Provider review

ReadyRx Review

A longevity-and-metabolic telehealth platform that prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as flat all-dose monthly plans, each printing its first-month rate and its ongoing rate side by side on the same card.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ReadyRx →

Our assessment

ReadyRx puts the first-month rate and the ongoing rate on the same plan card, each labeled in its own words, so what you pay after the discount is never hidden behind what you pay first. Both molecules are priced flat across every dose, so titrating up doesn't raise the bill. Then the hero at the top of each molecule page advertises a lower first-month figure than that same page's plan card, and nothing on the site tells you which one is right.

The ongoing rate is labeled, not guessed at

Each plan card prints two figures with ReadyRx's own words attached: one for the first month, one for every month after. The second is the standing rate by its own label, so you know which number you'll be living with.

That removes the most common ambiguity in this category. A single figure on a card usually leaves you guessing whether you're looking at a promotion or a rate.

Both molecules are also priced flat across every dose — one card says all doses, the other says every dose.

A third figure that contradicts the second

The hero of each molecule page advertises a lower figure with the standing rate struck through beside it and a first-month suffix attached. That is a different first-month number from the one the same page's own plan card gives.

A promotion strip advertises a fixed discount with a code, and that discount exactly accounts for the gap between the plan card's first-month figure and the standing one. It doesn't account for the hero's figure.

The two first-month numbers can't both be right. What both surfaces do agree on is the ongoing rate, so treat that as the one to plan around and get the first month confirmed before you pay.

What the monthly charge covers

The monthly charge is the whole recurring bill. The card lists what sits inside it — lab-tested potency, personalized protocols, meal plans and coaching, free shipping and unlimited physician messaging — and the tirzepatide page states that no hidden fees apply.

No separate membership or program fee is named on either page.

No state list, no pharmacy, no clinician

Nothing on the homepage, the GLP-1 landing page or either molecule page says where ReadyRx operates. Not fifty states, not nationwide, not a single state by name. You can't tell from anything published whether your own state is served.

The strongest wording about the pharmacy is that the products are compounded in the United States. No pharmacy is named, no regulatory class is stated, and no individual prescribing clinician appears anywhere.

The catalog is compounded only — the two GLP-1 molecules alongside several other compounded preparations. No brand-name product is listed or priced.

ReadyRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price ReadyRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all dosesPrice$249/mo$249/month ongoing, the same across every dose, after a $229 first month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — every dosePrice$315/mo$315/month ongoing, the same across every dose, after a $295 first month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See ReadyRx's current price →

Who ReadyRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the ongoing rate printed beside the introductory one, labeled by the seller.
  • Buyers who want a flat price across every dose on both molecules.
  • People who want the recurring charge to cover coaching, protocols, shipping and messaging with no separate program fee named.
  • Anyone who prefers a single published discount code to a discount produced by an intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need one first-month figure they can rely on, since the hero and the plan card give different ones.
  • Anyone who needs to confirm their state is served, since the site never addresses coverage at all.
  • Buyers who want a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • People who want a brand-name product, which ReadyRx doesn't list.

What stands out about ReadyRx

Strengths

  • Prints the first-month rate and the ongoing rate on the same card, in its own words, instead of advertising only the introductory one
  • Both molecules are priced flat across every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • The monthly charge covers coaching, protocols, shipping and unlimited physician messaging with no separate program fee named
  • Runs a single published discount code openly rather than burying the discount in an intake

Trade-offs

  • The prices are missing from the page the server sends and load from a separate pricing service, so the page as delivered shows a currency suffix with no number
  • Each molecule page advertises a lower first-month figure in its hero than the figure its own plan card gives for the first month, and the site resolves the difference nowhere
  • Publishes no list of states it serves — a census of the homepage, the GLP-1 page and both molecule pages returns nothing on the subject
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician; the strongest wording is that its products are compounded in the USA
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • Both molecule treatment pages, the homepage and the GLP-1 landing page read.
  • Each plan card prints two figures with ReadyRx's own labels: a first month, and every month after that.
  • The hero of each molecule page advertises a different first-month figure from the plan card on the same page, and nothing published reconciles them.
  • The advertised discount code accounts exactly for the gap between the plan card's first-month figure and the standing rate. It does not account for the hero's figure.
  • Nothing on the homepage, the GLP-1 landing page or either molecule page states a service area.
  • Every product listed is compounded. No brand-name product appears anywhere, and no pharmacy or clinician is named.

Where ReadyRx ranks

ReadyRx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means ReadyRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare ReadyRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to ReadyRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the advertised figure the ongoing rate?

The plan card prints both, labeled. The hero advertises a different first-month figure that the page never reconciles with the card.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Both molecules are priced flat across every dose, stated on the plan card.

Is there a membership fee?

None is named. The monthly figure is the whole recurring charge, and the card lists what it covers.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The homepage, the GLP-1 page and both molecule pages say nothing on the subject.

Is a pharmacy or a clinician named?

Neither. The strongest wording is that the products are compounded in the United States.

Ready to compare directly?

ReadyRx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ReadyRx →