Provider review

Claya Review

A membership platform that publishes a brand-name pen price and a compounded price on the same card, names both of its partner pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers, and quotes two different membership fees on two of its own pages.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
49 states + DC

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Claya →

Our assessment

Claya sells a membership, and it tells you outright that the medication is billed on top of it. It names both partner pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers, which almost nobody does, and it puts a brand-name pen and a compounded alternative on the same card so you can see the gap before an intake. Then it publishes two different membership fees on two of its own pages. It says it serves all fifty states and the District of Columbia, then excludes Louisiana from compounded GLP-1s in capitals further down the same document. And every medication figure is an as-low-as number.

The membership is the product, and it says so

Ask most sellers whether the price includes the drug and you get silence. Claya answers in a sentence: the membership fee includes access to reduced-price GLP-1 medications and personalized care coaching, but the medication is not included in the fee. You will, it adds, receive your medications at a steeply discounted price.

That is the clearest statement of a split bill you will find here, and it matters more than it sounds. A membership figure is a fraction of a bill. A flat monthly figure elsewhere is the whole one.

What undermines it is that the fee itself is published twice, at two different amounts. The FAQ on the weight-loss page answers the question with one figure. The treatment card that renders on every single product page shows a lower one. Both were live at the same time. Budget for the higher one.

Two pharmacies, with addresses you can dial

At the foot of the Terms, under a heading reading Partner Pharmacies, there are two entries. Each has a legal name, a street address, a telephone number and a website: one in St. George, Utah, one in Florence, Kentucky. The same block repeats in the site footer on every page.

That is a deep disclosure rather than a broad one. Ondra Health names six with their regulatory classes and Lavender Sky Health names more than a dozen. Tyde Wellness matches Claya on depth and beats it on length, publishing five pharmacies with an address, a telephone number and an email for each. What Claya gives you is two facilities you could check against a state board, or simply call.

Set against that, the Terms also say the company is not acting as a pharmacy, does not control how medication is provided, and does not endorse any specific pharmacy. Ask which of the listed pharmacies will fill your prescription.

The prescribing side is thinner. An our-approach page introduces a medical advisory team of two: a naturopathic doctor specializing in metabolic health, and a cardiologist with a long string of fellowships. The heading calls them experts who support your journey. The Terms describe whoever actually writes your prescription only as licensed physicians, medical providers and other clinicians employed or contracted by unnamed medical groups. An advisory-board listing does not identify the clinician who would review your intake.

A brand pen and a compounded vial on the same card

Every weight-loss page carries the same treatment-and-membership block: a brand-name tirzepatide pen, a compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide tablets, a brand-name semaglutide pen, a second brand-name tirzepatide pen, and the membership. All six priced, all six on one screen.

That layout puts a four-figure brand price directly beside a three-figure compounded one and lets you draw your own conclusion. Bon Health publishes both too, but its brand page is badged Coming Soon. Here both routes have live start buttons.

Claya is also careful in a way worth crediting. Beneath the trial statistics on every product page it prints a line saying those studies evaluated the manufacturer-developed, FDA-approved products and did not assess compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide. Sellers borrow brand trial numbers for compounded products all the time without saying that.

Less careful: the compounded semaglutide card describes the product as having the same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy. The FDA quoted that exact construction in a September 2025 warning letter to Lovely Meds, also reviewed here, saying it implies a compounded product is the same as an FDA-approved one when it is not. The FDA's warning-letter database was searched under this company's legal entity and its brand name, and neither returned a letter. That is a point about the wording, not an accusation about this seller.

Fifty states, then forty-nine

The Terms open by saying the site and services are available in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia. Further down the same document, in capital letters, they say that because of Louisiana law the third-party partner pharmacies cannot provide compounded GLP-1 medications to residents of Louisiana.

Both statements are true of different things: the platform is available everywhere, the compounded drugs are not. But a reader in Louisiana meets the fifty-state claim first and the exclusion only if they read the Terms to the end. If you live in Louisiana and you came for a compounded GLP-1, this seller cannot supply you.

One more thing in the same footer: the copyright line reads Copyright, the symbol, and then the literal word year in square brackets. It is an unfilled template token, and it renders on the terms page, the weight-loss page and every product page.

What as low as is hiding

Not one medication figure on this site is a settled price. Every card says as low as, and none states a dose, a quantity, a vial size or a plan length beside the number. The compounded semaglutide figure could be the starting dose or the maintenance dose, a month's supply or a first fill.

For the brand-name products, request a quote for the exact medication, strength, supply and payment route. An as-low-as price does not establish your total, and a lower strength is not necessarily cheaper.

The first-month promotion is published as an amount off with a coupon code, never as a resulting price. Subtract a coupon from an as-low-as figure and you get a number this seller has never printed.

The company behind all of this is Scrappy Scripts, Inc., a Delaware corporation doing business as Claya.com, named in the first sentence of the Terms. Brand name and legal name share nothing, which is worth knowing if you ever need to look the company up.

Claya's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Claya publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, as low asPrice$179/moas low as, per month, for medication and consultation only; the Claya membership is billed separately
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — tablets, as low asPrice$279/moas low as, per month, for the tablet; the Claya membership is billed separately
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic pen, as low asPrice$1,299/moas low as, per month; the Claya membership is billed separately
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Mounjaro pen, as low asPrice$1,399/moas low as, per month; the Claya membership is billed separately
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound pen, as low asPrice$1,399/moas low as, per month; the Claya membership is billed separately

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Claya's current price →

Who Claya suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the pharmacy named specifically enough to check — legal name, street address and phone number for both.
  • Buyers weighing a brand-name pen against a compounded vial who want both prices on one screen with live routes to each.
  • People who want a seller to state plainly that a membership does not include the medication, rather than leaving it to the intake.
  • Anyone who values a seller printing its own caution that brand trial results do not describe compounded products.

Look elsewhere if

  • Residents of Louisiana looking for a compounded GLP-1. The Terms exclude the state explicitly, whatever the fifty-state sentence higher up says.
  • Anyone who needs one settled price. Every figure here is an as-low-as number with no dose or quantity beside it; Bon Health publishes four commitment tiers with the total on each rung.
  • Readers who want the membership fee stated once. This site publishes two different amounts on two of its own pages.
  • Buyers who want a named prescribing clinician rather than an advisory board. Cora Health names its medical director and two clinicians beside him; Midi Health names four.
  • People who want one bill. The medication and the membership are charged separately here by design.

What stands out about Claya

Strengths

  • Names both partner pharmacies in full — legal name, street address, phone number and website — in the Terms and again in the site footer
  • Publishes a brand-name pen price and a compounded price for the same molecule on the same card, so the gap between them is visible without an intake
  • States in writing that the membership does not include the medication, which is the single most common ambiguity on this roster
  • Prints its own caution that the clinical trial results it cites evaluated the FDA-approved products and did not assess compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide

Trade-offs

  • Publishes two different membership fees — one in its own FAQ, a lower one on the treatment card that renders on every product page
  • Its Terms say the service is available in all fifty states and the District of Columbia, then exclude Louisiana from compounded GLP-1s in capital letters further down the same document
  • Every medication figure is an "as low as" number with no dose, no quantity and no plan term stated beside it
  • The two clinicians it names are a medical advisory team, and neither is presented as prescribing for patients
  • Advertises its first-month discount as an amount off rather than a price, so what a new member actually pays in month one is not published
  • Its site footer renders an unfilled template token where the copyright year belongs

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss hub, the semaglutide, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound product pages, the our-approach page, the Terms of Use and the privacy policy were all read.
  • Two different membership figures were live on the same day: one in the FAQ, a lower one on the treatment card that renders on every product page.
  • The Louisiana exclusion sits near the end of the Terms, in capitals, and contradicts the fifty-state sentence at the top of the same document.
  • The first-month promotion is published as an amount off with a coupon code, never as a resulting price.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Claya ranks

Claya qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Claya does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Claya directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Claya
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the membership cover my medication?

No. The seller says so directly: the fee buys access to reduced-price GLP-1 medications and personalized care coaching, and the medication is billed separately at a discounted price.

How much is the membership?

The site gives two answers. Its FAQ names one figure; the treatment card that renders on every product page names a lower one. Both were live at the same time, so plan on the higher one.

Can I get Ozempic, Mounjaro or Zepbound here?

Yes. All three brand pens have their own product page with a published cash figure and a live start route, on the same card as the compounded alternatives. Every one of those figures is prefixed as low as with no dose stated, and brand pricing varies by strength, so treat them as floors.

Does it serve my state?

The Terms say all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, then say in capital letters that Louisiana law prevents its partner pharmacies from providing compounded GLP-1 medications to Louisiana residents.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

One of two, and both are named in full: a pharmacy in St. George, Utah and one in Florence, Kentucky, each with a street address, a phone number and a website, listed at the foot of the Terms and repeated in the site footer.

Who is the company behind Claya?

Scrappy Scripts, Inc., a Delaware corporation doing business as Claya.com, named in the opening sentence of the Terms of Use. The brand name and the legal name have nothing in common, which is worth knowing before you go looking for the company by the name on the website.

Ready to compare directly?

Claya scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Claya →