Provider review

VitaFusions IV Review

A Dallas-area mobile IV and weight-loss clinic that prices semaglutide and tirzepatide as one flat monthly figure that does not change as the dose goes up.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VitaFusions IV →

Our assessment

VitaFusions IV commits in writing that your monthly cost never rises as your dose does, prices both drugs in one sentence, and names its legal entity in the footer of every page. Two limits. It is a Dallas-area clinic rather than a national service, and its priced page never says whether the medication is compounded.

One price, every dose

The company page says the monthly cost never increases as the dose increases, gives a figure for each drug, and closes with the phrase one simple price, every dose, every month. That is a durability commitment, not a starting rate.

Most sellers price by dose step or publish a starting figure with a ladder hidden behind it. A flat rate that survives titration is the version you can actually budget against.

What that sentence doesn't settle

The same paragraph says there are no hidden fees, no surprise price increases and no complicated pricing tiers. None of that tells you whether a membership or consultation charge sits on top of the medication rate.

One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here leave the membership question unanswered. This is a near miss rather than a silence: VitaFusions makes a strong claim about the medication price and says nothing about anything else.

The formulation is unstated too. The page names both drugs and never says compounded, which matters, because the two are not the same product.

A clinic, not a platform

The footer names a limited liability company formed in a single state, and the site advertises mobile IV therapy alongside weight loss. This is a local practice with a published price list, not a national telehealth brand.

Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all. Here it matters less, because the business is local and says so in its own name.

No pharmacy and no individual clinician is named.

VitaFusions IV's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price VitaFusions IV publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$149/moflat rate at every dose — the seller says your monthly cost never increases as your dose does
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat rate, all dosesPrice$189/moflat rate at every dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See VitaFusions IV's current price →

Who VitaFusions IV suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers near Dallas who want a flat rate that doesn't move as the dose goes up.
  • Readers who want the price commitment written as a sentence rather than implied by a table.
  • People who prefer a clinic with a physical address to a national platform.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone outside the Dallas area. This is a local practice and its own entity name says so.
  • Readers who need to know whether the medication is compounded before ordering.
  • Buyers who want a membership position stated plainly.
  • People who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.

What stands out about VitaFusions IV

Strengths

  • One price per drug that holds at every dose, stated in those words on the company page
  • Publishes both figures in running prose rather than behind a plan selector
  • Names its legal entity in the footer of every page, including the state it is formed in
  • Commits in writing that the price does not rise as the dose is titrated up

Trade-offs

  • A Dallas-area clinic, not a national service; no state list is published and the entity name is state-specific
  • The formulation is never stated on the priced page - it says semaglutide and tirzepatide without saying compounded
  • No pharmacy and no individual clinician is named
  • Whether a consultation or membership charge sits on top of the medication rate is not addressed

How this review was verified

  • The company page and the privacy policy were read.
  • The flat-rate commitment is quoted from the page word for word, because the strength of it rests on the exact wording.
  • The priced page never states whether the medication is compounded.

Where VitaFusions IV ranks

VitaFusions IV qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means VitaFusions IV does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare VitaFusions IV directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to VitaFusions IV
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price go up as my dose goes up?

No. The company page says it does not, in those words, for both drugs.

Is the medication compounded?

VitaFusions doesn't say. The page names both drugs and never uses the word.

Is there a membership or consultation fee?

VitaFusions doesn't say. The page says there are no hidden fees, which is a claim about the medication rate rather than an answer about a membership.

Is this a national service?

No. The operating entity is formed in one state and the business also runs mobile IV therapy locally.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

VitaFusions doesn't name one.

Ready to compare directly?

VitaFusions IV scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VitaFusions IV →