Provider review

Immortals Review

A longevity storefront that prices two compounded GLP-1s and two FDA-approved ones as monthly rates, states the quarterly commitment directly beneath each, and puts zero membership fees on every page.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Immortals →

Our assessment

Immortals prices four weight-loss GLP-1 products on one storefront, two compounded and two FDA-approved, and it does what most sellers with a prepayment will not: the term travels with the number. Under every price is a footnote saying the plan is billed quarterly, with three months paid up front. It puts a zero-membership badge on every product page and cites the trial behind every efficacy chart. There is no one-month purchase at any price, and it publishes no list of states.

The term is under the number, not at checkout

Each weight-loss product page prints a from-rate per month and, immediately beneath it, an asterisked line saying the plan is billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid up front.

That is the pattern worth looking for. Elsewhere in this market the same structure hides in a footnote below the fold, or nowhere at all.

No quarterly total is printed, so you still have one multiplication to do before you know the size of the charge. But you know a charge of that shape is coming.

Both lanes are priced

Two compounded products carry per-month rates. Two FDA-approved products carry theirs, one a pen and one offered as a tablet or an injection under a single figure.

Very few sellers here publish a brand price at all. Having both on one storefront makes the gap between the two routes visible without leaving the site.

Sourced charts, which is rare

Each product page carries a chart of clinical outcomes, and each chart names the study it draws from by author, journal and year, plus a paragraph saying the visualization may simplify or normalize the data.

That caveat does real work. It stops the chart being read as a promise about you.

What is missing

No list of states. The only geographic statement is that some states may require a live audio or video consultation before a prescription is approved.

No compounding pharmacy is named, and no prescribing clinician. Its founder is named all over the site and is not presented as the prescriber.

The same products appear under three different collections, so one item can be reached by paths that frame it differently.

Immortals's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Immortals publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — compounded semaglutide with glycine and B12, personalized dosePrice$196/mostarting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront — the seller prints no quarterly total
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — compounded tirzepatide with glycine and B12, personalized dosePrice$255/mostarting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, tablets or injectionsPrice$1,550/mostarting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront — covers both a tablet and injection option at one price
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound KwikPenPrice$600/mostarting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Immortals's current price →

Who Immortals suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a compounded and an FDA-approved GLP-1 priced on the same storefront.
  • Buyers who want the billing term printed beside the number rather than at checkout.
  • People who want the clinical claims sourced to named studies.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to buy a single month; every lane requires a quarter paid up front.
  • Readers who need to confirm their state is served.
  • Buyers who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.

What stands out about Immortals

Strengths

  • Prices the FDA-approved lane as well as the compounded one, with four weight-loss GLP-1 products carrying published figures
  • States the quarterly prepayment in a footnote directly under every price rather than at checkout, so the term travels with the number
  • Prints a zero-membership badge on every product page
  • Cites the trial it draws each weight-loss claim from, by author, journal and year, beside the chart that shows it
  • States plainly that compounded medications are not evaluated by the FDA for safety, quality or efficacy

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no list of states served; the only geographic statement is that some states may require a live consultation first
  • Every lane is billed quarterly with three months paid up front, so no one-month purchase exists at any price
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician; its named founder is not presented as the prescriber
  • The same molecules appear under three different collections, so the same product can be reached by paths that describe it differently

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the weight-loss collection, four product pages, the medicine page and the terms of service read.
  • Each product page states its quarterly commitment in a footnote directly beneath the price.
  • Each figure is the per-month rate the seller publishes. No quarterly total appears anywhere on the site.
  • No page read carries a list of states served.

Where Immortals ranks

Immortals qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Immortals does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Immortals directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Immortals
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy one month?

No. Every weight-loss lane is billed quarterly with three months paid up front, stated under each price.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

Yes, two weight-loss products, each with a published per-month figure under the same quarterly term.

Is there a membership fee?

Every product page carries a zero-membership badge beside the buy button.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The only statement is that some states may require a live consultation first.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The pages say licensed US pharmacies.

Ready to compare directly?

Immortals scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Immortals →