Provider review

Fresh Day Meds Review

Fresh Day Meds publishes its full plan pricing twice: once on the marketing page and once inside its own subscription and cancellation terms, and the two agree to the dollar. That is rare enough on this roster to be the headline. It also prices a transfer plan separately from a new-patient plan, so somebody already titrated up can find their own number rather than the beginner's. What it does not do is name a pharmacy, name a clinician, or say where it operates.

$99/moper month on the new-to-GLP-1 three-month plan, $299 billed quarterly; the same figures appear on the product page and in the subscription termsVerified September 2026source

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fresh Day Meds

The billing document states the price

Most sellers put a price on a product page and leave the billing terms to describe a mechanism. This one writes the numbers into the terms: the one-month rate, the three-month rate with its total, and the transfer three-month rate with its total, for both drugs, in a paragraph headed with the current plans for new enrolments.

We checked the two surfaces against each other in one reading and they match. That is worth more than either surface alone, because a marketing figure that survives into a contract document is a figure the seller expects to be held to.

The product page adds the renewal amount and the renewal cadence beside each plan, in the form of a quarterly renewal figure under a per-month rate. A reader can see the second bill before paying the first.

A transfer plan, priced

The plan grid separates new to GLP-1 from transfer, and prices them differently. The transfer plan costs more and buys any standard dose if prescribed, while the new-patient plan is scoped to a low three-step titration written out as milligram figures.

This is a real disclosure and very little of this field makes it. A patient already at a working dose who buys a beginner's plan is buying a smaller vial; separating the two lanes and pricing both is the honest way to sell that.

What is not disclosed

A benefits strip that renders on the product page, the privacy policy and the subscription terms alike states no membership fees. Fifty-five of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here state that no membership fee applies, and stating it in three documents is a stronger form of that than stating it once.

The same strip says 503A licensed pharmacies, which is a class rather than a company. One hundred and twenty-six of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here name no compounding pharmacy. No individual clinician is named; one hundred and eight of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here name nobody who prescribes. The privacy policy goes further and states that the company does not maintain a public directory of the providers it works with, which is at least an explicit refusal rather than a silence.

No service area is published. One hundred and fifteen of the one hundred and fifty-eight sellers here publish none. No brand-name route is offered.

Fresh Day Meds's published pricing

Every price Fresh Day Meds publishes
MedicationPriceVerified
Semaglutide (compounded)$99/moper month on the new-to-GLP-1 three-month plan, $299 billed quarterly; the same figures appear on the product page and in the subscription termsSeptember 2026source
Semaglutide (compounded)$128/moper month on the transfer three-month plan, $385 billed quarterly, for any standard dose if prescribedSeptember 2026source
Semaglutide (compounded)$140/moper month on the one-month plan, renewing monthlySeptember 2026source
Tirzepatide (compounded)$140/moper month on the new-to-GLP-1 three-month plan, $420 total, as stated in the seller’s own subscription termsSeptember 2026source
Tirzepatide (compounded)$179/moper month on the one-month plan, as stated in the seller’s own subscription termsSeptember 2026source

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

See Fresh Day Meds's current price →

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the billing document and the marketing page to state the same number.
  • Patients already on a dose who want a transfer plan priced rather than a beginner's plan sold to them.
  • Readers who want the renewal amount and cadence printed beside the rate.
  • People who want a written statement that there are no membership fees.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named. The site names a licensing class and states outright that it publishes no provider directory.
  • Readers who need a service-area list.
  • Buyers looking for a brand-name route; there is none.
  • People who want an individual prescribing clinician named.

How this review was verified

  • Re-read the semaglutide product page, the subscription terms and the privacy policy on 6 September 2026, comparing the requested path to the effective path on each and running a nonsense path against the host in the same run.
  • Cross-checked every plan figure between the marketing page and the subscription terms rather than taking either alone, and recorded that they agree.
  • Took the tirzepatide figures from the subscription terms, which is where this seller states them, and cited that document as the source rather than a page that does not carry them.
  • Read the membership statement off a strip that renders on three separate documents, rather than off a single marketing line.
  • Screened the entity name and the brand name against FDA's live warning-letter record with a known letter as a positive control and a nonsense string as a negative control in the same pass. Neither returned a letter. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched, so this establishes no warning letter found rather than no FDA action.

Where Fresh Day Meds ranks

Fresh Day Meds qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Fresh Day Meds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Fresh Day Meds directly

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Fresh Day Meds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Midi Health10.0/10$164From the published table "GLP-1 Sublingual pricing Dose Price 0.075 mg $164.00 0.15 mg $235.00 0.24 mg $235.00 0.4 mg $255.00 0.8 mg $275.00", headed "4-week supply / Cost includes shipping".Read the Midi Health reviewVisit
Belle Health8.6/10$119/moper monthRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
CareBareRX8.6/10$705/mofrom $705 per month, brand-name OzempicRead the CareBareRX reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Do the marketing page and the billing terms agree?

Yes. Every plan figure on the product page appears again inside the subscription and cancellation terms, and the two match.

What if I am already on a dose?

There is a separately priced transfer plan that buys any standard dose if prescribed, as against the new-patient plan, which is scoped to a low three-step titration written out in milligrams.

Is there a membership fee?

No. A strip rendering on the product page, the privacy policy and the subscription terms states no membership fees.

Which pharmacy fills it?

Not named. The site says 503A licensed pharmacies, and its privacy policy states that it does not maintain a public directory of the providers it works with.

Does it serve my state?

Not stated. No service-area list appears on any page we read.

When am I charged?

The product page states that nothing is due until a provider approves the prescription.

Ready to compare directly?

Fresh Day Meds scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Its full price, with its qualifier, is above — visiting a provider's site does not commit you to anything.

compareglp may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 4 of the 158 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 154 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fresh Day Meds