Provider review

Harmony Wellness Clinic Review

An Oklahoma telehealth clinic that publishes a full monthly dose ladder on both of its weight-loss injections and names four compounding pharmacies, but never names the drug.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
35 states + DC

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Harmony Wellness Clinic →

Our assessment

Harmony Wellness Clinic publishes a complete monthly dose ladder for both of its weight-loss injections — five rungs on one, six on the other, with a figure against every rung. Almost nobody else here shows you what a higher dose costs. It runs a pharmacy page naming four compounding pharmacies with addresses, too. What it never does is say which drug either ladder is a ladder for.

A ladder, not a starting price

Both weight-loss blocks end with a heading reading Monthly Pricing, followed by a list of dose levels with a figure against each. The single-pathway product runs five rungs; the dual-pathway product runs six and climbs higher.

This is the disclosure that matters most on a drug you titrate. A seller that publishes only a starting rate has told you what the first month costs and nothing about the months after it.

The period is the clinic’s own word, printed as the heading above the ladder.

Four pharmacies, with addresses

A page of its own lists four compounding pharmacies by name, each with a street address, an email address and a telephone number, and says they are 503A facilities licensed by state boards.

Three of the four sit in one state and the fourth in another, so you can see where your medicine is likely to be made.

The drug is never named

Each block describes its product by receptor mechanism and by what it is combined with. Neither names an active ingredient, and neither does the pharmacy page, the homepage or the treatments header.

If you want to check a specific molecule against a specific dose rung, you cannot do it here. Only one half of that pair is published.

A stated service area, and an unstated fee position

The treatments page opens with a list of the states its provider network is licensed in, and the homepage repeats the same list. It is a defined subset rather than the whole country, and it includes the District of Columbia.

Nothing anywhere says whether a membership fee applies. The homepage promises upfront pricing and no hidden fees, which answers a different question.

Harmony Wellness Clinic's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Harmony Wellness Clinic publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 + B12, Level 1 dosePrice$200/moper month — the seller describes this only as a GLP-1 receptor agonist and does not name the specific drug
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 + B12, Level 2 dosePrice$225/moper month, the second rung of the seller's dose ladder
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 + B12, Level 3 dosePrice$250/moper month, the third rung of the seller's dose ladder
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 + B12, Level 4 dosePrice$275/moper month, the fourth rung of the seller's dose ladder
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 + B12, Level 5 dosePrice$300/moper month, the top rung of the seller's dose ladder
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 1 dosePrice$250/moper month — the seller describes this only as a dual GIP/GLP-1 receptor agonist and does not name the specific drug
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 2 dosePrice$300/moper month, the second rung of the seller's dose ladder for this dual-agonist option
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 3 dosePrice$330/moper month, the third rung of the seller's dose ladder for this dual-agonist option
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 4 dosePrice$350/moper month, the fourth rung of the seller's dose ladder for this dual-agonist option
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 5 dosePrice$400/moper month, the fifth rung of the seller's dose ladder for this dual-agonist option
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GLP-1 / GIP + B12, Level 6 dosePrice$450/moper month, the top rung of the seller's dose ladder for this dual-agonist option, one rung higher than the single-agonist ladder

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Harmony Wellness Clinic's current price →

Who Harmony Wellness Clinic suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the price of every dose rung published before they titrate.
  • Buyers who will not use a seller that hides its compounding pharmacies.
  • People who want an explicit state list they can check against their own.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are buying.
  • Readers outside its listed states.
  • Buyers who need a membership position stated one way or the other.

What stands out about Harmony Wellness Clinic

Strengths

  • Publishes a complete monthly dose ladder on both weight-loss injections, five rungs on one and six on the other, with a figure for every rung. Very little on this comparison shows what a higher dose actually costs
  • Runs a pharmacy page naming four compounding pharmacies with street addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers
  • Prints the states its providers are licensed in at the top of the treatments page and repeats the same list on the homepage
  • Labels the ladder Monthly Pricing, so the period is attached to the figures rather than left to inference

Trade-offs

  • Never names the molecule. Both weight-loss blocks describe a receptor agonist by mechanism and neither says which drug it is
  • Says nothing about whether a membership fee applies
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician on any page read
  • Serves a defined subset of states rather than the whole country
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the treatments page and the pharmacy page read.
  • Both dose ladders print a figure against every rung, under the clinic’s own Monthly Pricing heading.
  • Neither molecule name appears anywhere on the treatments page.
  • The state list on the treatments page matches the one on the homepage.

Where Harmony Wellness Clinic ranks

Harmony Wellness Clinic qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Harmony Wellness Clinic does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Harmony Wellness Clinic directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Harmony Wellness Clinic
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a dose ladder?

Yes, on both weight-loss injections, under its own Monthly Pricing heading, with a figure for every rung.

Which drug is it?

Not published. Both products are described by receptor mechanism and neither names an active ingredient.

Which pharmacies compound it?

Four, named on a page of their own with addresses, emails and phone numbers.

Which states does it serve?

An explicit list, published on the treatments page and repeated on the homepage, covering a defined subset plus the District of Columbia.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated on any page.

Ready to compare directly?

Harmony Wellness Clinic scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Harmony Wellness Clinic →