Provider review

YOURx Health Review

A physician-led longevity service that prices an injectable and an oral version of both semaglutide and tirzepatide at four flat monthly figures, each stated to include the consultation, supplies and shipping.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit YOURx Health →

Our assessment

YOURx Health publishes prices for semaglutide and tirzepatide in injection and tablet formats. Its product page says the charge includes the physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. The reviewed pages do not name a compounding pharmacy or prescribing clinician, and do not list the states served.

Four options, one page, one comparison

Both medications appear in injection and tablet formats on the catalog page. Compare the price and terms for the specific formulation; prices alone do not establish that oral and injectable preparations are interchangeable.

Ask the prescribing clinician which formulation is appropriate before using the price difference to choose a treatment.

The figure is stated to be the whole bill

The product page lists what is included: the physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. That is a program charge rather than a medication line item, and there is no separate consultation fee.

YOURx also publishes a postal address, support telephone number, support hours and operating company name. These help identify the business and contact support, but do not establish clinical credentials.

The New Patient tag goes unexplained

Every GLP-1 tile carries a New Patient label. Nothing on the page says whether the figure changes once you stop being new.

Confirm the renewal price and any dose-related changes before enrolling; the New Patient label does not explain the ongoing rate.

Sourcing is not disclosed

The compounding pharmacy is never named. The product pages describe the medication, the mechanism and the injection protocol in some detail, and then say nothing about who prepares it.

No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named, despite the physician-led framing, and no list of states served appears anywhere. Everything on offer is compounded; there is no brand-name route.

YOURx Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price YOURx Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection with B12Price$159/moper month — includes the physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection with B12Price$179/moper month, priced $20 above the semaglutide injection
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — RDT tablet with B12Price$139/moper month for oral semaglutide, $20 less than the recorded semaglutide injection price
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — RDT tablet with B12Price$159/moper month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See YOURx Health's current price →

Who YOURx Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers deciding between an injection and a tablet who want both priced on the same page.
  • Patients considering an oral route who want its price and terms published before intake.
  • Anyone who wants consultation, supplies, shipping and support covered by one figure.
  • Readers who value a published postal address, telephone number and named operating company.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Patients who want a named prescribing clinician or medical director.
  • Readers who must confirm their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone uneasy about a price tagged New Patient with no statement of what comes after it.

What stands out about YOURx Health

Strengths

  • Prices all four COMBINATIONS — both molecules, both routes — on one catalog page, so the cost of choosing a tablet over an injection is a subtraction rather than a phone call
  • States on the product page exactly what the monthly figure covers: physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support
  • Publishes a postal address, a support telephone number and support hours in its footer, which is more contactability than most of this roster offers
  • Names the operating entity outright rather than trading under a brand with no company behind it
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Each GLP-1 tile is tagged New Patient, and nothing on the page says whether the figure changes once a patient is no longer new
  • The compounding pharmacy is never named — the product pages describe the medication and the protocol but not who prepares it
  • No list of states served appears anywhere we read, so eligibility cannot be checked before intake
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named, despite the physician-led framing
  • Everything offered is compounded, with no brand-name route on the catalog

How this review was verified

  • The treatments catalog and the semaglutide injection product page publish all four figures quoted here, read on the date shown.
  • Each figure was matched to the product described immediately before it, and checked against the individual semaglutide injection page.
  • The product page lists the physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support as covered by the monthly figure, so there is no separate consultation charge.
  • Every GLP-1 tile carries a New Patient label, and nothing on the site says what happens to the price afterwards.

Where YOURx Health ranks

YOURx Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means YOURx Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare YOURx Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to YOURx Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How should I compare the tablet and injection?

Compare the published price and terms for the exact formulation, then ask the clinician about suitability. A lower price does not establish comparable dosing, effectiveness or absorption.

What does the monthly figure include?

The product page says it covers the physician consultation, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. That makes the number a bill rather than one component of one.

What does the New Patient label mean?

YOURx doesn't say. Every GLP-1 tile carries it, and nothing states whether the figure changes once you are no longer new. It is the one unanswered question that could materially change what this costs, so ask before enrolling.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

YOURx never names one. The product pages describe the drug and the protocol in detail and then say nothing about who prepares it, which is the disclosure a compounded medication most needs.

Which states are served?

YOURx doesn't say. There is no list and no count, so you can't settle eligibility before starting an intake.

Ready to compare directly?

YOURx Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit YOURx Health →