Provider review

OrderlyMeds Review

A nationwide telehealth platform that prints its introductory rate, its standing rate and its brand-name cash prices on a single page, and states that no membership or additional fee sits on top of the medication figure.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit OrderlyMeds →

Our assessment

OrderlyMeds publishes the clearest pricing in this comparison. The introductory rate, the rate that follows it, and cash figures for two brand-name products all sit on one page, and the site says no membership fee is added on top. Two limits: the starter rate is for new customers on the lowest dose only, and the compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class rather than named.

It prints the number you'll actually pay

Almost every seller in this category advertises an entry rate and leaves the ongoing rate to a footnote or an intake. OrderlyMeds prints both, next to each other, on the same page.

That is the single most useful thing a pricing page here can do. Your real cost is the standing rate, because that is what applies from the third month onward for as long as treatment lasts.

The starter figure is real and it is disclosed. It just describes the first two months rather than a year.

No membership sitting underneath

OrderlyMeds says no additional fees or membership costs apply. That is a meaningful claim in a field where several competitors advertise a low medication figure with a separate monthly charge underneath it.

It also changes the comparison. This figure is closer to a bill than a seller whose headline number covers medication only. Compare on the advertised numbers alone and you'll underrate OrderlyMeds against those sellers.

The site also says supportive supplements may be included in a prescription at a prescriber's discretion, which is a formulation detail rather than a cost.

The conditions attached to the starter rate

Two things narrow the introductory rate. It applies to new customers only, and it is tied to the lowest available dose.

The dose condition matters more than it looks. Most patients titrate upward, so the dose the starter rate covers is a starting point rather than a destination. A returning customer pays the standing rate from the first fill.

OrderlyMeds discloses both conditions in the same block as the price, which is where they belong and not where most of this field puts them.

Brand-name products, priced without a quote request

OrderlyMeds lists cash figures for a brand-name tirzepatide and a brand-name semaglutide product on the same page as its compounded rates. Both figures are large, as brand-name cash prices are.

The value is the comparison itself. You can see the distance between a compounded preparation and an FDA-approved finished drug without visiting two sites or starting two intakes.

Those are cash prices. They are not what your insurance would charge, and nothing on the page suggests otherwise.

What's named and what isn't

OrderlyMeds names the medical group its clinicians work through, which is more specific than most sellers manage. It also says it connects patients to licensed clinicians in all 50 states.

The pharmacy layer is where the disclosure stops. OrderlyMeds describes its pharmacy partners by licensing class and by the standards they follow, and never names the pharmacy that fills a given order.

A licensing category tells you what kind of pharmacy is involved. It doesn't let you look up the one handling your prescription, which is what a cautious buyer actually wants.

OrderlyMeds's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price OrderlyMeds publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all doses, standing ratePrice$149/moper month, the standing rate; a new-customer starter program runs lower for two months
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, standing ratePrice$299/moper month, the standing rate; a new-customer starter program runs lower for two months
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — ZepboundPrice$1,498/moper month, as listed
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — WegovyPrice$1,839/moper month, as listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See OrderlyMeds's current price →

Who OrderlyMeds suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the introductory rate and the standing rate published together, so a year can be priced honestly before starting.
  • Patients who want the advertised figure to be close to the bill, with no separate membership charge underneath it.
  • People comparing a compounded preparation against a brand-name product who want both cash figures from one seller.
  • Readers who need nationwide availability and want that stated on the site rather than discovered at intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.
  • Patients who require the compounding pharmacy to be named. OrderlyMeds goes as far as a licensing class and no further.
  • Returning customers hoping for the starter rate. It is limited to new customers, so a returning patient pays the standing rate from the first fill.
  • Readers who expect the introductory figure to hold as they titrate. It is tied to the lowest available dose.
  • Anyone shopping only on the lowest headline number, since several sellers here advertise lower figures that exclude costs OrderlyMeds includes.

What stands out about OrderlyMeds

Strengths

  • Prints the introductory rate and the rate that follows it side by side, which is the disclosure most sellers in this comparison leave to a footnote
  • States that no membership fee or additional charge sits on top of the medication price
  • Publishes cash figures for brand-name Zepbound and Wegovy on the same page as the compounded rates
  • States that it connects patients to licensed clinicians in all 50 states
  • Names the medical group its clinicians work through rather than describing it in general terms

Trade-offs

  • The compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class and standards rather than named
  • The starter and transfer rates are limited to new customers, so a returning patient pays the standing rate from the first fill
  • The starter program is tied to the lowest available dose, which is not where most patients stay

How this review was verified

  • The FDA issued OrderlyMeds a warning letter in June 2026. The letter is on the FDA's public warning-letter database.
  • The compounded GLP-1 pricing page carries the introductory rate, the standing rate and both brand-name cash figures, each with the date it was read.
  • The starter rate applies to new customers on the lowest available dose. The standing rate is what applies from the third month onward.
  • The terms and conditions page names the operating company in its opening paragraph.
  • The nationwide claim is the site's own wording: it connects patients to licensed healthcare professionals in all 50 states.
  • The page describes its pharmacy partners by standards and a licensing designation, and never names the pharmacy filling an order.

Where OrderlyMeds ranks

OrderlyMeds qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means OrderlyMeds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare OrderlyMeds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to OrderlyMeds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes. One was issued in June 2026. A warning letter is a disclosure on the public record, not a finding of guilt, and no seller is scored down for one on this site.

Which OrderlyMeds price applies to me?

The standing rate, unless you're a new customer starting on the lowest available dose. In that case a lower starter rate covers the first two months. The standing rate is the one that describes a year of treatment rather than the first two months of it.

Is there a membership fee on top of the medication price?

OrderlyMeds says no additional fees or membership costs apply. Weigh that carefully against sellers whose advertised figure covers medication only and carries a separate monthly charge underneath. Two figures that look similar can describe very different bills.

Can I get Wegovy or Zepbound through OrderlyMeds?

Yes. Both brand-name products carry published cash figures on the same page as the compounded rates. Those figures are large, because an FDA-approved finished drug bought without insurance costs far more than a compounded preparation. They are cash prices, not an estimate of what a plan would charge.

Does OrderlyMeds serve my state?

It says it connects patients to licensed healthcare professionals in all 50 states. Prescribing still depends on a clinician licensed where you live and on their judgment about whether treatment suits you, so availability isn't approval.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

OrderlyMeds doesn't name it. The page gives a licensing designation and the standards its pharmacy partners follow. That tells you what kind of pharmacy is involved without letting you check the specific one, which is a real limit.

Ready to compare directly?

OrderlyMeds scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit OrderlyMeds →