Provider review

PeptidesRx Review

The widest published catalog in this sweep: two molecules, an oral drop, an oral melt, a microdose, a brand pen with a real dose ladder, and a triple agonist with no approved product of any kind.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PeptidesRx →

Our assessment

PeptidesRx publishes prices for several products: both molecules injectable, semaglutide as drops and as melts, a tirzepatide microdose, a brand pen with a real three-step dose ladder, and retatrutide, for which no approved finished product of any kind exists. It names its partner pharmacies and states that there is no membership. Its own product page and its own catalog price the same tirzepatide differently, and it never explains which one is right.

Every route, with the plan arithmetic shown

Each lane carries a monthly figure with a three-month and, on most, a six-month total beside it. You can compare the monthly allocation with the total commitment before checkout.

The brand pen has three published dose prices, so you can compare costs as the prescribed dose changes.

One oddity the site never explains: its tirzepatide microdose costs more than its full-dose tirzepatide.

A drug with nothing approved behind it

It sells retatrutide. There is no FDA-approved finished retatrutide product of any kind, so this isn't a compounded version of an approved drug. Nothing about the molecule has been through an approval.

Semaglutide and tirzepatide are active ingredients in FDA-approved medicines, but compounded preparations are not FDA approved. Retatrutide is not an ingredient in an FDA-approved drug. These are different regulatory situations; a published price does not establish approval or safety.

Two prices for one product, and a floor that isn't a price

The catalog prices the injectable tirzepatide monthly. The product page for that same drug prints a different, lower figure with no period at all. The site never reconciles the two, so ask which applies.

The homepage advertises a floor for single therapies across the whole peptide catalog. That is not a GLP-1 price, and no GLP-1 lane comes anywhere near it.

It names its partner pharmacies, says repeatedly that there is no membership or subscription and that nothing is charged unless a prescription is approved, and names no operating company across nine pages, including its privacy notice.

PeptidesRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price PeptidesRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — every dose, standard or gentle-start microdosePrice$219/moper month, the same across standard and gentle-start microdose options; also sold as $604 for three months or $1,116 for six
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — sublingual drops, 1 mg/mLPrice$208/moper month, for the 1 mg/mL sublingual oral-drop option
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral melts, every dosePrice$327/moper month, the same at every dose; also sold as $902 for three months or $1,667 for six
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — every dosePrice$327/moper month; also sold as $902 for three months or $1,667 for six
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — product page figurePrice$263the seller's product page lists this figure with no billing period stated, while its catalog page prices the same medication at $327 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdosePrice$329/moper month for the microdose option, which costs more here than the full dose; also sold as $908 for three months or $1,678 for six
MedicationRetatrutide (compounded) — every dosePrice$549/moper month; also sold as $1,515 for three months. Retatrutide has no FDA-approved finished-drug version, compounded or otherwise
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic 0.25 mg weeklyPrice$475/mostarting price, per month, for the 0.25 mg dose; the ladder rises to $675 at 1 mg and $819 at 2 mg
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic 2 mg weekly, top of the ladderPrice$819/moper month at the 2 mg dose, the top of a price ladder that starts at $475 for 0.25 mg

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See PeptidesRx's current price →

Who PeptidesRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want every route to both molecules priced on one page.
  • Buyers who want three-month and six-month totals shown beside a monthly figure.
  • People who want the partner pharmacies named.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a seller that doesn't carry an unapproved molecule.
  • Readers who need its catalog and its product page to agree.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named.
  • People who need a service-area list or a named clinician.

What stands out about PeptidesRx

Strengths

  • Publishes prices for injectable and oral semaglutide, oral melts, tirzepatide, a tirzepatide microdose, retatrutide, and a brand pen with three dose prices
  • Prints a three-month and a six-month total beside every monthly figure, so the plan arithmetic is on the page rather than in a checkout
  • Names its partner pharmacies rather than describing a class of pharmacy
  • States three separate times that there is no membership and no subscription, and that nothing is charged unless a prescription is approved
  • A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.

Trade-offs

  • Sells retatrutide, for which there is no FDA-approved finished product of any kind — it is not a compounded version of an approved drug, and nothing about it has been through an approval
  • Its own product page and its own catalog price the same tirzepatide differently, and the product-page figure carries no period at all
  • Its microdose lane costs more than its full-dose lane, and the site does not say why
  • A homepage claim that "Single therapies start at $99 a month" is a floor across its whole peptide catalog, not a GLP-1 price, and no GLP-1 lane is anywhere near it
  • Names no operating company across nine pages including its privacy notice; the certification badge it displays is not an entity

How this review was verified

  • The catalog and the product page carry different figures for the same injectable tirzepatide, and the site reconciles them nowhere.
  • The homepage single-therapy floor covers the whole peptide catalog. It is not a GLP-1 price.
  • Checked FDA guidance on unapproved GLP-1 drugs on October 14, 2026, to clarify that compounded drugs are not FDA approved and retatrutide is not a component of an approved drug.
  • No FDA warning letter for this company was identified in our September 2026 search under its brand and trading name.

Where PeptidesRx ranks

PeptidesRx qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means PeptidesRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare PeptidesRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to PeptidesRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it sell retatrutide?

Yes. There is no FDA-approved finished retatrutide product of any kind, so it isn't a compounded version of an approved drug.

Why do its two tirzepatide prices differ?

The site doesn't say. Ask which one applies before ordering.

Is there a membership fee?

The reviewed pages state that there is no membership or subscription.

Does it name its pharmacies?

Yes, by name.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No FDA warning letter for this company was identified in our September 2026 search. This does not establish FDA approval of its treatments.

Ready to compare directly?

PeptidesRx scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PeptidesRx →