierce Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Weight Loss Program, monthlyPrice$297/moper month, covering one vial, free shipping, nurse access, a dosing protocol and workout and meal plans
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Weight Loss Program, 3 months paid in fullPrice$800the three-month total paid in full, not a monthly rate
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Weight Loss Program, 6 months paid in fullPrice$1,200the six-month total paid in full, not a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program, monthlyPrice$497/moper month on the recurring plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program, 3 months paid in fullPrice$1,200the three-month total paid in full, not a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program, 6 months paid in fullPrice$2,800the six-month total paid in full, not a monthly rate, and more than twice the three-month total, which the seller does not explain
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Microdose Program, monthlyPrice$197/moper month on the separate low-dose program, not a discount on the full-dose one; three and six months run $550 and $997
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Microdose Program, 6 months paid in fullPrice$997the six-month total on the low-dose program, not a monthly rate; three months runs $550
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Microdose Program, monthlyPrice$297/moper month on the low-dose tirzepatide program; three and six months run $850 and $1,500
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Microdose Program, 6 months paid in fullPrice$1,500the six-month total on the low-dose tirzepatide program, not a monthly rate; three months runs $850

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Fierce Health's current price →

Who Fierce Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the plan length written into the option they click.
  • People choosing between a full dose and a microdose who want both treated as real products with real ladders.
  • Readers who want the state coverage stated on the page where the price is.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know whether a program or membership fee sits on top of the medication.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.
  • Readers who want an FDA-approved brand product rather than a compounded one.

What stands out about Fierce Health

Strengths

  • Sells four separately priced GLP-1 lanes and names the plan length inside every option label, so no figure has to be matched to a term by guesswork
  • Publishes the monthly rate first and the multi-month totals beside it, rather than leading with a prepaid figure
  • States its state coverage three times on the priced page itself
  • Itemises what the price covers beyond the drug — nurse access, a dosing protocol, workout and meal-plan libraries and free shipping
  • Treats the microdose program as its own product with its own ladder rather than as a discount on the full-dose one

Trade-offs

  • Says nothing about a membership or program fee on any of six pages read, while describing the purchase as recurring
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician
  • The tirzepatide six-month total is more than twice its own three-month total, and the page offers no explanation
  • The microdose lanes are advertised on the shop shelf against a much higher struck price, so the shelf figure is a sale figure
  • Sells only compounded preparations; no FDA-approved brand product is offered

How this review was verified

  • The four priced program pages, the FAQ page and the About page were read.
  • The three- and six-month figures are the seller's own in-full totals. It publishes no per-month equivalent for them.
  • The tirzepatide six-month total is more than twice its own three-month total on the same selector.
  • The words membership and fee appear nowhere on any of those six pages.
  • The fifty-states claim appears three times on the priced page itself, including once in that page's own question-and-answer block.

Where Fierce Health ranks

Fierce Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Fierce Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Fierce Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Fierce Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How are the programs sold?

Each has one selector offering a monthly rate, a three-month total paid in full and a six-month total paid in full, with the term named inside each option.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The word doesn't appear on any of the six pages, even though the checkout text describes the purchase as recurring.

Which states does it serve?

All fifty, stated three times on the priced page itself, including once in that page's own question-and-answer block.

What does the price include besides the medication?

The page lists nurse access, a custom dosing protocol through to tapering off, workout and meal-plan libraries, a progress tracker and free shipping.

Is the microdose program just a cheaper version?

The seller presents it as a distinct low-dose protocol with its own three-option ladder, not as a discount on the full-dose program.

Ready to compare directly?

Fierce Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fierce Health →