Provider review

Tablet Health Review

Four priced lanes, a named compounding pharmacy, and a flat-rate claim lower than any of the four prices on the same page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Tablet Health →

Our assessment

The oral route is the cheapest thing Tablet Health sells, which is worth knowing if you would rather not inject. It prices four lanes per month, and it names a compounding pharmacy on a page of its own. Then the same page advertises a flat monthly rate lower than any of those four figures, attached to no product at all.

Four lanes and a fifth number

Oral and injectable versions of both molecules are priced per month on the landing page, and oral semaglutide is the cheapest of the four. Every figure says per month, which is more than many sellers manage.

A separate line on the same page promises flat monthly pricing starting at a figure below all four. Nothing on the page says what that figure buys. The four that name a drug are the ones you can plan around.

A named pharmacy and a named partner

The partner-pharmacies page names a compounding pharmacy outright. It also names a telehealth company as a verified partner, with a street address and a telephone number. Another seller on this board names that same company as its own platform vendor in its terms.

That is worth knowing before you compare the two. Two separately branded services can sit on one stack, and the only way to see it is to read the vendor names on both.

Each treatment page is thin. No dose ladder, no plan term, no cancellation terms, and no named prescribing clinician.

Tablet Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Tablet Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not statedPrice$199/moListed as compounded semaglutide starting at $199 a month.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, not statedPrice$179/moListed as oral semaglutide starting at $179 a month — the cheapest of its four options.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not statedPrice$299/moListed as compounded tirzepatide starting at $299 a month.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, not statedPrice$199/moListed as the most popular option, oral tirzepatide starting at $199 a month.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Tablet Health's current price →

Who Tablet Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named before ordering.
  • Readers who want an oral lane priced below the injection.
  • People who want to see which telehealth vendor sits behind a brand.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to know what the advertised flat rate buys, since it is lower than every price on the page and attached to nothing.
  • Readers who need a dose ladder or a cancellation term.
  • Buyers who need the membership question answered.
  • People who need a service-area list or a named clinician.

What stands out about Tablet Health

Strengths

  • Names a compounding pharmacy on a page of its own — "Emerad Compounding Pharmacy" — rather than describing a class of pharmacy
  • Prices an oral and an injectable version of both molecules, and its cheapest lane is an oral one
  • Names the telehealth company it works with, with a street address and a telephone number, on that same partner page
  • Every one of the four figures is per month and says so
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The same page that prices four lanes also claims "Flat monthly pricing starting at $149", a figure lower than every one of them and attached to nothing
  • Its root address redirects to a sub-page, so the site a reader lands on is not the address they typed
  • The reviewed treatment pages did not establish a dose ladder, plan term or cancellation policy.
  • Names no prescribing clinician: the closest it comes is "a provider with years of GLP-1 experience"
  • Publishes no service-area list, and says nothing in either direction about a membership fee

How this review was verified

  • Typing the plain domain lands you on a sub-page, not the address you typed.
  • Four figures on the landing page each name a drug and a monthly period. A fifth flat-rate claim on the same page names no product.
  • The partner-pharmacies page names the compounding pharmacy and the telehealth partner outright.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name.

Where Tablet Health ranks

Tablet Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Tablet Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Tablet Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Tablet Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the oral route cheaper here?

Yes. Oral semaglutide is its cheapest published lane.

What is the flat rate it advertises?

A figure below all four of its prices, attached to no product. Go by the four figures that name a drug.

Does Tablet Health name a pharmacy?

Yes, on a partner-pharmacies page of its own.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated in either direction.

Does Tablet Health have an FDA warning letter?

No letter for the brand or the operating company, checked.

Ready to compare directly?

Tablet Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Tablet Health →