Provider review

Refills Review

Claims all fifty states and then names somewhere it does not serve, and quotes its GLP-1 figure by the day — one of four rows here that price by the day.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Refills →

Our assessment

Refills states its service area more precisely than almost anyone here: all fifty states, and then it names the one jurisdiction it won't serve. It also says twice that there's no membership, and that the price doesn't move when your dose does. The one figure it publishes is quoted per day, which is not a monthly price and can't be turned into one.

A service area with an exclusion in it

Its own FAQ says it operates across all fifty states, and then names the District of Columbia as somewhere it doesn't serve. A list that includes an exclusion is a list somebody has actually checked.

A per-day headline

Both lanes are advertised at a daily figure and nothing else. You can't multiply a per-day headline into a monthly one: a thirty-day month and a thirty-one-day month give different answers, and Refills states neither.

The monthly amount sits behind a three-minute quiz, so nothing on the public site tells you what a month costs before you hand over your details.

Neither lane names a molecule either. They're sold as a GLP-1 and as a dual-agonist.

An FDA warning letter, filed under the operating company

The FDA issued this company a warning letter in February 2026 over false and misleading claims. The letter sits under the operating company named in the site's own privacy policy, not under the Refills brand, so searching the brand name alone won't find it.

A warning letter is a disclosure. It doesn't disqualify a seller, and it doesn't move this seller's position here.

Refills's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Refills publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — single agonist; the molecule is not namedPrice$5$5 a day is the only figure published; the monthly amount is revealed after a short quiz and shouldn't be multiplied into one
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — dual GIP/GLP-1; the molecule is not namedPrice$5$5 a day, the same figure as the single-agonist option; no monthly rate is published for either

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Refills's current price →

Who Refills suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a service area stated precisely enough to include an exclusion.
  • Buyers who want a plain statement that no membership applies.
  • People who want a price that doesn't change with the dose.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a monthly figure before starting an intake.
  • Readers who need to know which molecule they're buying.
  • Buyers in the District of Columbia.
  • People who want a named pharmacy or clinician.

What stands out about Refills

Strengths

  • States its service area with an exclusion, which nothing else on this roster does: "Refills operates across all 50 states, however does not service the District of Columbia"
  • Says twice, in different words, that there is no membership and that the price does not move with the dose
  • States that its compounded preparations are third-party tested and that every pharmacy partner is state licensed
  • Names its operating company consistently across its privacy policy and its consumer-health-data notice

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721475, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims
  • Its only published figure is quoted per DAY. A per-day headline is not a monthly price and cannot be turned into one — a thirty-day month and a thirty-one-day month would give different answers, and the seller states neither
  • Never names the molecule: both lanes are sold as "GLP-1" and "GIP"
  • The monthly amount is behind a quiz, so nothing on the public site says what a month costs
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no prescribing clinician

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages read.
  • The only figure Refills publishes is quoted per day. No monthly amount appears anywhere on the public site.
  • Its FAQ claims all fifty states and then names the District of Columbia as somewhere it does not serve.
  • The FDA's public warning-letter record carries a February 2026 letter over false and misleading claims, filed under the operating company named in the site's privacy policy rather than under the brand.

Where Refills ranks

Refills qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Refills does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Refills directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Refills
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does a month cost?

Not published. The only figure on the site is quoted per day, and the monthly amount sits behind a quiz.

Where does it operate?

All fifty states, and it names the District of Columbia as somewhere it does not serve.

Is there a membership fee?

No. It says so twice, alongside a statement that the price doesn't change with the dose.

Which drug is it?

Not named. The lanes are sold as a GLP-1 and a dual-agonist.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in February 2026. It is filed under the operating company rather than the brand name.

Ready to compare directly?

Refills scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Refills →