Provider review

Elevated Health Review

A compounded seller that publishes four commitment lengths and a first-order rate for both drugs with the ongoing figure printed beside it — and that appears to have removed the exact sentences FDA quoted at it in a September 2025 warning letter.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Elevated Health →

Our assessment

Elevated Health does the one thing that separates an honest introductory rate from a bait figure: it prints the ongoing price beside the first-order price, in the same size, on the same card. Then it publishes four commitment lengths for each drug in a grid, so you see the whole ladder before an intake. The company received an FDA warning letter in September 2025, over two passages claiming its compounded products contain the same active ingredient as the branded medications. The phrase both passages turn on no longer appears on either product page. What's still missing is a pharmacy, a clinician and a coverage list.

The intro rate is published next to the price it becomes

Most sellers that run a first-month rate advertise it and let the ongoing figure turn up later. This card does the opposite: the ongoing rate is the large number, the first order sits directly beneath it with a stated saving, and the plan grid repeats both as a pair — first month, then the rate after.

Forty-three of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry an introductory rate. Printing the ongoing figure beside it, in the same size, is the version of that disclosure you can act on.

So the number to plan around is the ongoing rate. The opening one applies once.

Four commitment lengths, both drugs, in a grid

Beneath the card sits a grid: monthly, three months, six months, twelve months, each with its own per-month figure, for each of the two drugs. Nothing is behind a quiz and nothing wants your email first.

The spread across the ladder is wide, and the lowest figure on either drug needs a twelve-month commitment. The grid doesn't print the prepaid totals, which is the one thing it's missing — you have to multiply to see what leaves your account.

The card states the terms plainly in one line: no membership fees, same price at every dose, medication and injection supplies included. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here charge no membership.

The cancellation language is unusually complete. You can cancel from the portal with no fees and no long-term contracts. Then it states the limit: canceling won't recall an order already sent to the pharmacy, and it gives an email address for orders still pending. A promise with its exception attached is worth more than a promise.

The FDA letter, and what the pages say now

The agency reviewed this site in August 2025 and wrote in September. It quoted two passages. One described compounded GLP-1 medications as containing the same active ingredient as the branded medications. The other described a semaglutide oral dissolving tablet as delivering the same active ingredient found in the leading brand-name products without injections. The agency's finding is that such claims imply the products are the same as an approved product when they are not.

Eighty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry an FDA warning letter. It is a disclosure and not a finding of guilt. The number, the date and a link to the agency's own text are on this page.

The phrase both quoted passages turn on returns zero occurrences on both product pages as they stood. That is what two pages said on one day. It is not a statement that the matter is resolved, and nothing published says whether it is.

One related absence is worth flagging. The oral dissolving tablet named in the second quoted passage isn't a priced product on either page. Whether that lane was withdrawn, renamed or simply moved, the site doesn't say.

The fifty-state sentence is about somebody else

Both product pages carry a sentence saying that all medications prescribed through this service are compounded at pharmacies licensed in all fifty states and held to the highest accreditation standards.

Read the subject of that sentence. It is a claim about where a pharmacy holds licenses, not a statement that this seller can accept a patient in every state. Those are different questions, and only one of them is answered.

Both product pages and the HIPAA privacy statement were read, and none names a served state or an exclusion. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all. A sentence containing the words all fifty states is not a coverage list.

Categories where names should be

The pharmacies are state-licensed, certified, accredited and licensed in all fifty states. They are never named. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy at all.

The clinicians are licensed medical providers who review your health profile and build a plan. None is named. Three hundred of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name nobody who prescribes.

The company itself is named cleanly, in the first sentence of its HIPAA privacy statement and in the copyright line. The corporate name differs from the brand, which is ordinary, and it is also exactly how the FDA letter is addressed.

What the pages say about quality is specific: each batch third-party tested in FDA- and DEA-registered labs. That is a checkable-sounding claim with no name attached to check it against, which is the shape of nearly every quality claim in this field.

Elevated Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Elevated Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dose, stated on the cardPrice$296/mo$296 a month ongoing, after a $196 first order backed by a 30-day risk-free guarantee
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dose, three-month planPrice$242/mo$242 a month on the three-month plan
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dose, six-month planPrice$229/mo$229 a month on the six-month plan
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dose, twelve-month planPrice$187/mo$187 a month on the twelve-month plan, the seller's lowest advertised starting price
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dose, stated on the cardPrice$359/mo$359 a month ongoing, after a $259 first order
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dose, three-month planPrice$304/mo$304 a month on the three-month plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dose, six-month planPrice$281/mo$281 a month on the six-month plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dose, twelve-month planPrice$235/mo$235 a month on the twelve-month plan

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Elevated Health's current price →

Who Elevated Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the first-order rate and the ongoing rate printed side by side, in the same size, on the same card.
  • Buyers who want every commitment length priced in a grid before an intake.
  • People who want a cancellation promise with its exception stated rather than a bare guarantee.
  • Anyone who wants a stated absence of membership fees and a stated flat price across doses.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter about product claims is a filter, even where the cited wording no longer appears.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or an individual prescriber named. Neither appears anywhere.
  • Anyone who would read the fifty-state sentence as a coverage list. It describes where pharmacies hold licenses, not where this service operates.
  • People unwilling to commit for a year. The lowest published figure on either drug requires twelve months.
  • Readers wanting the oral dissolving tablet the FDA letter names. It isn't a priced product on either page.

What stands out about Elevated Health

Strengths

  • Publishes four commitment lengths for both drugs, each with its own per-month figure, in a grid on the product page
  • Prints the ongoing rate beside the first-order rate in the same size, so the introductory figure cannot be mistaken for the price
  • States that no membership fee applies and that the price does not change with the dose, in one line on the price card
  • States the cancellation term and its limit — that canceling will not recall an order already sent to the pharmacy — rather than only the headline promise
  • The two sentences FDA quoted in its warning letter no longer appear in the visible text of either product page

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 719811, issued 9 September 2025) over claims that its compounded products contain "the same active ingredient as the branded medications", including for a semaglutide oral dissolving tablet
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • The only fifty-state sentence on the site describes where its pharmacies are licensed, not where the service is available, and no coverage list exists
  • The lowest published figure on either drug requires a twelve-month commitment
  • The oral dissolving tablet named in the FDA letter does not appear as a priced product on the pages read, so what happened to that lane is not stated

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages and the HIPAA privacy statement were read.
  • Eight prices are published — four commitment lengths for each drug — plus a first-order rate on each, with the ongoing rate printed beside it in the same size.
  • The phrase both passages quoted in the FDA warning letter turn on returns zero occurrences on both product pages, as they stood on that date.
  • The site's only fifty-state sentence describes where its pharmacies are licensed, not where the service is sold. No served state or exclusion appears on any page read.
  • The oral dissolving tablet the letter names is not a priced product on either page.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under both the operating entity and the brand name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Elevated Health ranks

Elevated Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Elevated Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Elevated Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Elevated Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Will my price go up after the first order?

Yes, on the monthly lane, and the card says so in the same size as the introductory figure: the first order at one rate, the ongoing rate after. Plan around the ongoing figure.

What is the cheapest way to buy here?

The twelve-month plan on either drug, which is a materially lower per-month figure than the monthly lane. The grid doesn't print the prepaid totals, so multiply the per-month figure by the term before deciding what leaves your account.

What was the FDA warning letter about?

Two passages on the site describing the compounded products, and a semaglutide oral dissolving tablet, as containing the same active ingredient as the branded medications. The agency's position is that such claims imply the products are the same as an approved one when they are not. The number, date and link are on this page.

Is that wording still on the site?

Not on either product page as of September 2026 — the phrase both passages turn on returns zero occurrences on both. That describes two pages on one day, and is not a statement that the matter is closed.

Does it serve my state?

The site doesn't say. Its only fifty-state sentence describes where its pharmacies are licensed, which is a different question, and no served-state list or exclusion appears on either product page or the privacy statement. Confirm directly.

Is there a membership fee?

No. Both price cards carry one line reading no membership fees, same price at every dose, medication and injection supplies included, and the cancellation language adds no fees and no long-term contracts.

Ready to compare directly?

Elevated Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Elevated Health →