Our assessment
Fridays will not settle on a number. One block on its pricing page gives two different starting figures for the same drug, each behind a different promotional code, and the lowest is an annual prepayment described as a monthly rate. It does put a compounded lane and a brand-name lane on one page, which is more than most sellers manage. Three of its plan cards carry a template placeholder where the saving should be. The membership is free on the compounded side and charged on the brand side.
Two starting figures for one drug
The pricing page prints one starting figure for compounded semaglutide in its hero and a different, lower one a few lines away in the same block, each tied to its own promotional code. Neither is the month-to-month rate, which is the highest number on the page and appears in brackets after the plan description.
The tirzepatide block does the same thing three ways: a starting figure in the hero, a second one on the plan card, and a third in a promotional line, before the month-to-month rate arrives in brackets.
Only two of those figures are actual terms rather than codes: the month-to-month rate and the annual prepayment. Every other number on the page depends on a discount code still being live when you buy.
The placeholder that never got a number
Three of the plan cards promise a saving and then print three lower-case letter x characters where the amount should be. That is a template placeholder, not a rounding, and it was live on the page.
It matters beyond the typography. Scan the plan cards for a saving and you find nothing, while the same page runs four named discount codes elsewhere. The seller is advertising a saving it has not filled in.
Free on one lane, charged on the other
The compounded plans state that the membership, the sign-up fee and the lab fee are all zero. The brand-name plans on the same page are sold the other way round: as a membership charged for the first month and then at a higher monthly equivalent on a prepaid annual plan, with the medication excluded.
Which one applies depends on which drug you pick, and the page says so nowhere except inside the two blocks themselves.
Its clinical services are provided by a named professional corporation, and the terms say that is the name that will appear on your bank statement. Its own legal pages give the operating company three different forms.
Fridays's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not stated | Price$249/moThe month-to-month rate, stated by the seller as $249 a month for the month-to-month plan. Every lower figure on the page requires either an annual prepayment or a holiday promo code. |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — annual prepayment | Price$150Listed as starting at $150 a month, paid annually and delivered monthly — a twelve-month prepayment. The seller also lists $117 for the same product, tied to a promo code. |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not stated | Price$359/moThe month-to-month rate, stated by the seller as $359 a month for the month-to-month plan. |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — annual prepayment | Price$240Listed as starting at $240 a month, paid annually and delivered monthly. The same section also lists $190 and $198 for the same product, each behind a different promo code. |
| MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic | Price$1,498/moListed as Ozempic brand-name semaglutide at $1,498 a month, on a month-to-month plan. |
| MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound | Price$1,828/moListed as Zepbound brand-name tirzepatide at $1,828 a month, on a month-to-month plan. |
| MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy pill or pen, membership only | Price$49A fee, not a drug price — a starting membership of $49 the first month, medication excluded. The footnote says it's $49 the first month, then as low as $98 a month with a prepaid annual plan. |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See Fridays's current price →Who Fridays suits
Good fit if
- Readers who want a compounded and a brand-name route priced on one page.
- Buyers willing to prepay a year to reach the lowest published rate.
- People who want to know which company will appear on their bank statement.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs one number rather than several conditioned on codes.
- Buyers who will not prepay twelve months.
- Readers who want a named compounding pharmacy rather than a link to a list.
- People who need a service-area list or a named prescribing clinician.
What stands out about Fridays
Strengths
- Prices a compounded lane and a brand-name lane on one page, and states the billing term beside each figure rather than leaving it to the checkout
- States that the compounded membership, sign-up and lab fees are all zero, in those words
- Names the clinical group that will appear on the buyer's bank statement, which is not the brand on the website
- No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search
Trade-offs
- Three plan cards contain an unfinished savings placeholder. Confirm the actual discount and total price.
- Prints two different starting figures for the same compounded drug in the same block, each behind a different promotional code, so no single number is the price
- The lowest figures are twelve-month prepayments described as a monthly rate, and the month-to-month rate is the highest number on the page
- Names no compounding pharmacy — it links to a list rather than printing one — names no prescribing clinician, and publishes no service-area list
- Its terms open with one corporate name and close with another, and its privacy notice uses a third form of the same name
How this review was verified
- The pricing page, the terms and the privacy policy were read.
- The month-to-month rate and the annual prepayment are the only two figures the page states as terms. Every other figure is tied to a promotional code.
- Three plan cards print three lower-case x characters where a saving amount should be.
- The seller's own legal pages give the operating company three different corporate forms, and none reconciles the others.
- Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the operating company name: eight rows came back on the common words in that name, each was read, and none is this company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Where Fridays ranks
Fridays qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Fridays does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #217 of 334
- Tirzepatide — #207 of 319
- Cheapest Overall — #247 of 396
- Brand-Name Available — #81 of 88
- Oral — #71 of 108
Compare Fridays directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
Which figure is the price?
The month-to-month rate, which the page prints in brackets after the plan description. Every lower figure is either a promotional code or a twelve-month prepayment.
Is there a membership fee?
Not on the compounded lane, which states there is none. The brand-name lane on the same page is sold as a membership with the medication excluded.
Does it name a pharmacy?
No. It links to a list of partner pharmacies rather than printing a name.
What is the placeholder on the plan cards?
A template slot for a saving that was never filled in. It was live in the page text.
Does it have an FDA warning letter?
No letter was found. The FDA's public warning-letter database was checked; the eight rows returned were each read and none is this company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Ready to compare directly?
Fridays scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit Fridays →