Provider review

TelePeptide Review

A direct-pay telehealth practice in 48 states and the District of Columbia that publishes a four-tier price table for six GLP-1 programs and names the two states it does not serve.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
48 states + DC

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TelePeptide →

Our assessment

Few sellers show you as much of their own price structure as TelePeptide does. One table, six GLP-1 programs, four tiers each, with the per-month rate and the prepaid total printed side by side on every one. Every program has a real no-commitment monthly tier, so what it costs you not to prepay is a published number rather than a guess. It also names the two states it won't serve. The gap is the medical group: its own footer says the identity is available on request, which is another way of saying it isn't published.

One table, and it holds everything

The pricing page lays out every program and every tier in a single table: monthly with no commitment, three months, six months and a year. Each shows the amount charged and the per-month rate that works out at.

Six of those programs are GLP-1 offerings: two injectables, two dissolvable tablets, a tablet combined with low-dose naltrexone, and a microdose combination. Ask the clinician to explain the indication and evidence for any added ingredient.

You can compare formats, molecules and commitments without opening a second page or starting an intake.

The monthly tier is real

Every GLP-1 program has a monthly tier labeled no commitment, and it is the highest per-month figure in its row. The discount runs downward as the commitment lengthens, which is the honest direction.

That structure is what stops the headline being a hidden prepayment. When a seller's lowest per-month figure is also its headline, the rate you were quoted requires a commitment nobody mentioned.

What the price covers, stated twice

The page says every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no insurance, no separate consultation fee and no fine print.

Then it adds the part that matters. If a prescription is issued, the consultation fee is already inside the program price and is never billed separately. If none is issued, nothing is charged at all. Your card is authorized at intake as a hold rather than a charge.

Refunds get a number too: prepaid tiers refund the pro-rated value of unshipped months, less a stated administrative fee.

Honest about compounding, quiet about clinicians

The site says plainly that it does not sell, distribute or represent FDA-approved branded medications, that compounded preparations are not generic versions of them, and that they are not represented as therapeutically equivalent. That is a stronger disclaimer than most sellers write.

Against that, the footer says the identity of its contracted medical group is available to a patient on request. Not published, in other words. The founder page is written by a non-clinician, and no prescribing clinician is named anywhere.

No compounding pharmacy is named either. They are described only as US-licensed 503A or 503B facilities.

TelePeptide's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price TelePeptide publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$199/moper month, no-commitment tier — all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$567the total for a 3-month plan paid upfront, which the seller also lists as $189/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$1,074the total for a 6-month plan paid upfront, which the seller also lists as $179/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$2,028the total for a 12-month plan paid upfront (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $169/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$249/moper month, no-commitment tier — all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$711the total for a 3-month plan paid upfront, which the seller also lists as $237/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$1,344the total for a 6-month plan paid upfront, which the seller also lists as $224/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$2,568the total for a 12-month plan paid upfront (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $214/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable sublingual tablet, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$229/moper month, no-commitment tier, for the dissolvable tablet option
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable sublingual tablet, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$657the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $219/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable sublingual tablet, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$1,254the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $209/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable sublingual tablet, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$2,388the total for a 12-month plan (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $199/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$249/moper month, no-commitment tier, for the dissolvable tablet option
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$717the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $239/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$1,374the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $229/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$2,628the total for a 12-month plan (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $219/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$209/moper month, no-commitment tier, for the semaglutide-plus-naltrexone option
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$597the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $199/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$1,134the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $189/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$2,148the total for a 12-month plan (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $179/mo
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — microdose GLP-1 combination, 9 formula options, monthly tier, no commitmentPrice$149/moper month, no-commitment tier, for a microdose GLP-1 combination program covering nine formula options — the seller does not name a specific drug
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — microdose GLP-1 combination, 3-month tier paid upfrontPrice$426the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $142/mo
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — microdose GLP-1 combination, 6-month tier paid upfrontPrice$822the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $137/mo
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — microdose GLP-1 combination, annual tier paid upfrontPrice$1,608the total for a 12-month plan (the seller's top tier), which it also lists as $134/mo

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See TelePeptide's current price →

Who TelePeptide suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a no-commitment monthly rate published beside every prepaid tier.
  • Buyers comparing injectable, sublingual and microdose formats at one seller.
  • People who want a service to name the states it doesn't cover, not just the ones it does.

Look elsewhere if

  • Residents of the two states it says it doesn't serve.
  • Readers who need the prescribing medical group or the compounding pharmacy named without having to ask.
  • Buyers who want an FDA-approved product; it says it doesn't sell one.

What stands out about TelePeptide

Strengths

  • Publishes one table holding every program and every tier, with the per-month rate and the prepaid total side by side on each
  • Sells a genuine no-commitment monthly tier on every GLP-1 program, so the cost of not prepaying is a published number rather than an inference
  • Names the two states it does not serve rather than only counting the ones it does
  • States what the price includes and what it excludes in the same paragraph, and says the consultation fee is inside the program price rather than added to it
  • Says outright that it does not sell, distribute or represent FDA-approved branded medications, and that compounded preparations are not generic versions of them
  • Prints its refund terms as a number, including the administrative fee deducted from a prepaid refund

Trade-offs

  • Says the identity of its contracted medical group is available on request, which is a refusal to publish it
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, describing them only as US-licensed 503A or 503B facilities
  • Its founder page is written by a non-clinician and names no prescribing clinician anywhere
  • Does not serve Alaska or Mississippi
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the pricing page, the programs page and the about page were read.
  • One pricing table carries every program and every tier, with the amount charged and the per-month rate printed together.
  • Every prepaid tier prints a total. The per-month figure beside it is that total divided.
  • The footer names the two excluded states rather than only counting the included ones.
  • The footer says the identity of the contracted medical group is available on request, not published.

Where TelePeptide ranks

TelePeptide qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means TelePeptide does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare TelePeptide directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to TelePeptide
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a monthly option?

Yes, on every GLP-1 program, labeled no commitment. It is the highest per-month figure in its row.

How many GLP-1 programs are priced?

Six, each with four tiers: two injectables, two dissolvable tablets, a tablet with low-dose naltrexone, and a microdose combination line.

What does the price include?

Clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping. The consultation fee sits inside the program price, and nothing is charged if no prescription is issued.

Which states does TelePeptide serve?

Forty-eight states and the District of Columbia. It names the two states it doesn't serve.

Who prescribes?

A contracted medical group whose identity the footer says is available on request rather than published.

Ready to compare directly?

TelePeptide scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TelePeptide →