Provider review

Neo Soma Healthcare Review

Gives the same first-month figure two different lengths on two of its own pages, and prices its tirzepatide lane per six-week prescription while calling it an initial purchase.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Neo Soma Healthcare →

Our assessment

Neo Soma Healthcare prints the rate that follows its opening offer in the same sentence as the offer, which most sellers here won't do. Then it undoes the good work: the homepage calls that opening figure a first month and the product page calls the same figure a first six weeks. Both can't be true. Its tirzepatide lane, meanwhile, is priced per six-week prescription, sold as a one-time purchase, with a countdown timer beside it.

One figure, two lengths

The homepage says the opening semaglutide figure covers a first month, with a stated higher rate afterwards. The product page says the same figure covers a first six weeks, framed as a fortnight free.

Nothing on the site resolves it, and the gap between the two is a third of a period.

A six-week prescription sold as a purchase

The tirzepatide page prices what it calls a one-time purchase and then, in the same block, describes the amount as a weekly rate based on an initial six-week prescription. A countdown timer runs beside it.

That figure is not a monthly rate, so setting it against one means adjusting for the six-week term first.

Neo Soma also offers a single semaglutide purchase with no subscription, priced separately from the refill plan, and it states the formulation of each product rather than only the molecule.

Neo Soma Healthcare's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Neo Soma Healthcare publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — first monthPrice$99The seller states two different lengths for this figure. The homepage lists $99 for the first month, then $199 a month after that; its semaglutide page instead describes $99 for the first 6 weeks. Both are noted here.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — ongoing ratePrice$199/moThe rate after the opening offer, stated by the seller as $199 a month thereafter.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — single purchase, no subscriptionPrice$199A one-time purchase option, listed at $199, to try before committing to a plan.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — initial six-week prescriptionPrice$330This covers six weeks, not a month. Listed as a one-time purchase of $330 (marked down from $495), described elsewhere as $55 a week based on an initial 6-week prescription, next to a limited-time countdown.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Neo Soma Healthcare's current price →

Who Neo Soma Healthcare suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the reversion rate printed beside the opening rate.
  • Buyers who want to try a single purchase with no subscription.
  • People who want the formulation, not only the molecule, stated.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the opening period stated consistently.
  • Readers who dislike a countdown timer beside a price.
  • Buyers who need a monthly figure for the tirzepatide lane.
  • People who want a named pharmacy, clinician or service area.

What stands out about Neo Soma Healthcare

Strengths

  • Prints the rate that follows the opening offer, in the same sentence as the opening offer — most sellers here print only the first figure
  • Offers a single purchase with no subscription attached, and prices it separately from the refill plan
  • States the formulation of each product rather than only the molecule — a semaglutide base with B12, and a tirzepatide base with glycine and B12
  • Names its operating company and prints a street address for it in its privacy notice
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Its homepage calls the opening figure a first month and its own product page calls the same figure a first six weeks; the two statements cannot both be true
  • The tirzepatide figure is an initial six-week prescription presented as a one-time purchase, so it is not comparable with a monthly rate
  • Runs a countdown timer beside the tirzepatide price, so the figure a reader sees is framed as expiring
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and the product page describe the same opening figure as covering different periods: a first month on one, a first six weeks on the other.
  • The tirzepatide page prices an initial six-week prescription, not a month.
  • The privacy notice names the operating company and its street address.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name.

Where Neo Soma Healthcare ranks

Neo Soma Healthcare qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Neo Soma Healthcare does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Neo Soma Healthcare directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Neo Soma Healthcare
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the opening price cover a month or six weeks?

Neo Soma says both, on two of its own pages, and never reconciles them.

What does it cost after the opening offer?

A higher stated monthly rate, printed in the same sentence as the offer.

Is the tirzepatide figure monthly?

No. Its own page describes it as an initial six-week prescription.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated in either direction.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found, checked.

Ready to compare directly?

Neo Soma Healthcare scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Neo Soma Healthcare →